For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Dubna
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Ekaterina was 23 april on In search of joy

From the performance there were only positive emotions. Went with children 19 and 12 years. Everyone was interested, the eldest still and everything is clear, Younger after the performance, some things had to be explained. For example, what kind of speculation was earlier put in prison and why the furniture had to be obtained through titanic efforts. The moral aspects, however, were understandable to all. The actors played very well, everyone liked it. Of course, this is not Arbuzov, of whose plays we are absolutely delighted, but also good. We sat on the 3rd row, if we counted from the very beginning, that is, a series of B. It is clear that it is not necessary to tear your head.

В поисках радости.

В поисках радости.12+

Purchased earlier: 158
Location:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

Performances based on plays by Victor Rozov are always modern and always with a fascinating plot.
How does love in the heart originate and transform the world around by its power? In what kind of family conflicts does character form and become stronger? What and who should be defended and against whom to fight?

"Search for joy" is an action, it is always a position, always a selection according to human qualities. Victor Rozov, who returned as an invalid from the war, knew exactly what to look for and find in life. The value of the generosity of the heart, the ability to love and preserve kindness, when the world unfairly took up arms against you, not to put up with evil, but to destroy it - this is life, and this is what is called "the search for joy."

In the play, talented young artists of the Moscow Art Theater are engaged. M. Gorky: N. N. Medvedeva, Yu. Yu. Konovalov, E. Yu. Kondratieva, Yu. A. Rakovich, K. A. Probst, A. Yu. Biryukov, A. S. Udalov, D. V. Erlykov, EK Cherevko, EA Stegny. They play with stage masters - Honored Artists of Russia AV Samoilov and N. Yu. Pirogova.

The director of the performance is the Honored Artist of Russia AI Dmitriev. The plays he has staged enjoy unchanging spectator love.
Read more

FeedBacks

Ekaterina was 23 april

From the performance there were only positive emotions. Went with children 19 and 12 years. Everyone was interested, the eldest still and everything is clear, Younger after the performance, some things had to be explained. For example, what kind of speculation was earlier put in prison and why the furniture had to be obtained through titanic efforts. The moral aspects, however, were understandable to all. The actors played very well, everyone liked it. Of course, this is not Arbuzov, of whose plays we are absolutely delighted, but also good. We sat on the 3rd row, if we counted from the very beginning, that is, a series of B. It is clear that it is not necessary to tear your head.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 22 september sat 12:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 21 september sat 12:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«В поисках радости.», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Волгоград
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Нижний Новгород
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Екатерина был(а) 23 апреля на В поисках радости

От спектакля остались только положительные эмоции. Ходила с детьми 19 и 12 лет. Всем было интересно, старшей еще и все понятно, Младшему после спектакля некоторые вещи пришлось объяснить. Например, что за спекуляцию раньше сажали в тюрьму и почему мебель надо было доставать путем титанических усилий. Моральные же аспекты оказались понятны всем. Актеры играли очень хорошо, понравились все. Конечно, это не Арбузов, от пьес которого мы в абсолютном восторге, но тоже хорошо. Мы сидели на 3 ряду, если считать с самого начала, то есть ряд В. Видно хорошо, голову задирать не нужно.

В поисках радости.

В поисках радости.12+

Купили ранее: 72
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Спектакли по пьесам Виктора Розова – всегда современны и всегда с захватывающим сюжетом.
Как зарождается любовь в сердце и силой своею преображает мир вокруг? В каких семейных конфликтах формируется и обретает силу характер? Что и кого надо защищать и против кого бороться?

«Поиск радости» – это действие, это всегда позиция, всегда отбор по человеческим качествам. Виктор Розов, вернувшийся инвалидом с войны, знал, что именно надо искать и обретать в жизни. Ценность щедрости сердца, способности любить и сохранять доброту, когда мир несправедливо ополчился против тебя, не мириться со злом, а уничтожать его – это и есть жизнь, и именно это называется «поиск радости».

В спектакле заняты талантливые молодые артисты МХАТ им. М. Горького: Н. Н. Медведева, Ю. Ю.Коновалов, Е. Ю. Кондратьева, Ю. А. Ракович, К. А. Пробст, А. Ю. Бирюков, А. С. Удалов, Д. В. Ерлыков, Е. К. Черевко, Е. А. Стегний. Они играют с мастерами сцены – Заслуженными артистами России А. В. Самойловым и Н. Ю. Пироговой.

Режиссер спектакля – Заслуженный артист России А. И. Дмитриев. Пьесы, которые он поставил, пользуются неизменной зрительской любовью. 
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Екатерина был(а) 23 апреля

От спектакля остались только положительные эмоции. Ходила с детьми 19 и 12 лет. Всем было интересно, старшей еще и все понятно, Младшему после спектакля некоторые вещи пришлось объяснить. Например, что за спекуляцию раньше сажали в тюрьму и почему мебель надо было доставать путем титанических усилий. Моральные же аспекты оказались понятны всем. Актеры играли очень хорошо, понравились все. Конечно, это не Арбузов, от пьес которого мы в абсолютном восторге, но тоже хорошо. Мы сидели на 3 ряду, если считать с самого начала, то есть ряд В. Видно хорошо, голову задирать не нужно.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 22 сентября сб 12:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 14 октября вс 12:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«В поисках радости.», также интересовались