For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Krasnogorsk
Lesnye Polyany
Lugki
Mytishi
Pavlovsk
Pushkin
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Serpuhov
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Tat`yana was 19 may on Penguins

A smart performance, but for children no younger than 7 years, and better than 10 years. Very musical, stylish and fun. This is a deep philosophical story. One of the best children's and teenage performances. Which is equally interesting to parents

Пингвины.

Пингвины.12+

Purchased earlier: 568
Location:
123001, Москва, Мамоновский пер., 10
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

Ping-VIA "At the Ark at Eight"

Three ridiculous, ridiculous, touching, stupid penguins have come to the very center of the Great History of the World. Exactly at eight they are waiting at the Ark, so that they could survive the Flood.

They quarrel, argue, terribly stink of fish, sing and love each other very much. They also love their endless white land, look into the high sky and ask questions. They sway in the hold of the ark and sing their delightful penguin blues.

This performance freely travels through different spaces. And only the audience to decide what kind of story it is. It shines with mirror faces disco-balls or the cold light of many distant suns pours, this is the endless Antarctic, inhabited by the sweetest penguins, or the circle of the scene where rock stars are lit up.

On the most difficult things on earth, about love, friendship and God, it is told so ridiculously, easily and simply, so witty and childishly sincere that all questions by themselves turn into answers. Tender, ironic, subtle and philosophical history is created with great love for all God's creatures, for the most awkward, most diverse, the most strange creatures.

Read more

FeedBacks

Tat`yana was 19 may

A smart performance, but for children no younger than 7 years, and better than 10 years. Very musical, stylish and fun. This is a deep philosophical story. One of the best children's and teenage performances. Which is equally interesting to parents

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 20 january fri 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 23 december sat 19:00
Buy List 03 january wed 11:30
Buy List 13 january sat 17:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Пингвины.», we recommend to see

+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Чтобы добавить в закладки, нажмите ctrl + D
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Отзывы зрителей
Татьяна был(а)наПингвины.

Шикарный спектакль, но для детей не младше 7 лет, а лучше лет с 10. Очень музыкально, стильно и весело. При этом это глубокая философская история. Один из лучших детско-подростковых спектаклей. который одинаково интересен будет и родителям

Пингвины.

Пингвины.12+

Купили ранее: 530
Жанр
Спектакль
Адрес проведения:
123001, Москва, Мамоновский пер., 10
Продолжительность:
2 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Пинг-ВИА «У ковчега в восемь»

Три нелепых, смешных, трогательных, глуповатых пингвина угодили в самый центр Великой Истории Мира. Ровно в восемь их ждут у ковчега, чтобы они смогли пережить Всемирный потоп.

Они ссорятся, спорят, ужасно воняют рыбой, поют и очень любят друг друга. Еще они любят свою бесконечную белую землю, заглядываются в высокое небо и задают вопросы. Они качаются в трюме ковчега и поют свой восхитительный пингвиний блюз.

Этот спектакль свободно путешествует сквозь разные пространства. И только зрителям решать, что это за история. Это сияют зеркальными гранями диско-шары или льется холодный свет множества далеких солнц, это бескрайняя Антарктика, населенная милейшими пингвинами, или круг сцены, где зажигают рок-звезды.

О самых сложных на земле вещах, о любви, дружбе и Боге, рассказано так смешно, легко и просто, так остроумно и по-детски искренно, что все вопросы сами собой превращаются в ответы. Нежная, ироничная, тонкая и философская история создана с огромной любовью ко всем Божьим тварям, к самым несуразным, самым разным, самым странным существам.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Татьяна написал(а)22 октября

Шикарный спектакль, но для детей не младше 7 лет, а лучше лет с 10. Очень музыкально, стильно и весело. При этом это глубокая философская история. Один из лучших детско-подростковых спектаклей. который одинаково интересен будет и родителям

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 20 января пт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 28 апреля пт 19:00
Купить Список 19 мая пт 18:00

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на «Пингвины.», также интересовались