For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Krasnogorsk
Lesnye Polyany
Lugki
Mytishi
Pavlovsk
Pushkin
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Serpuhov
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Valentina was 07 november on THE MAN FROM THE PODOLSK

Not bad, but it could be much better if the actor, who plays the main role of the detainee, would actually play the "animal", as determined by his policemen. He also played someone in whom it's hard to see even an animal, rather he played a "vegetable". It's hard to believe that a character like that can write music, meet a girl. The rest of the actors were alive and interesting, and they simply saved the performance.

Aleksandra was 30 june on THE MAN FROM THE PODOLSK

The play is a reminder, that life is not somewhere far away, and not somewhere near, and not there when that, and not sometime later. Life is here and now, and to oversleep it to you, fearing to look into the eyes of monsters is your choice, to oversleep and not to see and hear, to choose a white noise, to choose a monster under the bed and fear of it, but it is possible that there are no monsters, but there is a beautiful , Even if it's a dusty day, where there are thousands of dialogues and movements, colors and sounds, listen, get real, and suddenly feel that here and now, beats in rhythm with your heart, and all this is yours, your such short and fleeting blue-winged butterfly a life.

Человек Из Подольска

Человек Из Подольска18+

Purchased earlier: 198
Location:
105064, Москва, Казенный М. пер., 12
Duration:
01 h 40 min
close

Photos

Story

An absolutely ordinary person finds himself in the usual Moscow police station. Strange policemen-intellectuals (three of them, one of them - a beautiful woman) begin to ask the detainee unusual questions - first about his city, then about what he sees when he goes every day from home to work, then about the cities of the world where he visited detained. And all this - it is unclear on what grounds and it is unclear for what purposes. Dmitry Danilov is a contemporary novelist and poet, a laureate of several Russian and foreign literary prizes. Twice the finalist of the "Big Book" award. Invented by the genre of "series of observations," Danilov writes "poetic prose," as literary critics call it. His book "Sitting and Watching", for example, is called "overcoming the novel", which inherits the European literary tradition. His texts were translated into English, Italian, Dutch, Hungarian, Serbian and languages, published in Europe and the United States. The play "The Man from Podolsk" is a dramatic debut of the writer, and the first production on it is in the Theater. Doc . Over the performance are working directors Mikhail Ugarov and Igor Stam . Mikhail Ugarov is the artistic director of the Theater. Doc , director, playwright, screenwriter, twice laureate of the Golden Mask . Igor Stam - the director and actor, in Dock, he staged the plays "Casting" and "Actors" , together with Mikhail Ugarov worked on "Alaska" . Address of Teatra.doc: Moscow, Small Kazenny lane, 12 (metro station Kurskaya)
Read more

FeedBacks

Valentina was 07 november

Not bad, but it could be much better if the actor, who plays the main role of the detainee, would actually play the "animal", as determined by his policemen. He also played someone in whom it's hard to see even an animal, rather he played a "vegetable". It's hard to believe that a character like that can write music, meet a girl. The rest of the actors were alive and interesting, and they simply saved the performance.

Aleksandra was 30 june

The play is a reminder, that life is not somewhere far away, and not somewhere near, and not there when that, and not sometime later. Life is here and now, and to oversleep it to you, fearing to look into the eyes of monsters is your choice, to oversleep and not to see and hear, to choose a white noise, to choose a monster under the bed and fear of it, but it is possible that there are no monsters, but there is a beautiful , Even if it's a dusty day, where there are thousands of dialogues and movements, colors and sounds, listen, get real, and suddenly feel that here and now, beats in rhythm with your heart, and all this is yours, your such short and fleeting blue-winged butterfly a life.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 02 november thu 20:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 14 january sun 20:00
Buy List 23 january tue 20:00
Buy List 31 january wed 20:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Человек Из Подольска», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Выборг
Железнодорожный
Истра
Королев
Красногорск
Лесные Поляны
Мытищи
Одинцово
Павловск
Пушкин
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Валентина был(а) 06 ноября на Человек Из Подольска

Неплохо, но могло быть гораздо лучше, если бы актёр, играющий главную по сути роль задержанного, играл бы действительно "животное", как определили его полицейские. Он же играл кого-то в ком трудно увидеть даже животное, скорее он играл "овощ". Трудно поверить, что подобный персонаж способен писать музыку, встречаться с девушкой. Остальные актеры были живыми и интересными, и просто спасли спектакль.

Александра был(а) 31 мая на Человек Из Подольска

Спектакль напоминание, о том что жизнь это не где то далеко-далеко, и не где то рядом, и не там когда то, и не когда-нибудь потом. жизнь это здесь и сейчас, а проспать тебе его, боясь заглянуть в глаза чудовищ это твой выбор, проспать и не увидеть и не услышать, выбрать белый шум, выбрать чудовище под кроватью и страх перед ним, но возможно что нет чудовищ, а есть прекрасный, пусть и пыльный день, где есть тысячи диалогов и движений, красок и звуков, вслушаться, вжаться в реальность, и вдруг почуствовать что здесь и сейчас, бьется в ритме с твоим сердцем, и все это твое, твоя такая короткая и мимолетная синекрылая бабочка жизнь.

Человек Из Подольска

Человек Из Подольска18+

Купили ранее: 189
Адрес проведения:
105064, Москва, Казенный М. пер., 12
Продолжительность:
01 ч 40 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Совершенно обычный человек попадает в обычное московское отделение полиции. Странные полицейские-интеллектуалы (их трое, одна из них — красивая женщина) начинают задавать задержанному необычные вопросы — сначала о его городе, потом о том, что он видит, когда едет каждый день из дома на работу, потом о городах мира, где бывал задержанный. И всё это — непонятно, на каком основании и неясно, для каких целей. Дмитрий Данилов — современный прозаик и поэт, лауреат нескольких российских и зарубежных литературных премий. Дважды финалист премии «Большая книга». Придумавший жанр «серия наблюдений», Данилов пишет «поэтическую прозу», как обозначают это литературные критики. Его книгу «Сидеть и смотреть», например, называют «преодолением романа», что наследует европейскую литературную традицию. Его тексты переводились на английский, итальянский, нидерландский, венгерский, сербский и языки, публиковались в Европе и США. Пьеса «Человек из Подольска» — это драматургический дебют писателя, и первая постановка по ней — в Театре. doc . Над спектаклем работают режиссёры Михаил Угаров и Игорь Стам. Михаил Угаров — художественный руководитель Театра. doc , режиссёр, драматург, сценарист, дважды лауреат «Золотой маски». Игорь Стам — режиссёр и актёр, в Доке он поставил спектакли «Кастинг» и «Актёры», вместе с Михаилом Угаровым работал над «Аляской». Адрес Театра.doc: Москва, Малый Казенный переулок, 12 (м. Курская)
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Валентина был(а) 06 ноября

Неплохо, но могло быть гораздо лучше, если бы актёр, играющий главную по сути роль задержанного, играл бы действительно "животное", как определили его полицейские. Он же играл кого-то в ком трудно увидеть даже животное, скорее он играл "овощ". Трудно поверить, что подобный персонаж способен писать музыку, встречаться с девушкой. Остальные актеры были живыми и интересными, и просто спасли спектакль.

Александра был(а) 31 мая

Спектакль напоминание, о том что жизнь это не где то далеко-далеко, и не где то рядом, и не там когда то, и не когда-нибудь потом. жизнь это здесь и сейчас, а проспать тебе его, боясь заглянуть в глаза чудовищ это твой выбор, проспать и не увидеть и не услышать, выбрать белый шум, выбрать чудовище под кроватью и страх перед ним, но возможно что нет чудовищ, а есть прекрасный, пусть и пыльный день, где есть тысячи диалогов и движений, красок и звуков, вслушаться, вжаться в реальность, и вдруг почуствовать что здесь и сейчас, бьется в ритме с твоим сердцем, и все это твое, твоя такая короткая и мимолетная синекрылая бабочка жизнь.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 02 ноября чт 20:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 28 декабря чт 20:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Человек Из Подольска», также интересовались