For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Kaliningrad
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Dmitriy was 28 january on OPHELIA IS AFRAID OF WATER

A good play of actors could not hide the big flaws of the play. The play is sewn from different patches and the author, just like the heroine, did not find the threads of the desired color. The time spent is not a pity, but the performance is clearly one-time and for those who go to the theater regularly.

Elena was 19 november on OPHELIA IS AFRAID OF WATER

The performance is about solitude in the family, inability to hear each other, and life without love. The play is complex, somewhat depressive. It seemed to me a little tightened .. As always, a wonderful game of famous actors. Loved the game Darya Jurassic.

Elena was 19 november on OPHELIA IS AFRAID OF WATER

The play about family relationships. The performance is complicated, sad, a bit depressive, it makes you think about family values ​​and the importance of love. Wonderful game of achers. Loved Daria Jurassic.

Офелия боится воды

Офелия боится воды16+

Purchased earlier: 922
Location:
125009, Москва, Камергерский пер., 3
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

Director Marina Brusnikina in recent years has been working exclusively with modern authors - it is important for her to hear the voice of a new generation, to present to the public their attentive look at our reality. She puts on her own play based on the play by Yulia Tupikina, one of the most demanded young playwrights today.

Marina Brusnikina: “This story is a tragicomedy about Shakespearean passions simmering in one modern family. About the eternal striving of man for something sublime and beautiful, for true love and happiness, for the heights of relationships, passions and dramas set by Shakespeare. ”
Producer
Marina Brusnikina

Painter
Nana Abdrashitova

Lighting designer
Alexey Kryuchkov

Musical arrangement
Alyona Khovanskaya

Assistant Director
Olga Lipskaya

Actors and performers
Hera
Natalya Tenyakova
Leah
Daria Jurassic
George
Igor Zolotovitsky, Oleg Topolyansky
Laura
Natalia Rogozhkina
Vania
Pavel Filippov
Read more

FeedBacks

Dmitriy was 28 january

A good play of actors could not hide the big flaws of the play. The play is sewn from different patches and the author, just like the heroine, did not find the threads of the desired color. The time spent is not a pity, but the performance is clearly one-time and for those who go to the theater regularly.

Elena was 19 november

The performance is about solitude in the family, inability to hear each other, and life without love. The play is complex, somewhat depressive. It seemed to me a little tightened .. As always, a wonderful game of famous actors. Loved the game Darya Jurassic.

Elena was 19 november

The play about family relationships. The performance is complicated, sad, a bit depressive, it makes you think about family values ​​and the importance of love. Wonderful game of achers. Loved Daria Jurassic.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 28 september sat 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 21 october mon 19:00
Buy List 30 october wed 19:00
Buy List 24 november sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Офелия боится воды», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Калининград
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Дмитрий был(а) 27 января на Офелия боится воды

Хорошая игра актеров не смогла скрыть большие недостатки пьесы. Пьеса сшита из разных лоскутков и у автора, также как у героини, не нашлось ниток нужного цвета. Потраченного времени не жаль, но спектакль явно одноразовый и для тех, кто в театр ходит регулярно.

Елена был(а) 18 ноября на Офелия боится воды

Спектакль об одиночестве в семье, неумении слышать друг друга, жизни без любви. спектакль сложный, несколько депрессивный. Мне он показался немного затянут.. Как всегда, замечательная игра известных актеров. Очень понравилась игра Дарьи Юрской.

Елена был(а) 17 ноября на Офелия боится воды

Спектакль о семейных отношениях. Спектакль сложный, грустный, немного депрессивный , заставляющий задуматься о семейных ценностях и важности любви. Замечательная игра акеров. очень понравилась Дарья Юрская.

Офелия боится воды

Офелия боится воды16+

Купили ранее: 922
Адрес проведения:
125009, Москва, Камергерский пер., 3
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Режиссёр Марина Брусникина в последние годы работает исключительно с современными авторами – ей важно расслышать голос нового поколения, представить публике их внимательный взгляд на нашу действительность. Свой новый спектакль она ставит по пьесе Юлии Тупикиной – одного из самых востребованных сегодня молодых драматургов.

Марина Брусникина: «Эта история – трагикомедия о шекспировских страстях, кипящих в одной современной семье. О вечном стремлении человека к чему-то возвышенному и прекрасному, к истинной любви и счастью, к заданной Шекспиром высоте взаимоотношений, страстей и драм».
Режиссёр
Марина Брусникина

Художник
Нана Абдрашитова

Художник по свету
Алексей Крючков

Музыкальное оформление
Алёна Хованская

Помощник режиссёра
Ольга Липская

Действующие лица и исполнители
Гера
Наталья Тенякова
Лия
Дарья Юрская
Георгий
Игорь Золотовицкий, Олег Тополянский
Лора
Наталья Рогожкина
Ваня
Павел Филиппов
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Дмитрий был(а) 27 января

Хорошая игра актеров не смогла скрыть большие недостатки пьесы. Пьеса сшита из разных лоскутков и у автора, также как у героини, не нашлось ниток нужного цвета. Потраченного времени не жаль, но спектакль явно одноразовый и для тех, кто в театр ходит регулярно.

Елена был(а) 18 ноября

Спектакль об одиночестве в семье, неумении слышать друг друга, жизни без любви. спектакль сложный, несколько депрессивный. Мне он показался немного затянут.. Как всегда, замечательная игра известных актеров. Очень понравилась игра Дарьи Юрской.

Елена был(а) 17 ноября

Спектакль о семейных отношениях. Спектакль сложный, грустный, немного депрессивный , заставляющий задуматься о семейных ценностях и важности любви. Замечательная игра акеров. очень понравилась Дарья Юрская.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 28 сентября сб 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 21 октября пн 19:00
Купить Список 30 октября ср 19:00
Купить Список 24 ноября вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Офелия боится воды», также интересовались