For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Strel`na
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Elena was 05 march on Sanya, Vanya with them Rimas

For the first time the performance produced not just an impression, but literally a shock - to goose bumps on the skin and a lump in the throat. And she laughed and cried ... And she does not let go until now.

Nataliya was 04 february on Sanya, Vanya with them Rimas

Many thanks for the pleasure! A fascinating plot, all the actors playing in the play are simply magnificent, and Marina Petukhova, Pavel Zverev, Maria Zhuravlyova, Vladimir Shelekhin, Gennady Khasanov are incredibly authentic and organic. The performance looked at one go, did not want to part with the heroes of this remarkable play.

Irina was 15 november on Sanya, Vanya with them Rimas

Great performance! Great play and staging. Actors - brave! I will definitely look again.

Саня, Ваня с ними Римас

Саня, Ваня с ними Римас14+

Purchased earlier: 122
Location:
141302, Сергиев Посад, К.Либкнехта ул., 9
Duration:
02 h 30 min
close

Story

V.Gurkin The plot of returning from the front home, to his wife, is recreated in literature, on stage, in the cinema many times. My wife did not wait for her husband from the front. Or my husband found love in war. Both versions are woven in the play. The plot is based on real events that occurred in the life of the playwright Vladimir Gurkin. Behind all the characters are the real fates of people who have fallen into the "millstone of wartime." Circumstances are twisted so that it seemed difficult to get out of them, without making a mistake. But these ordinary people, suffering and mistaken, having passed through all trials, retain honor, dignity ... and love. The life story of a simple family is sad and cheerful, close and distant, telling about the lives of people who survived the war, but not embittered, did not lose their human qualities. Despite all the hardships suffered by the heroes of the drama (Stalin's repressions, famine, war on fascism, overwork of the village), they manage to pass through all the trials, retaining a sense of humor, a kind look at life, and most importantly, human dignity and love. This is not just a story about people caught by the fate of fate in a love triangle, this is a story about the most difficult period in the history of our country through the prism of individual people.
Read more

FeedBacks

Elena was 05 march

For the first time the performance produced not just an impression, but literally a shock - to goose bumps on the skin and a lump in the throat. And she laughed and cried ... And she does not let go until now.

Nataliya was 04 february

Many thanks for the pleasure! A fascinating plot, all the actors playing in the play are simply magnificent, and Marina Petukhova, Pavel Zverev, Maria Zhuravlyova, Vladimir Shelekhin, Gennady Khasanov are incredibly authentic and organic. The performance looked at one go, did not want to part with the heroes of this remarkable play.

Irina was 15 november

Great performance! Great play and staging. Actors - brave! I will definitely look again.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 02 march fri 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Саня, Ваня с ними Римас», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Стрельна
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Елена был(а) 04 марта на Саня, Ваня с ними Римас

Впервые спектакль произвел не просто впечатление, а буквально потрясение - до мурашек на коже и комка в горле. И смеялась, и плакала... И не отпускает до сих пор.

Наталия был(а) 03 февраля на Саня, Ваня с ними Римас

Большое спасибо за доставленное удовольствие! Захватывающий сюжет, все актёры, играющие в спектакле просто великолепны, и как всегда потрясающе достоверны и органичны Марина Петухова, Павел Зверев, Мария Журавлёва, Владимир Шелёхин, Геннадий Хасанов. Спектакль смотрели на одном дыхании, не хотелось расставаться с героями этой замечательной пьесы.

Ирина был(а) 13 ноября на Саня, Ваня с ними Римас

Великолепный спектакль! Отличная пьеса и постановка. Актерам - браво! Обязательно посмотрю еще раз.

Саня, Ваня с ними Римас

Саня, Ваня с ними Римас14+

Купили ранее: 122
Адрес проведения:
141302, Сергиев Посад, К.Либкнехта ул., 9
Продолжительность:
02 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

В.Гуркин Сюжет возвращения с фронта домой, к жене, воссоздан в литературе, на сцене, в кино многократно. Жена  не дождалась мужа с фронта. Или муж на войне нашел свою любовь. В спектакле сплетены оба варианта. В основе сюжета лежат реальные события, произошедшие в жизни семьи драматурга Владимира Гуркина. За всеми персонажами стоят настоящие судьбы людей, попавших в «жернова военного времени». Обстоятельства закручены так, что казалось, сложно выпутаться из них, не погрешив правдой. Но эти простые люди, страдая и ошибаясь, пройдя через все испытания, сохраняют честь, достоинство… и любовь. Жизненная история простой семьи – печальная и веселая, близкая и далекая, рассказывающая о жизни людей, переживших войну, но не озлобившихся, не потерявших свои человеческие качества. Несмотря на все тяготы, выпавшие на долю героев драмы (сталинские репрессии, голод, война с фашизмом, непосильный труд деревни), им удается пройти через все испытания, сохранив чувство юмора, добрый взгляд на жизнь, а самое главное, человеческое достоинство и любовь.          Это не только история о людях, оказавшихся по воле судьбы в любовном треугольнике, это рассказ о сложнейшем периоде в истории нашей страны через призму отдельно взятых людей.
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Елена был(а) 04 марта

Впервые спектакль произвел не просто впечатление, а буквально потрясение - до мурашек на коже и комка в горле. И смеялась, и плакала... И не отпускает до сих пор.

Наталия был(а) 03 февраля

Большое спасибо за доставленное удовольствие! Захватывающий сюжет, все актёры, играющие в спектакле просто великолепны, и как всегда потрясающе достоверны и органичны Марина Петухова, Павел Зверев, Мария Журавлёва, Владимир Шелёхин, Геннадий Хасанов. Спектакль смотрели на одном дыхании, не хотелось расставаться с героями этой замечательной пьесы.

Ирина был(а) 13 ноября

Великолепный спектакль! Отличная пьеса и постановка. Актерам - браво! Обязательно посмотрю еще раз.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 02 марта пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Саня, Ваня с ними Римас», также интересовались