For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Пятая колонна

Пятая колонна16+

Purchased earlier: 3
Location:
Москва, Суворовская пл., 2
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

March 25, 2018 on the experimental stage of the Theater of the Russian Army will be premiered - a dramatic play "The Fifth Column" directed by Galina Saltsman, based on the play of Ernest Hemingway, who wrote it under bombardment in besieged Madrid in 1937.

The first premiere of 2018 on the experimental stage of the Theater of the Army - a play based on the play "The Fifth Column", was chosen not casually. It would seem that as a civil war in Spain at the beginning of the 20th century, the struggle against the nascent fascist movement may interest the modern spectator. At the same time, this profound performance touches upon the questions of every minute choice between personal happiness and duty, life and death.
The action takes place in besieged Madrid, in a hotel cut off from the whole world. Four Frankish columns are bursting into the city, hoping for the help of the "fifth column" - their companions, destroying it from within. The same "fifth column", which prevents the main character from counterintelligence Philip, becomes a love for Dorothy, a woman who embodies a revival, a dream of children, a home and a normal life. The hero is torn between duty and feeling. Philip is loved by another woman - Anita, symbolizing duty and true death in the name of the life of other people.
The director subtly uses scenic forms to express the author's idea that there are no right or wrong decisions. Each situation has a downside, and we all make a minute choice, often at the cost of losses.
The play "The Fifth Column" is the second work of the director Galina Saltsman at the Theater of the Army. Behind her shoulders the production of the play "Theater Star" based on the play by Sasha Denisova in the genre of "sinemoshn." Galina Salzman is a young but already well-known director. It is worth noting that one of her latest works - the performance "Listen to Tobolsk" is included in the long-list-2018 of the festival "Golden Mask", as one of the most notable performances of the 2016-2017 season. Another production of director Galina Zaltsman "Banda of outsiders" in the genre "monochrome with shots" will be shown in the framework of the out-of-competition program of this festival.
Director - Galina Zaltsman
Artist - Elizaveta Dzutseva
Composer - Ruben Zatikyan
Lighting Designer - Andrey Boguslavsky
Video artist - Anastasia Makarova
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 21 september sat 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 27 december fri 20:00
Buy List 25 january sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Пятая колонна», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Калининград
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Пятая колонна

Пятая колонна16+

Купили ранее: 3
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Суворовская пл., 2
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

 25 марта 2018 года на экспериментальной сцене Театра Российской Армии состоится премьера — драматический спектакль «Пятая колонна» в постановке режиссера Галины Зальцман по пьесе Эрнеста Хэмингуэя, писавшего ее под обстрелами в осажденном Мадриде в 1937 году.
 
Первая премьера 2018 года на экспериментальной сцене Театра Армии - спектакль по пьесе «Пятая колонна», выбран неслучайно. Казалось бы, как гражданская война в Испании начала XX века, борьба с зарождающимся фашистским движением может заинтересовать современного зрителя. Вместе с тем, этот глубокий спектакль затрагивает вопросы ежеминутного выбора между личным счастьем и долгом, жизнью и смертью.
Действие происходит в осажденном Мадриде, в отрезанном от всего мира отеле. Четыре франкистские колонны рвутся в город, надеясь на помощь «пятой колонны» — своих соратников, разрушающих его изнутри. Такой же «пятой колонной», мешающей главному герою контрразведчику Филиппу, становится любовь к Дороти, женщине, воплощающей возрождение, мечту о детях, доме и нормальной жизни. Герой разрывается между долгом и чувством. Филипп любим другой женщиной - Анитой, символизирующей долг и верную смерть во имя жизни других людей.
Режиссер тонко использует сценические формы, чтобы выразить мысль автора о том, что нет правильных или неправильных решений. У каждой ситуации есть оборотная сторона, и все мы делаем ежеминутный выбор, зачастую ценою потерь.
Спектакль «Пятая колонна» уже вторая работа режиссера Галины Зальцман в Театре Армии. За ее плечами постановка спектакля «Театр Звезда» по пьесе Саши Денисовой в жанре «синемоушн». Галина Зальцман — молодой, но уже известный режиссер. Стоит отметить, что одна из ее последних работ — спектакль «Слушай Тобольск» внесен в лонг-лист-2018 фестиваля «Золотая Маска», как один из самых заметных спектаклей сезона 2016-2017. Другой спектакль режиссера Галины Зальцман «Банда аутсайдеров» в жанре «монохром с выстрелами» покажут в рамках внеконкурсной программы этого фестиваля.
Режиссер - Галина Зальцман
Художник - Елизавета Дзуцева
Композитор - Рубен Затикян
Художник по свету - Андрей Богуславский
Видео-художник - Анастасия Макарова
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 21 сентября сб 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 30 октября ср 20:00
Купить Список 12 ноября вт 20:00
Купить Список 27 декабря пт 20:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Пятая колонна», также интересовались