For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Staryy Gorodok
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Margarita was 03 october on Havroshechka

Wonderful musical. Vivid heroes. Our family is delighted!

Kira was 15 january on Havroshechka

Great performance! The actors play with their soul and sing wonderfully, try very hard for such a chamber hall for 8 rows and a small number of spectators, they give it away from the heart. Each mise-en-scene is thought out, it is very interesting to play out how the Honeycomb helps Havroshechka spin the canvas, generally play well with the light. I was glad that the cow was not stabbed, but she turned into an apple tree to outwit her stepmother and sisters. Daughter at 4.5 years and then a week sang songs from the play and played in Havroshechka.

Natal`ya was 07 december on Havroshechka

12/07/2014 were at the play Havroshechka with children 3,8 and 4 years. Before that we were in the same theater at the performances "Fly-Tsokotukha" and "Little Red Riding Hood". The music is beautiful, the actors are wonderful, as always, the content is excellent, I was just thinking how to go around the scene from the original with the symbolic "eating" of the cow, but - went around, very simply and "magically", bright scenery and costumes, A spectator, a constant passage of actors through the hall - everything to make it interesting for small audiences. The only negative in my opinion, oddly enough, is the abundance of musical parts, rather complex, long, and they have revealed the main story. The older children were, it seemed to me, more understandable and interesting, and in the end it was difficult, although the music transmitted all the emotions of the characters, and the music itself is wonderful. In general, it was not just a musical performance, but a musical. In "Little Red Riding Hood" and "Mukhe-Tsokotukha" there were more poems and dialogues, and in my opinion, they were perceived as better by young children. But in general the impression is very good, I want more such performances for kids. Be sure to come back here, and more than once.

Хаврошечка

Хаврошечка6+

Purchased earlier: 88
Location:
105062, Москва, Макаренко ул., 2/21 корп.2
Duration:
01 h 00 min
close

Photos

actors

FeedBacks

Margarita was 03 october

Wonderful musical. Vivid heroes. Our family is delighted!

Kira was 15 january

Great performance! The actors play with their soul and sing wonderfully, try very hard for such a chamber hall for 8 rows and a small number of spectators, they give it away from the heart. Each mise-en-scene is thought out, it is very interesting to play out how the Honeycomb helps Havroshechka spin the canvas, generally play well with the light. I was glad that the cow was not stabbed, but she turned into an apple tree to outwit her stepmother and sisters. Daughter at 4.5 years and then a week sang songs from the play and played in Havroshechka.

Natal`ya was 07 december

12/07/2014 were at the play Havroshechka with children 3,8 and 4 years. Before that we were in the same theater at the performances "Fly-Tsokotukha" and "Little Red Riding Hood". The music is beautiful, the actors are wonderful, as always, the content is excellent, I was just thinking how to go around the scene from the original with the symbolic "eating" of the cow, but - went around, very simply and "magically", bright scenery and costumes, A spectator, a constant passage of actors through the hall - everything to make it interesting for small audiences. The only negative in my opinion, oddly enough, is the abundance of musical parts, rather complex, long, and they have revealed the main story. The older children were, it seemed to me, more understandable and interesting, and in the end it was difficult, although the music transmitted all the emotions of the characters, and the music itself is wonderful. In general, it was not just a musical performance, but a musical. In "Little Red Riding Hood" and "Mukhe-Tsokotukha" there were more poems and dialogues, and in my opinion, they were perceived as better by young children. But in general the impression is very good, I want more such performances for kids. Be sure to come back here, and more than once.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 13 september sun 15:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Хаврошечка», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Наро-Фоминск
Орехово-Зуево
Пушкино
Реутов
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Маргарита был(а) 03 октября на Хаврошечка

Замечательный мюзикл. Яркие герои. Наша семья в восторге!

Кира был(а) 07 декабря на Хаврошечка

Прекрасный спектакль! Актёры играют с душой и чудесно поют, очень стараются для такого камерного зала на 8 рядов и небольшого количества зрителей они, от души выкладываются. Каждая мизансцена продумана, очень интересно обыграно то, как Коровушка помогает Хаврошечке прясть полотно, вообще хорошо играют со светом. Порадовало так же что корову не зарезали, а она сама превратилась в яблоню, чтобы перехитрить мачеху и сестёр.Дочка в 4,5 года потом неделю напевала песенки из спектакля и играла в Хаврошечку.

Наталья был(а) 07 декабря на Хаврошечка

07.12.2014 были на спектакле Хаврошечка с детьми 3,8 и 4 года. До этого были в этом же театре на спектаклях "Муха-Цокотуха" и "Красная шапочка". Музыка прекрасная, актёры - замечательные, как и всегда, содержание - отличное, я как раз думала, как обойдут сцену из оригинала с символическим "поеданием" коровы ,но - обошли, очень просто и "волшебно", яркие декорации и костюмы, общение со зрителем ,постоянный проход актёров через зал - все ,чтобы маленьким зрителям было интересно. Единственный минус на мой взгляд, как ни странно, это обилие музыкальных партий, довольно сложных, длинных, при этом именно они раскрывали основной сюжет. Деткам постарше было, как мне показалось, более понятно и интересно, а нашим под конец было сложно,хотя музыка и передавала все эмоции героев, и сама музыка замечательная. Вообще, это был не просто муз.спектакль, а именно мюзикл. В "Красной шапочке" и "Мухе-Цокотухе" было больше стихов и диалогов, и по-моему, воспринимались маленькими детьми они лучше. А в целом впечатление очень хорошее, хочется побольше таких спектаклей для малышей. Обязательно сюда вернёмся, и не раз.

Хаврошечка

Хаврошечка6+

Купили ранее: 88
Адрес проведения:
105062, Москва, Макаренко ул., 2/21 корп.2
Продолжительность:
01 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

лица

Отзывы

Маргарита был(а) 03 октября

Замечательный мюзикл. Яркие герои. Наша семья в восторге!

Кира был(а) 07 декабря

Прекрасный спектакль! Актёры играют с душой и чудесно поют, очень стараются для такого камерного зала на 8 рядов и небольшого количества зрителей они, от души выкладываются. Каждая мизансцена продумана, очень интересно обыграно то, как Коровушка помогает Хаврошечке прясть полотно, вообще хорошо играют со светом. Порадовало так же что корову не зарезали, а она сама превратилась в яблоню, чтобы перехитрить мачеху и сестёр.Дочка в 4,5 года потом неделю напевала песенки из спектакля и играла в Хаврошечку.

Наталья был(а) 07 декабря

07.12.2014 были на спектакле Хаврошечка с детьми 3,8 и 4 года. До этого были в этом же театре на спектаклях "Муха-Цокотуха" и "Красная шапочка". Музыка прекрасная, актёры - замечательные, как и всегда, содержание - отличное, я как раз думала, как обойдут сцену из оригинала с символическим "поеданием" коровы ,но - обошли, очень просто и "волшебно", яркие декорации и костюмы, общение со зрителем ,постоянный проход актёров через зал - все ,чтобы маленьким зрителям было интересно. Единственный минус на мой взгляд, как ни странно, это обилие музыкальных партий, довольно сложных, длинных, при этом именно они раскрывали основной сюжет. Деткам постарше было, как мне показалось, более понятно и интересно, а нашим под конец было сложно,хотя музыка и передавала все эмоции героев, и сама музыка замечательная. Вообще, это был не просто муз.спектакль, а именно мюзикл. В "Красной шапочке" и "Мухе-Цокотухе" было больше стихов и диалогов, и по-моему, воспринимались маленькими детьми они лучше. А в целом впечатление очень хорошее, хочется побольше таких спектаклей для малышей. Обязательно сюда вернёмся, и не раз.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 13 сентября вс 15:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Хаврошечка», также интересовались