For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register

Astrolabe Theater

Feedbacks from viewers
Viktoriya was 20 february on FROZEN. Good Russian fairy tale.

We were with children at the Schroeder House at the performance "Morozko" on December 29. Wonderful, kind and funny performance. An unusual reading of the tale was very interesting for both children and adults. The action passed several times into the auditorium. Children willingly joined in games and dances. The kids really enjoyed it! The rest of the day, they tell a story, asking questions about the characters and dreaming again go to the theater. Thanks to the actors, the director and all the people involved in the production! You have a very good team, each actor is unique and multifaceted. Thank you for your creativity, skill and fabulous atmosphere! 👏👏👏

Denis was 11 october on Lovely damn game

A delicate and sensual performance about two people who came to their finale, but in my opinion they do not understand life lived. I advise everyone to see that it is possible to understand if our life ship is sailing there. Yes, and an excellent game of actors, a lot of attitude, a lot of humor.

Andrey was 28 june on Warhol Hotel

Very good performance, very much! Bright, stylish, talented! An unusual, interesting direction, a beautiful pair of actors, witty dialogues, a great acting game. Sometimes funny, at times sad to tears. I was interested, hooked, touched. I should see it, I recommend it to everyone!

Show
Weekends
Only for children
Only adults
No events found

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация

Театр Астролябия

Отзывы зрителей
Виктория был(а) 03 января на МОРОЗКО. Добрая русская сказка.

Были с детьми в Доме Шредера на спектакле "Морозко" 29 декабря. Чудесная, добрая и весёлая постановка. Необычное прочтение сказки было очень интересно и детям, и взрослым. Действие несколько раз переходило в зрительный зал. Дети охотно включались в игры и танцы. Детям очень понравилось! Весь оставшийся день они пересказывали сказку, задавали вопросы о героях и мечтали снова пойти в театр. Спасибо актерам, режиссеру и всем причастным к постановке людям! У вас очень хороший коллектив, каждый актер неповторим и многогранен. Спасибо за ваше творчество, мастерство и сказочную атмосферу! 👏👏👏

Денис был(а) 11 октября на Прекрасная проклятая игра

Тонкий и чувственный спектакль о двух людях, пришедших к своему финалу, но по моему так и не понимающих прожитую жизнь. Советую посмотреть всем, что бы по возможности понять туда ли плывет наш жизненный корабль. Да, и отличная игра актеров, много отношения, много юмора.

Андрей был(а) 16 апреля на Уорхол Отель

Очень хороший спектакль,очень! Ярко,стильно,талантливо! Необычная,интересная режиссура,красивая пара актеров,остроумные диалоги,великолепная актерская игра. Временами смешно,временами грустно до слез.Заинтересовало,зацепило,растрогало.Посмотреть стоит,всем рекомендую!

Показать
Выходные дни
Только детские
Только взрослые
Мероприятия не найдены