For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Pushkin
Sergiev Posad
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Nadegda was 07 june on From scratch

It's great. In different scenes she recognized herself, her relatives, and acquaintances. Very believable, realistic, funny and sad. Maria Aronova plays very reliably. I enjoyed the trip to the theater. I wish the same pleasure to others. Go to this performance and enjoy the wonderful game of artists!

Matrica21 was 07 june on From scratch

Yesterday 06.06.18 visited the performance C PURE SHEET at the Theater "Commonwealth of Taganka Actors". I liked the first act. Magnificent grotesque Aronov and very professional neatly playing his role Feklistov. The event is worth a visit!

Ol`ga was 23 may on From scratch

The performance is wonderful, sometimes cheerful, sometimes sad. The play of actors Maria Aronova and Alexander Feklistov is amazing. I do not want to offend "young talents", but it was sometimes unpleasant to look at the game of a young actress. Sometimes it seemed that the girl does not know where to put her hands and constantly yells (there is a microphone, everything is audible).

С чистого листа

С чистого листа12+

Purchased earlier: 962
Location:
Москва, Земляной Вал ул., 76/21
Duration:
02 h 10 min
close

Story

Life does not stand still and in our time women no longer sit at home for knitting and embroidery and wait at the window of their husbands

Our age is the age of women who can decide destiny and rule the world. In the shadow of such women, male power and gloss fade, dims ...

This is a story about the fact that everything can be returned, start from the beginning: again become successful, attractive and find love.

But all this is possible if she is the only one, and she believes in you. Lyrical comedy with grains of sharp and lively humor performed by famous actors will not leave the viewer a single chance to get bored.

Read more

FeedBacks

Nadegda was 07 june

It's great. In different scenes she recognized herself, her relatives, and acquaintances. Very believable, realistic, funny and sad. Maria Aronova plays very reliably. I enjoyed the trip to the theater. I wish the same pleasure to others. Go to this performance and enjoy the wonderful game of artists!

Matrica21 was 07 june

Yesterday 06.06.18 visited the performance C PURE SHEET at the Theater "Commonwealth of Taganka Actors". I liked the first act. Magnificent grotesque Aronov and very professional neatly playing his role Feklistov. The event is worth a visit!

Ol`ga was 23 may

The performance is wonderful, sometimes cheerful, sometimes sad. The play of actors Maria Aronova and Alexander Feklistov is amazing. I do not want to offend "young talents", but it was sometimes unpleasant to look at the game of a young actress. Sometimes it seemed that the girl does not know where to put her hands and constantly yells (there is a microphone, everything is audible).

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 22 may tue 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 21 june thu 19:00
Buy List 09 jule mon 19:00
Buy List 30 august thu 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«С чистого листа», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Королев
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкин
Сергиев Посад
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Ольга был(а) 23 мая на С чистого листа

Спектакль замечательный, местами веселый, местами грустный. Игра актеров Марии Ароновой и Александра Феклистова изумительная. Не хочется обижать "молодые таланты", но смотреть на игру молодой актрисы иногда было неприятно. Порой казалось, что девочка не знает куда ей руки деть и постоянно кричит (микрофон есть, все слышно).

Найля был(а) 27 декабря на С чистого листа

Прекрасный спектакль! Великолепная игра актеров, . Высший пилотаж Марии Ароновой и Александра Феклистова ! Ощущение,что находишься внутри спектакля, настолько все достоверно. Море юмора! Замечательный спектакль!

Татьяна был(а) 05 июля на С чистого листа

Смотрела на сцене театра Сообщества актеров Таганки. Сюжет поучительный: одинокая родительница не находит общий язык с дочерью-подростком. Отношения все хуже, чем выше требования у мамы к себе и к людям. И тут случай ли, желание ли приструнить дочь от постоянных скандалов, мама берет в дом бомжа в целях милосердия. Далее вне логики, но так смешно. Приятное впечатление осталось от игры и сюжета. Смеялась и смеялась. Спасибо!

С чистого листа

С чистого листа12+

Купили ранее: 944
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Земляной Вал ул., 76/21
Продолжительность:
02 ч 10 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Жизнь не стоит на месте и в наше время женщины уже не сидят дома за вязанием и пяльцами и ждут у окошка своих мужей

Наш век – это век женщин способных вершить судьбы и править миром. В тени таких женщин мужская сила и лоск блекнет, тускнеет…

Это история о том, что всё можно вернуть, начать с начала: вновь стать успешным,  привлекательным и  обрести любовь.

Но всё это возможно, если рядом ОНА, единственная, и она в тебя верит. Лирическая комедия с крупинками острого и живого юмора в исполнении известных актеров  не оставит зрителю ни единого шанса заскучать.

Автор пьесы: Антуан Ро

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Ольга был(а) 23 мая

Спектакль замечательный, местами веселый, местами грустный. Игра актеров Марии Ароновой и Александра Феклистова изумительная. Не хочется обижать "молодые таланты", но смотреть на игру молодой актрисы иногда было неприятно. Порой казалось, что девочка не знает куда ей руки деть и постоянно кричит (микрофон есть, все слышно).

Найля был(а) 27 декабря

Прекрасный спектакль! Великолепная игра актеров, . Высший пилотаж Марии Ароновой и Александра Феклистова ! Ощущение,что находишься внутри спектакля, настолько все достоверно. Море юмора! Замечательный спектакль!

Татьяна был(а) 05 июля

Смотрела на сцене театра Сообщества актеров Таганки. Сюжет поучительный: одинокая родительница не находит общий язык с дочерью-подростком. Отношения все хуже, чем выше требования у мамы к себе и к людям. И тут случай ли, желание ли приструнить дочь от постоянных скандалов, мама берет в дом бомжа в целях милосердия. Далее вне логики, но так смешно. Приятное впечатление осталось от игры и сюжета. Смеялась и смеялась. Спасибо!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 22 мая вт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 06 июня ср 19:00
Купить Список 21 июня чт 19:00
Купить Список 09 июля пн 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«С чистого листа», также интересовались