For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnodar
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Artur Fazylovich Gabdrahmanov was 29 december on Harmful Tips

I was with my daughter, 6 years old. She really liked the performance. And what else is needed, because it is designed for a children's audience? Those who are afraid of the bad influence of harmful councils - the artists, at the end, seem to be rehabilitated for these tips - they say, we are all this make-believe, so we should not behave ... In general, I recommend categorically! Bonus papas are cute actresses ...

Aleksandra was 11 december on Harmful Tips

We sat in the 11th row of the stalls, but because of the deafening music, nobody could make out a word. The ugly sound is two hours of rumble and yell. It is evident that the actors are laid out, but the impression is irretrievably spoiled by sound.

Galina was 04 may on Harmful Tips

The company of three children (6, 7 and 9) and three adults had the pleasure of enjoying the joy of playing young, bright and easily igniting any audience of actors of the School of Modern Play! By themselves, the genius, "Soviets" on the stage of this theater sound powerful (and this is not a figurative expression), somehow unexpectedly, involving the whole hall into something sparkling, exploding with emotions. There are simply no indifferent people in the room ... On the right sat a grandmother with her grandson, a poor woman could not laugh at the curtain any more) Our children, having lost their way in what is happening on stage, fascinated the actors, sometimes ahead of the latter) I am sure that we will discuss and share our impressions, we will long. It's funny, but all our three (I'm about children) fell in love with the same actress, quoting the boys "the one in pink ... the blonde!") And in the eyes of mothers Ekaterina Praktentenko and Alexander Tsoi are very great!) Thank you very much Per game)

Вредные Советы

Вредные Советы6+

Purchased earlier: 2248
Location:
Москва, Пресненский Вал ул., 27-29/1
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

Six characters on stage - six adult clowns playing children. They hooligan on stage, following the advice of the Osters: do not listen to adults, jump with an umbrella from the roof, torture the cat, they take everything without demand, they all rude, spoil the life of adults, etc. etc. Some mini-stories - literally on the brink of a foul: a kind of Tarantino for children. The action is superbly intertwined in the cover of an ultramodern musical with vivid music and wonderful choreography.

Family performance. It is recommended for group visits by schoolchildren (from 6 to 14 years)

Read more

FeedBacks

Artur Fazylovich Gabdrahmanov was 29 december

I was with my daughter, 6 years old. She really liked the performance. And what else is needed, because it is designed for a children's audience? Those who are afraid of the bad influence of harmful councils - the artists, at the end, seem to be rehabilitated for these tips - they say, we are all this make-believe, so we should not behave ... In general, I recommend categorically! Bonus papas are cute actresses ...

Aleksandra was 11 december

We sat in the 11th row of the stalls, but because of the deafening music, nobody could make out a word. The ugly sound is two hours of rumble and yell. It is evident that the actors are laid out, but the impression is irretrievably spoiled by sound.

Galina was 04 may

The company of three children (6, 7 and 9) and three adults had the pleasure of enjoying the joy of playing young, bright and easily igniting any audience of actors of the School of Modern Play! By themselves, the genius, "Soviets" on the stage of this theater sound powerful (and this is not a figurative expression), somehow unexpectedly, involving the whole hall into something sparkling, exploding with emotions. There are simply no indifferent people in the room ... On the right sat a grandmother with her grandson, a poor woman could not laugh at the curtain any more) Our children, having lost their way in what is happening on stage, fascinated the actors, sometimes ahead of the latter) I am sure that we will discuss and share our impressions, we will long. It's funny, but all our three (I'm about children) fell in love with the same actress, quoting the boys "the one in pink ... the blonde!") And in the eyes of mothers Ekaterina Praktentenko and Alexander Tsoi are very great!) Thank you very much Per game)

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 29 september sat 15:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 26 january sun 12:00
Buy List 22 february sat 12:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Вредные Советы», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Дубна
Истра
Калининград
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Красногорск
Мытищи
Серпухов
Химки
Чебоксары
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Артур Фазылович Габдрахманов был(а) 17 декабря на Вредные Советы

Был с дочкой, 6 лет. Спектакль ей очень понравился. А что ещё надо, ведь он рассчитан на детскую аудиторию? Кто боится дурного влияния вредных советов- артисты в конце как бы реабилитируются за эти советы - мол, мы все это понарошку, так вести себя нельзя... В общем, рекомендую категорически! Бонус папам - симпатичные актрисы...

Александра был(а) 09 декабря на Вредные Советы

Сидели в 11 ряду партера, но из-за оглушительной музыки никто не разобрал ни слова. Безобразный звук - два часа грохота и ора. Видно, что актеры выкладываются, но впечатление безвозвратно испорчено звуком.

Галина был(а) 04 мая на Вредные Советы

Компанией из трех детей (6, 7 и 9) и трех взрослых имели счастие вкусить восторг от игры молодых, ярких и с легкостью зажигающих любую аудиторию актеров "Школы современной пьесы"! Сами по себе гениальные, "Советы" на сцене этого театра звучат мощно (и это вовсе не образное выражение), как-то неожиданно, вовлекая весь зал во что-то искрящееся, взрывающееся эмоциями. Равнодушных в зале просто нет... Справа сидели бабушка с внуком, бедная женщина под занавес смеяться уже не могла)Наши дети, глазами заблудившись в происходящем на сцене, завороженно вторили актерам, порой опережая последних) Уверена, обсуждать и делиться впечатлениями, будем еще долго. Забавно, но вся наша тройка(я о детях) влюбилась в одну и ту же актрису, цитируя мальчиков "та, что в розовом...блондинка!") а на взгляд мам Екатерина Директоренко и Александр Цой ну прооосто великолепны!) Спасибо огромное за игру)

Вредные Советы

Вредные Советы6+

Купили ранее: 2235
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Пресненский Вал ул., 27-29/1
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Воспитывать детей на хороших примерах может любой. А театр «Школа современной пьесы» решил воспитывать детей на плохих примерах. И воспользовался для этого самым вредным, что только есть – «Вредными советами» Григория Остера. Добавил к ним музыку Андрея Андерсена, танцы Егора Дружинина, сценографию Марии Трегубовой – и вперед! Получился спектакль, который в театре называют сокращенно – «Вредники» — и который пользуется огромным успехом у детей и взрослых не зависимо от возраста.

Шесть персонажей на сцене – шесть взрослых клоунов, играющих детей. Они хулиганят на сцене, точно следуя остеровским советам: не слушаются взрослых, прыгают с зонтиком с крыши, мучают кошку, все берут без спроса, всем грубят, портят жизнь взрослым и т.д. и т.п. Некоторые мини-сюжеты – буквально на грани фола: эдакий Тарантино для детей. Действие   великолепно переплетено в обложку суперсовременного мюзикла с яркой музыкой и замечательной хореографией.

Семейный спектакль. Рекомендуется для групповых посещений школьниками (от 6 до 14 лет)

 

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Артур Фазылович Габдрахманов был(а) 17 декабря

Был с дочкой, 6 лет. Спектакль ей очень понравился. А что ещё надо, ведь он рассчитан на детскую аудиторию? Кто боится дурного влияния вредных советов- артисты в конце как бы реабилитируются за эти советы - мол, мы все это понарошку, так вести себя нельзя... В общем, рекомендую категорически! Бонус папам - симпатичные актрисы...

Александра был(а) 09 декабря

Сидели в 11 ряду партера, но из-за оглушительной музыки никто не разобрал ни слова. Безобразный звук - два часа грохота и ора. Видно, что актеры выкладываются, но впечатление безвозвратно испорчено звуком.

Галина был(а) 04 мая

Компанией из трех детей (6, 7 и 9) и трех взрослых имели счастие вкусить восторг от игры молодых, ярких и с легкостью зажигающих любую аудиторию актеров "Школы современной пьесы"! Сами по себе гениальные, "Советы" на сцене этого театра звучат мощно (и это вовсе не образное выражение), как-то неожиданно, вовлекая весь зал во что-то искрящееся, взрывающееся эмоциями. Равнодушных в зале просто нет... Справа сидели бабушка с внуком, бедная женщина под занавес смеяться уже не могла)Наши дети, глазами заблудившись в происходящем на сцене, завороженно вторили актерам, порой опережая последних) Уверена, обсуждать и делиться впечатлениями, будем еще долго. Забавно, но вся наша тройка(я о детях) влюбилась в одну и ту же актрису, цитируя мальчиков "та, что в розовом...блондинка!") а на взгляд мам Екатерина Директоренко и Александр Цой ну прооосто великолепны!) Спасибо огромное за игру)

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 29 сентября сб 15:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 21 сентября сб 15:00
Купить Список 22 сентября вс 12:00
Купить Список 05 октября сб 12:00
Купить Список 05 октября сб 15:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Вредные Советы», также интересовались