For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Dmitry Bykov and Alexey Ivashchenko. Cinderella. Reading a musical tale for adults

Dmitry Bykov and Alexey Ivashchenko. Cinderella. Reading a musical tale for adults12+

Purchased earlier: 6
from 1500 rubles 
Genre
Lecture
Location:
121069, Moskva, Nikitskaya B. ul., 53
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

When Charles Perrault was asked what the Cinderella story was about, he replied: “The stupid is not good, the good is not stupid. If not all fools are evil, then all evil are fools. That is the whole moral of my fairy tale. ” When Dmitry Bykov was asked what his "Cinderella" was about, he replied: "That miracles happen in moments of despair." About stupidity and kindness, despair and miracles, as well as about the current state of affairs and questions that one day everyone asks himself - this is what Cinderella is of sample 2.0 about.


We invite you to the musical satirical fairy tale for adults “Cinderella” performed by the authors themselves: composer Alexei Ivashchenko, author of the libretto of playwright Dmitry Bykov and famous musical actors. Together, they create an enchanting performance in which you recognize yourself, others and leave with a smile and a great mood. Come on, a musical tale for adults is something special!


Libretto and poems by Dmitry Bykov. Music by Alexey Ivashchenko. In reading, in addition to the authors, artists Maria Ivashchenko, Pavel Levkin and Elvina Mukhutdinova take part. Musical project manager, accompanist - Tatyana Solnyshkina.

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 19 october mon 19:30

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Dmitry Bykov and Alexey Ivashchenko. Cinderella. Reading a musical tale for adults», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Краснодар
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Дмитрий Быков и Алексей Иващенко. Золушка. Чтение музыкальной сказки для взрослых

Дмитрий Быков и Алексей Иващенко. Золушка. Чтение музыкальной сказки для взрослых12+

Купили ранее: 6
от 1500 руб 
Адрес проведения:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 53
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Когда Шарля Перро спросили, о чем сказка «Золушка», он ответил: «Глупый не бывает добрым, добрый не бывает глупым. Если и не все дураки злы, то все злые – дураки. В этом и вся мораль моей сказки». Когда Дмитрия Быкова спросили, о чем его «Золушка», он ответил: «О том, что именно в моменты отчаяния случаются чудеса». О глупости и добре, отчаянии и чудесах, а также о современном положении дел и вопросах, которые однажды задает себе каждый, - вот о чем «Золушка» образца 2.0.


Мы приглашаем на музыкальную сатирическую сказку для взрослых «Золушка» в исполнении самих авторов: композитора Алексея Иващенко, автора либретто драматурга Дмитрия Быкова и известных актеров мюзиклов. Все вместе они создают феерическое представление, в котором узнаешь себя, окружающих и уходишь с улыбкой и отличным настроением. Приходите, музыкальная сказка для взрослых - это нечто особенное!


Либретто и стихи Дмитрия Быкова. Музыка Алексея Иващенко. В чтении, помимо авторов, принимают участие артисты Мария Иващенко, Павел Левкин и Эльвина Мухутдинова. Музыкальный руководитель проекта, аккомпаниатор - Татьяна Солнышкина.

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 19 октября пн 19:30

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Дмитрий Быков и Алексей Иващенко. Золушка. Чтение музыкальной сказки для взрослых», также интересовались