For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Bykovo
Geleznodorognyy
Zelenograd
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Podol`sk
Pushkino
Reutov
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Барабанщица

Барабанщица12+

Purchased earlier: 2
Location:
Москва, Суворовская пл., 2
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

On November 19, 2019, the premiere of the performance “Drummer” will take place on the Big Stage. This season, which includes the 90th anniversary of the Theater, the anniversary of the Great Victory, requires a special play. The performance tells not just about a military feat, but about the concepts of high morality that have been lost by the current generation.
Director Boris Morozov turned to the play “Drummer”, the first premiere of which took place on January 29, 1959 at the Army Theater and was shown more than 700 times. The current production is filled with new intonations - here biblical motifs, an appeal to the poetry of the Great Patriotic War pass through a thin thread.
1943 year. The small town is liberated from the Nazis, but war is still going on. The young girl Neela Snizhko works as a janitor. In the city, it is surrounded by a wall of hatred - it bears the stigma of a fascist collaborator, a traitor to the motherland. Indeed, during the occupation, she worked as a translator in the Gestapo. They all don’t know what it feels like to be an underground worker, to work behind enemy lines on a special mission, to serve the fascists. You can’t open even now - the Germans left their spies and accomplices in the city. The courageous girl remains a fighter of the "invisible front", having received the task of identifying enemy agents among her own.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 24 november sun 18:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 13 december sun 18:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Барабанщица», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Домодедово
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Краснодар
Мытищи
Новосибирск
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Барабанщица

Барабанщица12+

Адрес проведения:
Москва, Суворовская пл., 2
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

19 ноября 2019 года на Большой сцене состоится премьера спектакля «Барабанщица». Нынешний сезон, вместивший в себя 90-летие Театра, юбилей Великой Победы, требует особую пьесу. Спектакль повествует не просто о военном подвиге, а об утраченных нынешним поколением понятиях высокой нравственности.
Режиссер Борис Морозов обратился к спектаклю «Барабанщица», первая премьера которого состоялась 29 января 1959 года на сцене Театра Армии и был показан более 700 раз. Нынешняя постановка наполнена новыми интонациями — здесь тонкой нитью проходят библейские мотивы, обращение к поэзии Великой Отечественной войны.
1943 год. Маленький городок освобожден от фашистов, но еще во всю идет война. Молодая девушка Нила Снижко работает дворником. В городе она окружена стеной ненависти — на ней клеймо фашистской пособницы, предательницы Родины. Ведь во время оккупации она работала переводчицей в гестапо. Им всем невдомек, каково это — быть подпольщицей, работать в тылу врага по спецзаданию, служить фашистам. Нельзя открыться даже сейчас — немцы оставили в городе своих шпионов и пособников. Мужественная девушка остается бойцом «невидимого фронта», получив задание выявить вражеских агентов среди своих.
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 24 ноября вс 18:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 15 января ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Барабанщица», также интересовались