For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Arhangel`sk
Domodedovo
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnodar
Mytishi
Novosibirsk
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register

Theater "House of Fanny Bell"

Feedbacks from viewers
Yanka was 08 october on Petson and Findus. Hunting for foxes

Wonderful performance! Matchless acting. The actors are entirely in the play, they like this action! Sometimes you come to the children's theater, and the actor there is serving his working day. Here everything is different! Thank you so much! I recommend everything: both adults and children!

Tat`yana was 20 november on Moydodyr

Were yesterday at the play with a daughter of 2.5 years, at first was frightened, asked to go home, but the show started and we stayed. My daughter really liked it, she also asked my dyadyr and the boy to get dirty. After the performance, we were photographed with artists, we went to examine the requisites, so the very last ones left. The first impression of the theater is very positive, thank you!

Aleksandra was 11 april on Buka

First, they were waiting for a bucket of serpentine, as in "Moidodyr", but chasing a beehive with a beehive and biting it was also fun)) Most of all in the play my daughter liked Buka :-)

Mariya was 03 june on Fly Tsokotukha

We went to Mukhu-Tsokotukha in the house of Fanny Bell in June 2015. Both I and my daughter (3,5 years) were delighted. Children are not allowed to get bored, they are always involved in the performance. The daughter has never been frightened and not distracted from the action, has received a sea of ​​impressions. I liked the actors' play and their work with children - they easily entered any prank of the kids into the action of the play. The performance is musical and cheerful. Parents sometimes laughed even more than children.

Mariya was 11 june on Moydodyr

We went on July 11 with my daughter (3.5 years). As always in full delight from the House of Fanny Bell! Thank you so much for the positive sea. Each trip to you for us as a holiday is a guarantee of a good mood and memories for a long time, which are created due to a relaxed, comfortable environment, jokes, games, a good game of actors. At the play, the children do not sit still, but actively participate in the performance: they wash their dirty trimmings with a washcloth, lead a round dance with a crocodile, and do exercises.

Show
Weekends
Only for children
Only adults
December
Christmas at Petson's House
Purchased earlier: 18
from 1500 rubles
Endus and mechanical Santa Claus
Purchased earlier: 45
from 1500 rubles
Eaten time NEW YEAR VERSION
Purchased earlier: 5
from 1500 rubles
Frost
Purchased earlier: 2
from 1500 rubles
Little Santa Claus
Purchased earlier: 12
from 1500 rubles

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Волгоград
Истра
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация

Театр "Домик Фанни Белл"

Отзывы зрителей
Янка был(а) 08 октября на Петсон и Финдус. Охота на лис

Замечательный спектакль! Бесподобная игра актеров. Актеры всецело в спектакле, им это действо нравится! Иногда придешь в детский театр, а актер там отбывает свой рабочий день. Здесь же все по-другому! Спасибо большое! Все рекомендую: и взрослым, и детям!

Татьяна был(а) 19 ноября на Мойдодыр

Были вчера на спектакле с дочкой 2.5 года, сперва испугалась, просилась домой, но началось представление и мы остались. Дочке очень понравилось, ещё просила мойдодыра и мальчика грязнулю. После спектакля фотографировались с артистами, ходили рассматривали реквизиты, так что ушли самые последние. Первое впечатление от театра очень позитивные, спасибо Вам!

Мария был(а) 04 июля на Муха Цокотуха

Ходили в июне 2015 года на Муху-Цокотуху в домике Фанни Белл. И я и дочка (3,5 года) остались в восторге. Детям не дают заскучать, все время вовлекают в представление. Дочка ни разу не испугалась и не отвлекалась от действия, получила море впечатлений. Понравилась игра актеров и их работа с детьми - с легкостью вписывали любую шалость малышей в действие спектакля. Представление музыкальное и веселое. Родители смеялись иногда даже сильнее детей.

Мария был(а) 11 июля на Мойдодыр

Ходили 11 июля с дочкой (3,5 года).Как всегда в полном восторге от Домика Фанни Белл! Огромное вам спасибо за море позитива. Каждый поход к вам для нас как праздник - гарантия хорошего настроения и воспоминаний на долгое время, которые создаются благодаря непринужденной, комфортной обстановки, шуткам, играм, хорошей игрой актеров.На спектакле дети не сидят на месте, а активно участвуют в представление: моют мочалками грязнулю, водят хоровод с крокодилом, делают зарядку.

Александра был(а) 11 апреля на Бука

Сначала ожидали ведро серпантина, как в “Мойдодыре”, но гонять роем пчёл медведя и кусать его тоже оказалось весело)) Больше всего в спектакле дочке понравился Бука :-)

Показать
Выходные дни
Только детские
Только взрослые
Декабрь
Морозко
от 1500 руб
Финдус и механический Дед Мороз
Купили ранее: 32
от 1500 руб
Маленький Дед Мороз
Купили ранее: 12
от 1500 руб
Январь2019