For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Vika Tsyganova "Favorite songs and romances".

Vika Tsyganova "Favorite songs and romances".12+

from 800 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

On March 20, 2020, in the Hall of Church Cathedrals of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, a solo concert of a magnificent Russian singer, which is loved by spectators of different generations, will take place. Beautiful VIKA Tsyganova will perform with the program “Favorite Songs and Romance”.

Vika Tsyganova's concerts have always been distinguished by a special atmosphere - sincerity, trust, brightness. This is an amazing combination of popular songs, Russian romances, folk classics and patriotic songs.

The singer’s discography contains several dozens of solo albums, each of which contains songs that are known and loved by millions of people in Russia - “Come to my house”, “Clusters of mountain ash”, “Love and death”, “My blue flowers”, “ St. Andrew's flag ”,“ Have Fun, Russia! ”,“ My Angel ”and many others.

The singer repeatedly became the laureate of the famous Chanson of the Year music award, also among her awards: the medal "For military service" (2000), the order "For the revival of Russia. XXI Century ”(2004), medal“ 70 years of the liberation of Crimea and Sevastopol ”(2014).

Traditionally, Vika Tsyganova’s concert will be accompanied by the North Wind band. At the concert on March 20 the premiere of several new songs of the singer will take place.

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 22 november sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Vika Tsyganova "Favorite songs and romances".», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Вика Цыганова "Любимые песни и романсы".

Вика Цыганова "Любимые песни и романсы".12+

от 800 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

22 ноября 2020 года в Зале Церковных Соборов Храма Христа Спасителя состоится сольный концерт великолепной русской певицы, которую любят зрители самых разных поколений. Прекрасная ВИКА ЦЫГАНОВА выступит с программой «Любимые песни и романс».
Концерты Вики Цыгановой всегда отличались особенной атмосферой – душевностью, доверительностью, яркостью. Это удивительное сочетание популярных песен, русских романсов, народной классики и патриотической песни.
В дискографии певицы – несколько десятков сольных альбомов, в каждом из которых есть песни, которые знают и любят миллионы людей в России – «Приходите в мой дом», «Гроздья рябины», «Любовь и смерть», «Синие мои цветы», «Андреевский флаг», «Веселись, Русь!», «Ангел мой» и многие другие.
Певица неоднократно становилась лауреатом знаменитой музыкальной премии «Шансон года», также среди её наград: медаль «За ратную службу» (2000г.), орден «За возрождение России. XXI век» (2004г.), медаль «70 лет освобождения Крыма и Севастополя» (2014г.).
Традиционно концерт Вики Цыгановой пройдет в сопровождении группы «Северный ветер». На концерте состоится премьера нескольких новых песен певицы.

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 22 ноября вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Вика Цыганова "Любимые песни и романсы".», также интересовались