For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Strel`na
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Elena was 01 september on Goose Goose

I really liked the play. Strong actors play, unusual submission of material. Soulful Russian songs. The play leaves no one indifferent, forcing to empathize with the heroes.

Elena was 19 march on Goose Goose

Astafiev is a great one. Brusnikin very carefully and accurately put his prose. The acting team skillfully played both pain and joy. Tearful with tears, penetrates to the depths of the soul ... Makes you think about the fate of the country. In memory of Viktor Petrovich Astafiev. In memory of Oleg Pavlovich Tabakov.

Nadegda was 02 march on Goose Goose

I liked "Grandma's party" - a great game! Strong impression !!! "Going Goose" is good thanks to the text, but the play of some actors is weaker. Even the text is not always audible, unfortunately. Therefore, due to the impression does not produce.

Пролетный гусь

Пролетный гусь16+

Purchased earlier: 516
Location:
125009, Москва, Камергерский пер., 3
Duration:
02 h 50 min
close

Story

In memory of Viktor Petrovich Astafiev.

Everything in this world is mixed up: sorrows and joys, hopeless loneliness and family holidays, life and death ... The delicate, pinching performance of the director Marina Brusnikina, staged by two stories of Viktor Astafyev - "The Spent Goose" and "Babushkin's Feast" - is dedicated to the memory of the writer.

Read more

Review

The difficult destinies of ordinary people ... Two true stories about life, in which from the holiday to the triune - one step.

A young family in a small Siberian town. He, a twenty-year-old soldier, miraculously escaped death on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War. And she, who lost her father's house and all her relatives for the terrible years of the war.

They masturbate and they hang around strangers' corners. At the end of the forties with work is bad, even the ends with ends are difficult to reduce. Life brings young people with good and kind people, but there are also vile people who deprive them of shelter over their heads.

Will the husband shoot down a flying goose? A sick son needs to be fed with broth.

My husband is destined for a short journey. Health is undermined by war and famine. Instead of a handful of earth, his wife throws his pillow with military decorations into the grave.

And next to - a violent peasant feast. A guest comes from the city on a holiday. Siberians, eccentric and ridiculous villagers, turn out to be dear to her. Yes, they can yell at each other, drink a lot, even scandal and fight, but the truth behind them.

"With age, I learned: the joy is short, passing, often deceptive, the sadness is eternal, beneficial, unchanging. Joy flashes a lightning, no, lightning faster and rolls with a roll-over rumble. Sadness shines quietly, like an unspoken star, but this light does not fade at night or in the day, "wrote Viktor Astafyev. According to two stories of the great writer this performance is staged.

Read more

FeedBacks

Elena was 01 september

I really liked the play. Strong actors play, unusual submission of material. Soulful Russian songs. The play leaves no one indifferent, forcing to empathize with the heroes.

Elena was 19 march

Astafiev is a great one. Brusnikin very carefully and accurately put his prose. The acting team skillfully played both pain and joy. Tearful with tears, penetrates to the depths of the soul ... Makes you think about the fate of the country. In memory of Viktor Petrovich Astafiev. In memory of Oleg Pavlovich Tabakov.

Nadegda was 02 march

I liked "Grandma's party" - a great game! Strong impression !!! "Going Goose" is good thanks to the text, but the play of some actors is weaker. Even the text is not always audible, unfortunately. Therefore, due to the impression does not produce.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 25 june mon 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Пролетный гусь», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Одинцово
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
Стрельна
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Marina был(а) 17 ноября на Пролетный гусь

Великолепный спектакль! Не даром на него сразу все билеты раскупаются. Марине Брусникиной- БРАВО! Первый акт спектакля разворачивается в трудные послевоенные годы. И постепенно от молодой встречи главных героев и радости обустройства бытия начинаешь

Елена был(а) 26 июня на Пролетный гусь

Спектакль очень понравился. Сильная игра актеров, необычная подача материала. Душевные русские песни. Спектакль никого не оставляет равнодушным, заставляя сопереживать героям .

Елена был(а) 18 марта на Пролетный гусь

Астафьев - великий . Брусникина очень бережно и точно поставила его прозу. Актерский коллектив мастерски сыграл и боль, и радость. Облилась слезами,, пронимает до глубины души... Заставляет задуматься о судьбах страны. Памяти Виктора Петровича Астафьева. Памяти Олега Павловича Табакова.

Пролетный гусь

Пролетный гусь16+

Купили ранее: 538
Адрес проведения:
125009, Москва, Камергерский пер., 3
Продолжительность:
02 ч 50 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Памяти Виктора Петровича Астафьева.

Все на этом свете вперемешку: горести и радости, безнадежное одиночество и семейные праздники, жизнь и смерть… Тонкий, щемящий спектакль режиссера Марины Брусникиной, поставленный по двум рассказам Виктора Астафьева — «Пролетный гусь» и «Бабушкин праздник» — посвящен памяти писателя.

Читать полностью

Рецензия

Сложные судьбы простых людей… Две правдивые истории о жизни, в которой от праздника до тризны – один шаг. 

Молодая семья в небольшом сибирском городке. Он, двадцатилетний солдат, чудом избежавший смерти на фронтах Великой Отечественной. И она, потерявшая отчий дом и всех родных за страшные годы войны.

 

Маются и слоняются они по чужим углам. В конце сороковых с работой плохо, даже концы с концами трудно свести. Жизнь сводит молодых с хорошими и добрыми людьми, но есть и подлые, которые лишают их крова над головой.  

Сумеет ли муж подстрелить пролетного гуся? Больного сына нужно накормить бульоном.

Мужу суждена недолгая дорога. Здоровье подорвано войной и голодом. Вместо горсти земли жена бросает в могилу его подушечку с боевыми наградами.

А рядом -  буйное крестьянское застолье. На праздник приезжает гостья из города. Сибиряки, чудаковатые и смешные сельские жители, оказываются ей родными по душе. Да, они могут друг на друга орать, много пить, даже скандалить и драться, но правда за ними.

 

«С возрастом я узнал: радость кратка, проходяща, часто обманчива, печаль вечна, благотворна, неизменна. Радость сверкнет зарницей, нет, молнией скорее и укатится с перекатным громыханьем. Печаль светит тихо, как неугаданная звезда, но свет этот не меркнет ни ночью, ни днем»,  - писал Виктор Астафьев. По двум рассказам великого писателя поставлен этот спектакль.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Marina был(а) 17 ноября

Великолепный спектакль! Не даром на него сразу все билеты раскупаются. Марине Брусникиной- БРАВО! Первый акт спектакля разворачивается в трудные послевоенные годы. И постепенно от молодой встречи главных героев и радости обустройства бытия начинаешь

Елена был(а) 26 июня

Спектакль очень понравился. Сильная игра актеров, необычная подача материала. Душевные русские песни. Спектакль никого не оставляет равнодушным, заставляя сопереживать героям .

Елена был(а) 18 марта

Астафьев - великий . Брусникина очень бережно и точно поставила его прозу. Актерский коллектив мастерски сыграл и боль, и радость. Облилась слезами,, пронимает до глубины души... Заставляет задуматься о судьбах страны. Памяти Виктора Петровича Астафьева. Памяти Олега Павловича Табакова.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 25 июня пн 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Пролетный гусь», также интересовались