For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Tat`yana was 01 june on THE NIGHT OF POETRY

Thanks for the holiday! They left the theater at 6 am and did not regret it. Bravo to Marina Brusnikina and all, all, all!

Daria was 01 june on THE NIGHT OF POETRY

Great idea! The performance is very well staged, despite the apparent spontaneity. Thank you very much to the organizers and the Moscow Art Theater!

Ekaterina was 01 june on THE NIGHT OF POETRY

wonderful event. definitely worth a visit.

NIGHT OF POETRY (from June 15 to June 16)

NIGHT OF POETRY (from June 15 to June 16)16+

Purchased earlier: 321
from 500 rubles 
Location:
125009, Moskva, Kamergerskiy per., 3
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

For a long time now, such creative projects as "Night at the Museum" and "Night at the Library" have become traditional. Artists presented the public with another gift - "The Night of Poetry." Literary evenings are held in the framework of a series of events under the general title "Circle of Reading", which has long been loved by the audience. Once poetic experiments dragged on for a whole night - so the idea arose of holding annual readings at the Moscow Art Theater. Chekhov. The event brings together on one stage both famous artists and novice actors. Representatives of different generations before dawn read poems of different eras, styles and schools.

During the previous readings in about 6 hours verses of 40-50 poets were performed by 90 artists. The author of the idea and the organizer of the project "The Night of Poetry in the Moscow Art Theater" is the Honored Artist of the Russian Federation Marina Brusnikina. Every time literary evenings gather a large number of participants who want to hear good poetry in a talented performance. By its existence and popularity the project proves the fallacy of the opinion that poetry is not needed by anyone in the modern world. On the contrary, today there are many talented poets whose work has yet to be comprehended and actualized.

As part of the readings, different poems are heard on different topics. In past years, the audience could hear the works of contemporary authors of the late XX - early XXI centuries. Among them were Dmitry Bykov, Victor Pelevin, Linor Goralik, Dmitry Prigov and many others. Irina Miroshnichenko, Nikolai Chindyaykin, Igor Vernik and others performed as readers. Night is a great time to devote oneself to poetry, and the participants of the readings proved this idea more than once with shine. Thanks to the poetic marathon, the dark time of the day will shine with absolutely unimaginable colors.
Read more

FeedBacks

Tat`yana was 01 june

Thanks for the holiday! They left the theater at 6 am and did not regret it. Bravo to Marina Brusnikina and all, all, all!

Daria was 01 june

Great idea! The performance is very well staged, despite the apparent spontaneity. Thank you very much to the organizers and the Moscow Art Theater!

Ekaterina was 01 june

wonderful event. definitely worth a visit.

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 12 september sat 23:55

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«NIGHT OF POETRY (from June 15 to June 16)», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Daria был(а) 01 июня на НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ

Отличная идея! Очень хорошо поставлен спектакль, несмотря на кажущуюся спонтанность. Спасибо, большое организаторам и МХАТу!

Екатерина был(а) 01 июня на НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ

замечательное мероприятие. стоит посетить обязательно.

Татьяна был(а) 01 июня на НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ

Спасибо за праздник! Вышли из театра в 6 утра и не пожалели об этом. Браво Марине Брусникиной и всем, всем, всем!

НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ

НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ16+

Купили ранее: 319
от 500 руб 
Адрес проведения:
125009, Москва, Камергерский пер., 3
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Уже давно традиционными стали такие творческие проекты как «Ночь в музее» и «Ночь в библиотеке». Деятели искусства преподнесли публике еще один подарок – «Ночь поэзии». Литературные вечера проходят в рамках серии мероприятий под общим названием «Круг чтения», которые уже давно полюбились зрителям. Однажды поэтические эксперименты затянулись на целую ночь – так возникла идея проведения ежегодных чтений в МХТ им. Чехова. Мероприятие объединяет на одной сцене как прославленных артистов, так и начинающих актеров. Представители разных поколений до рассвета читают стихи различных эпох, стилей и школ.

Во время предыдущих чтений примерно за 6 часов звучали стихи 40-50 поэтов в исполнении 90 артистов. Автором идеи и организатором проекта «Ночь поэзии в МХТ» является Заслуженная артистка РФ Марина Брусникина. Каждый раз литературные вечера собирают большое количество участников, желающих услышать хорошие стихи в талантливом исполнении. Своим существованием и популярностью проект доказывает ошибочность мнения о том, что в современном мире поэзия никому не нужна. Наоборот, сегодня существует много талантливых поэтов, творчество которых еще предстоит осмыслить и актуализировать.

В рамках чтений звучат разные стихи на разные темы. В прошлые годы зрители смогли услышать произведения современных авторов конца XX – начала XXI веков. Среди них были Дмитрий Быков, Виктор Пелевин, Линор Горалик, Дмитрий Пригов и многие другие. В качестве чтецов выступили Ирина Мирошниченко, Николай Чиндяйкин, Игорь Верник и др. Ночь прекрасно время для того, чтобы посвятить себя поэзии, и участники чтений уже не раз с блеском доказывали эту мысль. Благодаря поэтическому марафону темное время суток засияет абсолютно невообразимыми красками.
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Daria был(а) 01 июня

Отличная идея! Очень хорошо поставлен спектакль, несмотря на кажущуюся спонтанность. Спасибо, большое организаторам и МХАТу!

Екатерина был(а) 01 июня

замечательное мероприятие. стоит посетить обязательно.

Татьяна был(а) 01 июня

Спасибо за праздник! Вышли из театра в 6 утра и не пожалели об этом. Браво Марине Брусникиной и всем, всем, всем!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 12 сентября сб 23:55

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«НОЧЬ ПОЭЗИИ», также интересовались