For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Domodedovo
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnodar
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register

Poster
Shitsle Dmitry Vladimirovich

Feedbacks from viewers
Kseniya was 09 december on Armless from Spockan

Thanks to the talented game of actors, time flew by unnoticed. Comedy is absurd, but it makes you think. I recommend it from the heart!

Ol`ga was 06 december on Don't be afraid to be happy

Awesome performance !!!! Very exciting from the very first minute and yes to the end of the play. Actors are real talents. The emotional background they conveyed the atmosphere of war, blockade, famine. Soulful and touching Lika in the role of Slavsky Yaroslav. During the performance, I seemed to plunge into the world of heroes and live their lives. Thank you so much!!!

Elena was 05 december on Don't be afraid to be happy

Was .. Raptured! I advise, YES! An excellent cast of actors, and how they immerse the viewer in the performance! A dance, and a song with a guitar is something ... Such a kaleidoscope of feelings and emotions! I remembered the first teenage sympathy, and then when the feelings grow up and you need to make a decision, and you are torn ... And all this in the war years, and men make a decision ...! I remembered the stories of great-grandmother about difficulties during the war! Yes, I was worried about the heroes, wept in places, what to say, as if I were in the same room with them! A date, a trip with the whole family, everyone will like friends! Thank you for such a wonderful performance!

Tat`yana was 05 december on Don't be afraid to be happy

A very worthy performance of the play "My poor Marat." The actors managed to convey the emotionally difficult relationships of the heroes and their emotional experiences. This performance makes you think about the correctness of the decisions and actions of the heroes. Involuntarily you ask yourself the question "what would you do if you were in their place?" The play "My poor Marat" will definitely not leave anyone indifferent and will find its audience!

Show
Weekends
Only for children
Only adults
Location:
105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., 9/1а
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close
"Don't be afraid to be happy"

Based on the play by Alexey Arbuzov "My poor Marat"

Stage Director: Eugene Shamray

Set Designer: Daria Grigoryeva

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes with intermission

ABOUT THE PERFORMANCE

A touching and intense love story that arose in the besieged Leningrad. The play about the three fates of young people - Marat, Leonidik and Lika - connected by war, love and hope for a bright future. These are the fates of people representing an entire generation. The formation of personalities in a difficult time, in which all the best and worst qualities are manifested with all the transience of life: strength and weakness of spirit, pride and compassion, self-sacrifice and betrayal, cowardice in peacetime and heroism in war! But the main thing is that this is a story about strong people who went through the war and brought us liberation. About the children of war, bequeathed to us a simple truth:

“Even the day before death, it’s not too late to start life anew!”

ACTING PERSONS AND PERFORMERS

MARAT - ANTON ZATSEPIN

FACE - Yaroslava Slavskaya

LEONIDIK - Sergey Balashov

Tickets

No tickets 26 november tue 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 16 december mon 19:00

Invite friends

November
December
Armless from Spockan
Purchased earlier: 10
from 500 rubles
January2020
Armless from Spockan
Purchased earlier: 10
from 700 rubles
February2020
Armless from Spockan
Purchased earlier: 10
from 700 rubles
March2020
Armless from Spockan
Purchased earlier: 10
from 1500 rubles
April2020
Armless from Spockan
Purchased earlier: 10
from 1500 rubles

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Архангельск
Домодедово
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Краснодар
Мытищи
Новосибирск
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация

Афиша
SLAVSKAYA PRODUCTION

Отзывы зрителей
Ксения был(а) 07 декабря на Безрукий из Спокэна

Благодаря талантливой игре актёров-время пролетело незаметно. Комедия-абсурда,но заставляет задуматься. Рекомендую от души!

Ольга был(а) 06 декабря на Мой бедный Марат

Потрясающий спектакль!!!! Очень захватывающее с самой первой минуты и да самого окончания спектакля. Актеры - настоящие таланты. Эмоциональным фоном они передали атмосферу войны, блокады, голода. Душевная и трогательная Лика в роли Славской Ярославы. Во время спектакля я как будто погрузилась в мир героев и жила их жизнью. Огромное спасибо!!!

Елена был(а) 05 декабря на Мой бедный Марат

Была..Восхищена!Советую-ДА! Отличный состав актёров, а как погружают зрителя в спектакль!А танец,а песня под гитару- это что-то...Такой калейдоскоп чувств и эмоций! Я вспомнила первую подростковую симпатию, а после когда чувства взрослеют и надо принимать решение, а ты разрываешься...И всё это в военные годы и мужчины принимают решение...!Вспоминала рассказы прабабушки о трудностях в период войны! Да я переживала за героев, прослезилась местами,что говорить я будто находилась с ними в одной комнате! Свидание, поход всей семьёй,с друзьями понравиться всем! Спасибо за такой прекрасный спектакль!

Татьяна был(а) 04 декабря на Мой бедный Марат

Очень достойная постановка спектакля "Мой бедный Марат". Актерам удалось передать эмоционально непростые взаимоотношения героев и их душевные переживания. Этот спектакль заставляет задуматься о правильности принятых решений и поступков героев. Невольно задаешь себе вопрос "а как бы ты поступил будь на их месте?". Спектакль "Мой бедный Марат" точно не оставит никого равнодушным и найдет своего зрителя!

Показать
Выходные дни
Только детские
Только взрослые
Адрес проведения:
105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., 9/1а
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

"Не бойся быть счастливым"

По пьесе Алексея Арбузова "Мой бедный Марат"

Режиссер-постановщик: Евгений Шамрай

Художник-постановщик: Дарья Григорьева

Продолжительность: 2 часа 30 минут с антрактом

О СПЕКТАКЛЕ

Трогательная и напряженная история любви, зародившаяся в блокадном Ленинграде. Спектакль о трех судьбах молодых людей- Марата, Леонидика и Лики- ,связанных войной, любовью и надеждой на светлое будущее. Это судьбы людей, представляющих целое поколение. Становление личностей в тяжелое время, в котором со всей быстротечностью жизни проявляются все лучшие и худшие качества: сила и слабость духа, гордость и сострадание, самопожертвование и предательство, трусость в мирное время и героизм на войне! Но главное, что это история про сильных людей, прошедших войну и принесших нам освобождение. Про детей войны, завещавших нам простую истину:

«Даже за день до смерти не поздно начать жизнь сначала!»

ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИЕ ЛИЦА И ИСПОЛНИТЕЛИ

МАРАТ - АНТОН ЗАЦЕПИН

ЛИКА - Ярослава Славская

ЛЕОНИДИК - Сергей Балашов

Билеты

Нет билетов 26 ноября вт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 16 декабря пн 19:00

Пригласи друзей

Ноябрь
Декабрь
Безрукий из Спокэна
Купили ранее: 17
от 500 руб
Январь2020
Безрукий из Спокэна
Купили ранее: 17
от 700 руб
Февраль2020
Безрукий из Спокэна
Купили ранее: 17
от 700 руб
Март2020
Безрукий из Спокэна
Купили ранее: 17
от 1500 руб
Апрель2020
Безрукий из Спокэна
Купили ранее: 17
от 1500 руб