For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Dubna
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Anastasiya was 11 january on Love is not joking.

Very good, deep performance, with meaning. The game of actors (Stanislav Motyrev, Anna Nakhapetova) at the height. Pride and love, compatibility is doubtful and a lot of interesting things, especially interested inserts from Plato "Pir". I recommend those who like to think after the performance))

Любовью не шутят.

Любовью не шутят.12+

Purchased earlier: 20
Location:
Москва, Стромынка ул., 6
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

"Love is not joking" is one of the best plays of the brilliant representative of French romanticism, Alfred de Musset. Director Igor Nevedrov builds this light comedy of positions as a lofty dialogue of heroes with divine energy predetermining their destiny and the destinies of all who somehow fall into the orbit of their lives.

The tragic mismatch of ideas about ideal love with its terrestrial essence does not allow Camille and her cousin Perdicana to find happiness, the obstacles to which, it would seem, they do not have, who were in love with each other from childhood.

As always in the Theater of Novel Viktyuk, even comic material will not be presented on stage unambiguously, deep meaning will always be hidden in it ...
Read more

FeedBacks

Anastasiya was 11 january

Very good, deep performance, with meaning. The game of actors (Stanislav Motyrev, Anna Nakhapetova) at the height. Pride and love, compatibility is doubtful and a lot of interesting things, especially interested inserts from Plato "Pir". I recommend those who like to think after the performance))

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 04 may sat 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 22 september sun 19:00
Buy List 13 october sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Любовью не шутят.», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкин
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Анастасия был(а) 10 января на Любовью не шутят.

Очень хороший, глубокий спектакль, со смыслом. Игра актеров (Станислав Мотырев, Анна Нахапетова) на высоте. Гордыня и любовь , совместимость сомнительна и много чего интересного, особенно заинтересовали вставки из Платона "Пир". Рекомендую тем, кто любит после спектакля подумать))

Любовью не шутят.

Любовью не шутят.12+

Купили ранее: 20
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Стромынка ул., 6
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

«Любовью не шутят» — одна из лучших пьес яркого представителя французского романтизма Альфреда де Мюссе. Режиссер Игорь Неведров выстраивает эту легкую комедию положений как возвышенный диалог героев с божественной энергией, предопределяющей их судьбу и судьбы всех, кто так или иначе попадает в орбиту их жизней.

Трагическое несовпадение представлений об идеальной любви с ее земной сущностью не позволяет Камилле и ее кузену Пердикану обрести счастье, препятствий к которому, казалось бы, нет у них, влюбленных друг в друга с детства.

Как и всегда в Театре Романа Виктюка, даже комедийный материал не будет подан на сцене однозначным, в нем всегда будут скрыты глубинные смыслы…
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Анастасия был(а) 10 января

Очень хороший, глубокий спектакль, со смыслом. Игра актеров (Станислав Мотырев, Анна Нахапетова) на высоте. Гордыня и любовь , совместимость сомнительна и много чего интересного, особенно заинтересовали вставки из Платона "Пир". Рекомендую тем, кто любит после спектакля подумать))

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 04 мая сб 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 04 июня вт 19:00
Купить Список 01 июля пн 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Любовью не шутят.», также интересовались