For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Staryy Gorodok
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Family dinner

Family dinner12+

from 2500 rubles 
Location:
Moskva, Olimpiyskiy pr-kt., 14
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

The first production of the playwright Vitaly Pavlov’s play on the Russian stage. Director of the theater Mikhail Tsitrinyak gives a new theatrical life to a literary work. The lyrical, partly funny story will be told by all your favorite popular actors, in the performance of which it will sound touching, subtle and deep and make the viewer experience a whole gamut of completely different feelings. The main roles in the performance will be performed by Olga Ostroumova, Olga Volkova, Sergey Nikonenko, Anatoly Vasiliev, Anna Bolshova, Kirill Grebenshchikov, Egor Barinov, Andrei Rapoport.

This is a piercing love story between a man and a woman who loved each other in their youth, but failed to stay together due to the intrigues of their relatives and their own indecision. Twenty years later, the former lovers met again and realized that their feelings were still alive. But will this time be their romance? Will they be able to start all over again, because they are already “over forty” and both have well-established and so different lives? .. A frank conversation between the heroes dynamically turns into a bright farce and suddenly disappears, as well as the youthful relations of lovers.

“People always care about common human problems - love, the relationship between a man and a woman, between parents and children,” says director Mikhail Tsitrinyak. - This play touched me, which means it will touch others. It is about the human responsibility for interfering in the natural course of life of other people and the personal responsibility of each person for their decisions and actions that determine their future fate. At this performance, the audience will cry and laugh, as, however, at all my other performances! ”

About the creators

Mikhail Tsitrinyak - production director, Russian television, film and theater director. Director of the Theater. Eugene Vakhtangov. The director of the performances, which have become vivid theatrical events: Medea, Games of the Lonely, Scream of the Lobsters, in which the leading artists of the theater are engaged. He taught in Ireland and Holland, a teacher at the Theater Institute. Schukin, staged performances in Germany. He worked as a creative producer in the leading film companies of the country. He is the author of dramatizations, performances on which are performed in theaters of Russia. He graduated from the acting and directing department of VTU. Schukin. He served in the Moscow Art Theater, in the Theater. Ermolova. The creator of the theater-studio "Our Theater".

Maria Rybasova - stage designer, State Prize laureate, People's Artist of Russia. She designed about 200 performances. Production Designer at the Theater. Moscow City Council. Collaborated with almost all theaters in Moscow, among them theaters. Mayakovsky, Ermolova, Pushkin, Maly Theater, etc. She worked with well-known Russian, European and American directors.

Victoria Sevryukova - costume designer, Honored Artist of Russia. Winner of the Golden Mask Award in the nomination "The best work of the artist in a drama performance." Chief costume designer at the Moscow Art Theater. Gorky. He leads his course at GITIS, specializing in Costume Designer. The author of costumes for more than 350 performances.

Vitaly Pavlov is a Russian playwright, prose writer, screenwriter, film and theater director. Member of the Union of Writers of Russia. Graduate of the Higher Courses of Directors and Scriptwriters at the Goskino USSR. The author of the idea of the National Theater Award "Golden Mask".

Leonid Roberman is a Russian theater producer and general director of the Art Partner XXI theater agency. He graduated from the directing department of GITIS. For a long time he taught at the Theater Academy of Seville in Spain. He worked in Germany and France. Having created a theater agency in 1996 and laid the foundation for a commercial theater in Russia, Leonid Roberman is rightly called the “father” of modern Russian entreprise.

The performance lasts two hours.
Stage Director: Mikhail Citrinyak
Scenographer - Maria Rybasova
Costume Designer - Victoria Sevryukova
Composer - Boris Kimer
Producer - Leonid Roberman

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 22 october thu 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Family dinner», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Семейный ужин

Семейный ужин12+

от 2500 руб 
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Олимпийский пр-кт., 14
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Первая постановка пьесы драматурга Виталия Павлова на российской сцене. Новую театральную жизнь литературному произведению дает режиссер Михаил Цитриняк. Лирическую, отчасти смешную историю расскажут всеми любимые популярные актеры, в исполнении которых она зазвучит трогательно, тонко и глубоко и заставит зрителя переживать целую гамму совершенно разных чувств. Главные роли в спектакле исполнят Ольга Остроумова, Ольга Волкова, Сергей Никоненко, Анатолий Васильев, Анна Большова, Кирилл Гребенщиков, Егор Баринов, Андрей Рапопорт.

Это пронзительная история любви между мужчиной и женщиной, полюбивших друг друга в юности, но не сумевших остаться вместе из-за интриг родных и собственной нерешительности. Спустя двадцать лет бывшие влюбленные встретились вновь и поняли, что их чувства все еще живы. Но сложится ли на этот раз их роман? Смогут ли они все начать сначала, ведь им уже «за сорок» и у обоих устоявшиеся и такие разные жизни?.. Откровенный разговор между героями динамично превращается в яркий фарс и неожиданно сходит на «нет», так же как и юношеские отношения влюбленных. 

«Людей всегда волнуют общие человеческие проблемы – любовь, взаимоотношения между мужчиной и женщиной, между родителями и детьми, - говорит режиссер Михаил Цитриняк. - Эта пьеса меня тронула, а значит, тронет и других. Она о человеческой ответственности за вмешательство в естественное течение жизни других людей и о личной ответственности каждого человека за свои решения и поступки, определяющие его дальнейшую судьбу. На этом спектакле зритель будет и плакать, и смеяться, как, впрочем, на всех моих других спектаклях!»

О создателях

Михаил Цитриняк – режиссер-постановщик, российский теле-, кино- и театральный режиссер. Режиссер Театра им. Евгения Вахтангова. Постановщик спектаклей, ставших яркими театральными событиями: «Медея», «Игры одиноких», «Крик лангусты», в которых заняты ведущие артисты театра. Преподавал в Ирландии и Голландии, педагог Театрального института им. Щукина, ставил спектакли в Германии. Работал креативным продюсером в ведущих кинокомпаниях страны. Автор инсценировок, спектакли по которым идут в театрах России. Окончил актерское и режиссерское отделения ВТУ им. Щукина. Служил во МХАТе, в Театре им. Ермоловой. Создатель театра-студии «Наш театр».

Мария Рыбасова – сценограф, лауреат Государственной премии, народный художник России. Оформила около 200 спектаклей. Художник-постановщик в Театре им. Моссовета. Сотрудничала практически со всеми театрами Москвы, среди которых театры им. Маяковского, Ермоловой, Пушкина, Малый театр и др. Работала с известными российскими, европейскими и американскими режиссерами. 

Виктория Севрюкова – художник по костюмам, заслуженный художник России. Лауреат премии «Золотая маска» в номинации «Лучшая работа художника в драматическом спектакле». Главный художник по костюмам в МХАТе им. Горького. Ведет свой курс в ГИТИСе по специальности «Художник по костюму». Автор костюмов более чем к 350 спектаклей. 

Виталий Павлов – российский драматург, прозаик, сценарист, режиссер театра и кино. Член Союза писателей России. Выпускник Высших курсов режиссеров и сценаристов при Госкино СССР. Автор идеи Национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска». 

Леонид Роберман – российский театральный продюсер, генеральный директор театрального агентства «Арт-Партнер XXI». Закончил режиссерский факультет ГИТИСа. Долгое время преподавал в Театральной академии Севильи в Испании. Работал в Германии и Франции. Создав в 1996 году театральное агентство и положив начало коммерческому театру в России, Леонид Роберман по праву именуется «отцом» современной российской антрепризы.

Продолжительность спектакля - два часа.
Режиссер-постановщик - Михаил Цитриняк
Сценограф - Мария Рыбасова
Художник по костюмам - Виктория Севрюкова
Композитор - Борис Кимер
Продюсер - Леонид Роберман 

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 22 октября чт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Семейный ужин», также интересовались