For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Andrey was 04 january on Imaginary patient

Sorry for the time spent and finances. To say that I didn’t like the performance, to say nothing The staging is as far from Moliere as the Moon is far from Earth. Although everything in this life is relative. In my humble opinion, the majority of those who came to the play lacked the civil courage to just boo this spectacle and shame actors employed in the production. the level of the doorways ... Frank ROUGH, calculated on the fact that the viewer will come to Makovetsky Awful, not worth your attention ..

Zulya was 24 february on Imaginary patient

Were with my husband at the play on February 24, 2017. To say that we liked it is not to say anything! Excellent performance, an excellent performance of actors, smiles did not go away from our faces throughout the whole action. Separate bow to Sergei Makovetsky! I advise everyone to attend this performance, you will not regret!

Irina was 07 october on Imaginary patient

Looked with a friend imaginary patient on October 10. I liked it very much! Makovetsky is out of competition! Thanks to all the actors and the director (I do not understand only where negative reviews come from!). Got a positive mood for a long time!

Мнимый больной

Мнимый больной16+

Purchased earlier: 605
Location:
Москва, Арбат ул., 26
Duration:
02 h 30 min
close

Story

"Imaginary sick" is a comedy of ballets, where farcical stories are generously flavored with interludes intended for acting improvisation, combining the traditions of the French farce with the Italian comedy of masks. The space for imagination play, bright comedy, allowed the "Imaginary Ill", stepping through the centuries, to conquer modern viewers.

Statement by Silviu Purcarete

Artist Dragos Buchajar

Music by Vasile Shirley

Pre-premiere screenings of the play "Imaginary Sick" will be held on 11, 12 and 25 May 2016, the premiere will be held in September.

In the main role - Sergei Makovetsky.

In the rehearsals take part: Olga Tumaykina, Maria Berdinskikh, Maria Volkova, Oleg Makarov, Sergey Epishev, Elena Ivochkina, Mikhail Vaska, Yevgeny Kosyrev, Nina Nehlopochenko, Sergey Pinegin and others.

Read more

Review

Argan is not sick, of course, but only pretends, but nobody will persuade him. If he really thought he was sick and should be treated, then everyone should be worn around him, give medicines.

Who is the best son-in-law for such a patient? Of course, a doctor! The doctor always looks after the "sick", mixes the medicine, advises the new drug. So, the matter is settled: the daughter will marry the doctor.

Yes, only my daughter is not in love with a doctor at all. And his father does not want to know: he said that he will woo her with a doctor, so that's how it is!

It is good that there were good people, they judged that it was not worthy for a daughter to marry out of love, could truthfully interpret the imaginary patient.

Now, the hour is not even, he will give himself to the doctors!

Read more

FeedBacks

Andrey was 04 january

Sorry for the time spent and finances. To say that I didn’t like the performance, to say nothing The staging is as far from Moliere as the Moon is far from Earth. Although everything in this life is relative. In my humble opinion, the majority of those who came to the play lacked the civil courage to just boo this spectacle and shame actors employed in the production. the level of the doorways ... Frank ROUGH, calculated on the fact that the viewer will come to Makovetsky Awful, not worth your attention ..

Zulya was 24 february

Were with my husband at the play on February 24, 2017. To say that we liked it is not to say anything! Excellent performance, an excellent performance of actors, smiles did not go away from our faces throughout the whole action. Separate bow to Sergei Makovetsky! I advise everyone to attend this performance, you will not regret!

Irina was 07 october

Looked with a friend imaginary patient on October 10. I liked it very much! Makovetsky is out of competition! Thanks to all the actors and the director (I do not understand only where negative reviews come from!). Got a positive mood for a long time!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 24 october thu 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 18 december wed 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Мнимый больной», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Andrey был(а) 04 января на Мнимый больной

Жаль, потраченного времени и финансов Сказать что спектакль не понравился, не сказать ничего Постановка настолько далека от Мольера, насколько Луна далека от Земли. Хотя все в этой жизни относительно. По моему скромному мнению, у большинства пришедших на спектакль не хватает гражданского мужества просто освистать это зрелище и застыдить актеров занятых в постановке, Не думаю что у уважаемого господина Маковецкого есть недостаток ролей и занятости, но соглашаться Ему на такое верх беспринципности и падения ощущения художественности до уровню подворотни... Откровенный ЧЁС , расчитанный на то что зритель придет На МаковецкогоУжасно, не стоит вашего внимания..

Зуля был(а) 24 февраля на Мнимый больной

Были с супругом на спектакле 24 февраля 2017 года. Сказать, что нам понравилось-это не сказать ничего! Отличный спектакль, превосходная игра актеров, улыбки не сходили с наших лиц на протяжении всего действа. Отдельный поклон Сергею Маковецкому! Советую всем посетить данный спектакль-не пожалеете!

Ирина был(а) 07 октября на Мнимый больной

Смотрели с подругой Мнимый больной 10 октября. Очень понравился! Маковецкий вне конкурса! Спасибо всем актерам и режиссеру (не понимаю только откуда негативные отзывы!). Получили заряд позитивного настроения на долго!

Мнимый больной

Мнимый больной16+

Купили ранее: 605
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Арбат ул., 26
Продолжительность:
02 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

«Мнимый больной» - комедия балет, где фарсово-бытовые сюжеты щедро приправлены интермедиями, рассчитанными на актерскую импровизацию, объединяющую традиции французского фарса с итальянской комедией масок. Пространство для игры воображения, яркая комедийность, позволили «Мнимому больному», шагнув через века, покорить современных зрителей.           

Постановка Сильвиу Пуркарете

Художник Драгош Бухаджар

Музыка Василе Ширли

Предпремьерные показы спектакля "Мнимый больной" пройдут 11, 12 и 25 мая 2016 года, премьера состоится в сентябре.

В главной роли - Сергей Маковецкий.

В репетициях принимают участие: Ольга Тумайкина, Мария Бердинских, Мария Волкова, Олег Макаров, Сергей Епишев, Елена Ивочкина, Михаил Васьков, Евгений Косырев, Нина Нехлопоченко, Сергей Пинегин и др. 

Читать полностью

Рецензия

Не болен Арган, конечно, а только притворяется, да вот только никто его не переубедит. Если уж он втемяшил себе в голову, что болен и должен лечиться, то все должны вокруг него носиться, лекарства подавать.

Кто лучший зять такому больному? Конечно же, врач! Врач всегда за «больным» присмотрит, микстуру смешает, новое снадобье посоветует. Значит, дело решенное: за врача дочка замуж пойдет. 

Да вот только дочь совсем не во врача влюблена. А отец того разуметь не хочет: сказал, что с врачом ее посватает, так значит, так тому и бывать!

Хорошо, что нашлись добрые люди, рассудили, что негоже дочери не по любви замуж выходить, смогли правду втолковать мнимому больному.

Теперь, не ровен час, сам он во врачи подастся!

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Andrey был(а) 04 января

Жаль, потраченного времени и финансов Сказать что спектакль не понравился, не сказать ничего Постановка настолько далека от Мольера, насколько Луна далека от Земли. Хотя все в этой жизни относительно. По моему скромному мнению, у большинства пришедших на спектакль не хватает гражданского мужества просто освистать это зрелище и застыдить актеров занятых в постановке, Не думаю что у уважаемого господина Маковецкого есть недостаток ролей и занятости, но соглашаться Ему на такое верх беспринципности и падения ощущения художественности до уровню подворотни... Откровенный ЧЁС , расчитанный на то что зритель придет На МаковецкогоУжасно, не стоит вашего внимания..

Зуля был(а) 24 февраля

Были с супругом на спектакле 24 февраля 2017 года. Сказать, что нам понравилось-это не сказать ничего! Отличный спектакль, превосходная игра актеров, улыбки не сходили с наших лиц на протяжении всего действа. Отдельный поклон Сергею Маковецкому! Советую всем посетить данный спектакль-не пожалеете!

Ирина был(а) 07 октября

Смотрели с подругой Мнимый больной 10 октября. Очень понравился! Маковецкий вне конкурса! Спасибо всем актерам и режиссеру (не понимаю только откуда негативные отзывы!). Получили заряд позитивного настроения на долго!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 24 октября чт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 18 декабря ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Мнимый больной», также интересовались