For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
TAMARA WRITERS AND ORCHESTRA

TAMARA WRITERS AND ORCHESTRA6+

from 1200 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

On June 17, in the amazingly beautiful Hall of Church Councils, as part of the music project “Names for All Seasons”, an unforgettable summer concert of the singer will be held, whose voice is rightly called unique and inimitable. People's Artist of Russia and Georgia Tamara Gverdtsiteli presents the concert program "BEST". The singer will accompany the Big Symphony Orchestra with the participation of the Choir.

The singer was born in Tbilisi, in childhood she was a member of the children's pop ensemble "Mziuri". She studied at a music school, a college of music in vocal class. I participated a lot in various music competitions. She graduated from the Tbilisi Conservatory in composition and piano. Tamara Gverdtsiteli tours a lot, sings in seven languages.
Each of her concerts is a revelation. The concerts of Tamara Gverdtsiteli are never the same. The famous musician Michel Legrand speaks of the singer - “This is the golden voice of the world.” Each song she performed is a small musical masterpiece.
This concert will be held at the request of the audience. In the Hall of Church Councils, the singer already performed with great success with the Big Symphony Orchestra and made a real sensation with her performance.
Many favorite songs are played in the concert: “Mother's eyes”, “Vivat, the king”, “Through the sky barefoot”, “Landmark of love”, “Niko Pirosmani”, “Tenderness”, “Prayer of Francois Villon”, “Cherbourg umbrellas”, “ Argo "," Air Kiss "," Eternal Love "and many others.

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 27 february sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«TAMARA WRITERS AND ORCHESTRA», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Краснодар
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
ТАМАРА ГВЕРДЦИТЕЛИ и ОРКЕСТР

ТАМАРА ГВЕРДЦИТЕЛИ и ОРКЕСТР 6+

от 1200 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

17 июня в удивительно красивом Зале Церковных Соборов в рамках музыкального проекта «Имена на все времена» состоится незабываемый летний концерт певицы, чей голос по праву называют уникальным и неповторимым. Народная артистка России и Грузии Тамара Гвердцители представляет концертную программу «ЛУЧШЕЕ».  Певица выступит в сопровождении Большого Симфонического Оркестра при участии Хора.

    Певица родилась в Тбилиси, в детстве была участницей детского эстрадного ансамбля «Мзиури». Училась в музыкальной школе, музыкальном колледже по классу вокала. Много участвовала в различных музыкальных конкурсах. Окончила Тбилисскую консерваторию по классу композиции и фортепиано. Тамара Гвердцители много гастролирует, поет на семи языках.
    Каждый ее концерт – это откровение. Концерты Тамары Гвердцители никогда не бывают одинаковыми. Знаменитый музыкант Мишель Легран говорит о певице – «Это золотой голос мира». Каждая исполненная ей песня – это маленький музыкальный шедевр.
    Этот концерт состоится по многочисленным просьбам зрителей. В Зале Церковных Соборов певица уже выступала с огромным успехом с Большим Симфоническим оркестром и произвела своим выступлением настоящий фурор.
    В концерте звучат многие любимые песни: «Мамины глаза», «Виват, король», «По небу босиком», «Ориентир любви», «Нико Пиросмани», «Нежность», «Молитва Франсуа Вийона», «Шербурские зонтики», «Арго», «Воздушный поцелуй», «Вечная любовь» и многие другие.

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 17 июня ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«ТАМАРА ГВЕРДЦИТЕЛИ и ОРКЕСТР », также интересовались