For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Mariya was 21 november on The Cherry Orchard

First of all, it's not Chekhov, but something "on motives." Do not wait for a meeting with the classic work! A playwright's idea is unlikely to be understood by a person who did not read the play. In general, there was a pleasant impression. A good, whole, truly theatrical performance. Beautiful live music, very nice young artists. I did not like it: the sound (unsuccessful acoustics, not enough microphones), the inexpressive Isakova, the farce went off scale and the drama disappeared, the unsuccessful image of Epikhodov. The hall is very cozy, it was evidently fine (ground floor, 13th row).

Andrey was 29 may on The Cherry Orchard

Very good original performance. More interesting than in other theaters. All the actors played excellently. Very funny was Epihodov, he made 122 misfortunes. Sobchak's husband showed his sharp mind in this performance. When Firs remembered the dried cherries, I almost burst into tears. There was a live orchestra on the stage, and the inhabitants of the garden danced a break dance, glorifying fragrant sweet cherries. Most strange was the merchant. You can not even tell what an eccentric. I advise everyone to go and see the merchant: this kindergarten is the best.

Uriy was 29 may on The Cherry Orchard

One of the best performances of Vladimir Mirzoyev. Symbolism, plasticity, eroticism, unexpected, seemingly for this play, but in this performance organic. Even Gaev at Mirzoyev is interesting, in contrast to all the numerous productions that I saw. I thought about many things in this play, which I did not notice before. Actors are great all, music is a separate character. Very strong impression. Despite the expensive tickets, after a while I'll definitely go again. Mirzoev is a theatrical genius of our time.

Вишневый сад

Вишневый сад16+

Purchased earlier: 1142
Location:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 23
Duration:
03 h 00 min
close

Review

Frozen mosaic of the collapse of the family, although ... if you look closely at it - it will begin to come alive, filled with meaning and dynamics of the rapid movement of time.

And once in this stream you can consider all the heroes of the tragedy as in the palm of your hand.

Yes, and they are not at all, as we are accustomed to. They are living, family and acutely experiencing the inability to preserve this sense of "home".

They so need each other and, at the same time, can not support each other, they can not become a support in difficult times.

There comes a whole new era and those who are too much together with the outgoing world will also have to leave. And no therapy here will not help.

It remains only to reconcile ... take what is happening as a reality and say goodbye to what was so dear to the heart once.

And also to reflect on how it would be if someone did not die, or time would be wasted with his run.

But no, time does not wait ... And even the youthful bright, slightly confused love can not improve the situation.

The garden will go for debts, and there ahead ... it is not at all clear what is there, but you still need to move, although everything is already predetermined.

Read more

FeedBacks

Mariya was 21 november

First of all, it's not Chekhov, but something "on motives." Do not wait for a meeting with the classic work! A playwright's idea is unlikely to be understood by a person who did not read the play. In general, there was a pleasant impression. A good, whole, truly theatrical performance. Beautiful live music, very nice young artists. I did not like it: the sound (unsuccessful acoustics, not enough microphones), the inexpressive Isakova, the farce went off scale and the drama disappeared, the unsuccessful image of Epikhodov. The hall is very cozy, it was evidently fine (ground floor, 13th row).

Andrey was 29 may

Very good original performance. More interesting than in other theaters. All the actors played excellently. Very funny was Epihodov, he made 122 misfortunes. Sobchak's husband showed his sharp mind in this performance. When Firs remembered the dried cherries, I almost burst into tears. There was a live orchestra on the stage, and the inhabitants of the garden danced a break dance, glorifying fragrant sweet cherries. Most strange was the merchant. You can not even tell what an eccentric. I advise everyone to go and see the merchant: this kindergarten is the best.

Uriy was 29 may

One of the best performances of Vladimir Mirzoyev. Symbolism, plasticity, eroticism, unexpected, seemingly for this play, but in this performance organic. Even Gaev at Mirzoyev is interesting, in contrast to all the numerous productions that I saw. I thought about many things in this play, which I did not notice before. Actors are great all, music is a separate character. Very strong impression. Despite the expensive tickets, after a while I'll definitely go again. Mirzoev is a theatrical genius of our time.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 17 september tue 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Вишневый сад», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Краснодар
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Мария был(а) 21 ноября на Вишневый сад

Прежде всего, это не Чехов, а нечто "по мотивам". Не стоит ждать встречи с классическим произведением! Человеку, не читавшему пьесу, вообще вряд ли будет понятен замысел драматурга. При этом в целом осталось приятное впечатление. Хороший, цельный, по-настоящему театральный спектакль. Прекрасная живая музыка, очень симпатичные молодые артисты. Не понравилось: звук (неудачная акустика, не хватает микрофонов), невыразительная Исакова, фарс немного зашкалил и исчез драматизм, неудачный образ Епиходова. Зал очень уютный, видно было прекрасно (партер, 13 ряд).

Юрий был(а) 11 февраля на Вишневый сад

Один из лучших спектаклей Владимира Мирзоева. Символизм, пластика, эротичность, неожиданная, казалось бы, для этой пьесы, но в этом спектакле органичная. Даже Гаев у Мирзоева интересен, в отличие от всех многочисленных постановок, которые я видел. Задумался о многих вещах в этой пьесе, которых раньше не замечал. Актеры великолепны все, музыка - отдельный персонаж. Очень сильное впечатление. Несмотря на дорогие билеты, через некоторое время обязательно пойду еще раз. Мирзоев - театральный гений нашего времени.

Андрей был(а) 18 декабря на Вишневый сад

Очень хороший оригинальный спектакль. Интереснее чем в других театрах. Все актеры играли превосходно. Очень смешной был Епиходов, он сделал 122 несчастья. Муж Собчак и в этом спектакле показал свой острый ум. Когда Фирс вспоминал сушеные вишни, я чуть ли не расплакалась. На сцене был живой оркестр, и обитатели сада танцевали брейк-данс, прославляя душистые сладкие вишни. Чуднее всех был купец. Даже не передать, какой чудак. Советую всем сходить и посмотреть на купца: этот садик лучше всех.

Вишневый сад

Вишневый сад16+

Купили ранее: 1142
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 23
Продолжительность:
03 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Рецензия

Застывшая мозаика краха семьи, хотя… если внимательно вглядываться в нее – она начнет оживать, наполняться смыслом и динамикой стремительного движения времени.

И оказавшись в этом потоке можно рассмотреть всех героев трагедии как на ладони.

Да и не такие они вовсе, как мы привыкли. Они живые, семейные и остро переживающие невозможность сохранить это ощущение «дома».

Они так нуждаются друг в друге и, в тоже время, не могут поддержать друг друга, не могут стать опорой в сложные времена.

Наступает целая новая эпоха и тем, кто слишком сросся с уходящим миром – тоже придется уйти. И никакая терапия тут не поможет.

Остается разве что смириться… принять происходящее как данность и распрощаться с тем, что было так дорого сердцу когда-то.

А еще размышлять как было бы оно, если бы кто-то не погиб, или время бы повременило со своим бегом.

Но нет, время не ждет… И даже юношеская яркая, чуть спутанная любовь не может поправить положение дел.

Сад уйдет за долги, а там впереди… совсем не ясно, что там, но двигаться все равно надо, хоть, может, все уже предопределено.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Мария был(а) 21 ноября

Прежде всего, это не Чехов, а нечто "по мотивам". Не стоит ждать встречи с классическим произведением! Человеку, не читавшему пьесу, вообще вряд ли будет понятен замысел драматурга. При этом в целом осталось приятное впечатление. Хороший, цельный, по-настоящему театральный спектакль. Прекрасная живая музыка, очень симпатичные молодые артисты. Не понравилось: звук (неудачная акустика, не хватает микрофонов), невыразительная Исакова, фарс немного зашкалил и исчез драматизм, неудачный образ Епиходова. Зал очень уютный, видно было прекрасно (партер, 13 ряд).

Юрий был(а) 11 февраля

Один из лучших спектаклей Владимира Мирзоева. Символизм, пластика, эротичность, неожиданная, казалось бы, для этой пьесы, но в этом спектакле органичная. Даже Гаев у Мирзоева интересен, в отличие от всех многочисленных постановок, которые я видел. Задумался о многих вещах в этой пьесе, которых раньше не замечал. Актеры великолепны все, музыка - отдельный персонаж. Очень сильное впечатление. Несмотря на дорогие билеты, через некоторое время обязательно пойду еще раз. Мирзоев - театральный гений нашего времени.

Андрей был(а) 18 декабря

Очень хороший оригинальный спектакль. Интереснее чем в других театрах. Все актеры играли превосходно. Очень смешной был Епиходов, он сделал 122 несчастья. Муж Собчак и в этом спектакле показал свой острый ум. Когда Фирс вспоминал сушеные вишни, я чуть ли не расплакалась. На сцене был живой оркестр, и обитатели сада танцевали брейк-данс, прославляя душистые сладкие вишни. Чуднее всех был купец. Даже не передать, какой чудак. Советую всем сходить и посмотреть на купца: этот садик лучше всех.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 17 сентября вт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Вишневый сад», также интересовались