For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Dubna
Istra
Kaliningrad
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Serpuhov
Himki
Cheboksary
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Anna was 27 december on The Magic Mill Sampo

Congratulations to Teatrium on Serpukhovka with the premiere !!! We set off the mysterious Kalevala, to the very north. Earlier we were not familiar with the Karelian-Finnish epos, now we are studying slowly. I really liked that the program included information about what Sampo is, where Kalevala is, who lives in the gloomy Pohёl ... a new assault hits the residents of Kalevala ... The scenery is great! They change very quickly - a bright, life-filled and colorful village is replaced by something dark and cold. Superb built light !!!! Clear blue, red rays help our heroes in the fight against evil spirits. Lighting designer Sergei Skornetsky managed to create a real magical fairytale world. The northern lights are very beautifully displayed. I also liked the musical background of the play. The music is stylized to the traditional motives of the peoples of the north. We hear here traditional folk instruments: kantele, youkhikko, harp, pipe .... And what are the costumes here !!!! I would like to thank Victoria Sevryukova for the great work done. They are flawless! It is interesting to consider the ethnic costumes of the villagers, and the magnificent dress of the Sorceress Loukhi. The boys, of course, liked the images of werewolves, loony servants, most of all. I want to thank the cast. Such strong and courageous Kuznets Ilmarinen (Rufat Akchurin) and Lumberjack Lemminkäinen (Evgeny Mishechkin), and you believe that they can cope with any scourge, even with the most severe. Gentle and touching Aniki (Daria Lukyancheko). Ulnna (Anastasia Krylova) - fragile and resolute at the same time. The scene in which she plays kantele autumn stirs. The gorgeous witch Louhi (Yulia Yunusheva) - she really plays the role of a villain! On the New Year holidays, during the intermission, and before the performance for children, there will be an interactive performance called “The Tale of the Dwarfs”. Here there will be Santa Claus, the Snow Maiden, and two charming mischievous gnomes! So the kids won't get bored!) Thank you very much to Teatrium and Teresa Durova for a wonderful fairy tale!

Larafort was 25 december on The Magic Mill Sampo

Wonderful performance in all respects !!! Bright, emotional, informative !! Music multiplies the impression !!!

Волшебная мельница Сампо

Волшебная мельница Сампо6+

Purchased earlier: 95
Location:
115093, Москва, Павловская ул., 6
Duration:
01 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

The new volume of the series of ethnic performances of "Theatrium": a musical performance based on the Karelian-Finnish epos of Kalevala.

MAIN PREMIERE OF THE JUBILEE XXV SEASON
«THEATERIUM ON SERPUKHOVKE»


You are waiting for a new volume of a series of ethnic performances: "Theatrium on Serpukhovka" touched the Karelo-Finnish epic. "Magic Mill Sampo" is a musical performance based on the collection of runes (songs) of Kalevala. It is the pride of Finland, its national heritage, recognized as a unique folk epic, which has no analogues in world literature.

This story is about the confrontation of the dark and spiteful northern side of Pohjola and the kind and bright southern Kalevala, the land where real heroes live. And Sampo - forged from a feather one of the kind sorcerers mill. Its purpose is to give happiness and prosperity; but with its appearance, enmity between the north and the south only worsens.

The narrative, filled with incredible descriptions of nature, amazing mythical heroes and their brave deeds, the theater decorated with ethnic music performed live by the orchestra.
Read more

FeedBacks

Anna was 27 december

Congratulations to Teatrium on Serpukhovka with the premiere !!! We set off the mysterious Kalevala, to the very north. Earlier we were not familiar with the Karelian-Finnish epos, now we are studying slowly. I really liked that the program included information about what Sampo is, where Kalevala is, who lives in the gloomy Pohёl ... a new assault hits the residents of Kalevala ... The scenery is great! They change very quickly - a bright, life-filled and colorful village is replaced by something dark and cold. Superb built light !!!! Clear blue, red rays help our heroes in the fight against evil spirits. Lighting designer Sergei Skornetsky managed to create a real magical fairytale world. The northern lights are very beautifully displayed. I also liked the musical background of the play. The music is stylized to the traditional motives of the peoples of the north. We hear here traditional folk instruments: kantele, youkhikko, harp, pipe .... And what are the costumes here !!!! I would like to thank Victoria Sevryukova for the great work done. They are flawless! It is interesting to consider the ethnic costumes of the villagers, and the magnificent dress of the Sorceress Loukhi. The boys, of course, liked the images of werewolves, loony servants, most of all. I want to thank the cast. Such strong and courageous Kuznets Ilmarinen (Rufat Akchurin) and Lumberjack Lemminkäinen (Evgeny Mishechkin), and you believe that they can cope with any scourge, even with the most severe. Gentle and touching Aniki (Daria Lukyancheko). Ulnna (Anastasia Krylova) - fragile and resolute at the same time. The scene in which she plays kantele autumn stirs. The gorgeous witch Louhi (Yulia Yunusheva) - she really plays the role of a villain! On the New Year holidays, during the intermission, and before the performance for children, there will be an interactive performance called “The Tale of the Dwarfs”. Here there will be Santa Claus, the Snow Maiden, and two charming mischievous gnomes! So the kids won't get bored!) Thank you very much to Teatrium and Teresa Durova for a wonderful fairy tale!

Larafort was 25 december

Wonderful performance in all respects !!! Bright, emotional, informative !! Music multiplies the impression !!!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 27 april sat 11:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 19 october sat 14:00
Buy List 19 october sat 17:00
Buy List 20 october sun 12:00
Buy List 20 october sun 15:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Волшебная мельница Сампо», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Дубна
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Красногорск
Мытищи
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Анна был(а) 27 декабря на Волшебная мельница Сампо

Поздравляем Театриум на Серпуховке с премьерой!!! Мы отправились таинственную Калевалу, на самый север. Ранее мы не были знакомы с карело-финским эпосом, теперь изучаем потихоньку. Мне очень понравилось, что в программу внесены сведения о том, что такое Сампо, где же находится Калевала, кто обитает в мрачной Похъёле... Спектакль держит, в тот момент, когда кажется, что все уже хорошо: невеста спасена, все дома, на жителей Калевалы обрушивается новая напасть... Декорации великолепны! Они очень быстро меняются - яркую, наполненную жизнью и красками деревню сменяет нечто мрачное и холодное. Великолепно выстроен свет!!!! Четкие синие, красные лучи помогают нашим героям в борьбе с нечистой силой. Художнику по свету - Сергею Скорнецкому - удалось создать настоящий магический сказочный мир. Очень красиво демонстрируется северное сияние. Очень понравилось и музыкальное сопровождение спектакля. Музыка стилизована под традиционные мотивы народов севера. Мы слышим здесь традиционные народные инструменты: кантеле, йоухикко, гусли, свирель.... А какие здесь костюмы!!!! Хочется поблагодарить Викторию Севрюкову за великолепно проделанную работу. Они безупречны! Интересно рассматривать и этнические костюмы жителей деревни, и великолепное платье Колдуньи Лоухи. Мальчишкам, конечно, больше всего понравились образы оборотней, верных прислужников Лоухи. Хочется поблагодарить и актерский состав. Такие сильные и мужественные Кузнец Ильмаринен (Руфат Акчурин) и Лесоруб Лемминкяйнен (Евгений Мишечкин), так и веришь, что им по плечу справиться с любой напастью, даже с самой суровой. Нежная и трогательная Аники (Дарья Лукьянчеко). Улльнна (Анастасия Крылова) - хрупкая и решительная одновременно. Сцена, в которой она играет на кантеле осень будоражит. Великолепная Колдунья Лоухи (Юлия Юнушева) - ей очень идёт роль злодейки! На новогодних каникулах в антракте, и перед спектаклем для для детей будет идти интерактивное представление «Сказка гномов». Здесь будет и Дед Мороз, и Снегурочка, и два очаровательных гнома-озорника! Так что детишки не заскучают!) Спасибо большое Театриуму и Терезе Дуровой за чудесную сказку!

Larafort был(а) 25 декабря на Волшебная мельница Сампо

Замечательный во всех отношениях спектакль!!! Яркий, эмоциональный, познавательный!! Музыка многократно усиливает впечатление!!!

Волшебная мельница Сампо

Волшебная мельница Сампо6+

Купили ранее: 95
Адрес проведения:
115093, Москва, Павловская ул., 6
Продолжительность:
01 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

ГЛАВНАЯ ПРЕМЬЕРА ЮБИЛЕЙНОГО XXV СЕЗОНА «ТЕАТРИУМА НА СЕРПУХОВКЕ»
Первый показ  – 21 декабря

Мистика Севера… Вольные ветры, блуждающие по тундре меж сопок, несущие отзвуки шаманского пения. Или это пение птиц? Или крик зверя? Здесь точно какая-то магия!
«Магия» – это про новый спектакль, который готовит к юбилейному сезону «Театриум на Серпуховке». Магии будет много, обещаем. Ведь за основу пьесы взят великий и таинственный карело-финский эпос «Калевала», где чего-чего, а уж магии – с избытком. На сцене будут все главные герои: могучая колдунья Лоухи, древний как сам мир, волшебник Вяйнемёйнен, искусный кузнец Ильмаринен, молодой и сильный Лемминкяйнен… Обещаем, что после спектакля вы не только сможете произнести, но и хорошо запомните их непростые имена!
Повествование, наполненное невероятными описаниями природы, удивительными мифическими героями и их смелыми поступками театр украсил этнической музыкой, исполняемой оркестром прямо на сцене.
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Анна был(а) 27 декабря

Поздравляем Театриум на Серпуховке с премьерой!!! Мы отправились таинственную Калевалу, на самый север. Ранее мы не были знакомы с карело-финским эпосом, теперь изучаем потихоньку. Мне очень понравилось, что в программу внесены сведения о том, что такое Сампо, где же находится Калевала, кто обитает в мрачной Похъёле... Спектакль держит, в тот момент, когда кажется, что все уже хорошо: невеста спасена, все дома, на жителей Калевалы обрушивается новая напасть... Декорации великолепны! Они очень быстро меняются - яркую, наполненную жизнью и красками деревню сменяет нечто мрачное и холодное. Великолепно выстроен свет!!!! Четкие синие, красные лучи помогают нашим героям в борьбе с нечистой силой. Художнику по свету - Сергею Скорнецкому - удалось создать настоящий магический сказочный мир. Очень красиво демонстрируется северное сияние. Очень понравилось и музыкальное сопровождение спектакля. Музыка стилизована под традиционные мотивы народов севера. Мы слышим здесь традиционные народные инструменты: кантеле, йоухикко, гусли, свирель.... А какие здесь костюмы!!!! Хочется поблагодарить Викторию Севрюкову за великолепно проделанную работу. Они безупречны! Интересно рассматривать и этнические костюмы жителей деревни, и великолепное платье Колдуньи Лоухи. Мальчишкам, конечно, больше всего понравились образы оборотней, верных прислужников Лоухи. Хочется поблагодарить и актерский состав. Такие сильные и мужественные Кузнец Ильмаринен (Руфат Акчурин) и Лесоруб Лемминкяйнен (Евгений Мишечкин), так и веришь, что им по плечу справиться с любой напастью, даже с самой суровой. Нежная и трогательная Аники (Дарья Лукьянчеко). Улльнна (Анастасия Крылова) - хрупкая и решительная одновременно. Сцена, в которой она играет на кантеле осень будоражит. Великолепная Колдунья Лоухи (Юлия Юнушева) - ей очень идёт роль злодейки! На новогодних каникулах в антракте, и перед спектаклем для для детей будет идти интерактивное представление «Сказка гномов». Здесь будет и Дед Мороз, и Снегурочка, и два очаровательных гнома-озорника! Так что детишки не заскучают!) Спасибо большое Театриуму и Терезе Дуровой за чудесную сказку!

Larafort был(а) 25 декабря

Замечательный во всех отношениях спектакль!!! Яркий, эмоциональный, познавательный!! Музыка многократно усиливает впечатление!!!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 27 апреля сб 11:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 18 октября пт 19:00
Купить Список 19 октября сб 14:00
Купить Список 19 октября сб 17:00
Купить Список 20 октября вс 12:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Волшебная мельница Сампо», также интересовались