For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Mytishi
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Lubov` was 13 february on Russian novel

Everything is great. The game of actors is beyond praise. Looks in the same breath. Truly a metaphysical combination of the life and work of a genius. It is difficult to be the wife of a genius, Evgenia Simonova managed.

Ol`ga was 28 january on Russian novel

The performance really liked. Deep, makes you wonder, causes the desire to re-read and the works of L.N. Tolstoy, and get to know his biography. Great play of actors, interesting discoveries of the director. After such performances you feel that the theater is an outstanding art!

Inna was 24 november on Russian novel

In one breath, the whole first part, before the intermission, to tears, touched the scene with the "window", but from the moment Batman appeared on the stage in the second part ... The drawn ending turned into disappointment, and waited impatiently for the end of the last minutes.

Русский роман

Русский роман16+

Purchased earlier: 837
Location:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 19/13
Duration:
03 h 00 min
close

Story

The performance of Mindaugas Karbauskis is a subtle, metaphysical mix of the biography and creativity of Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy. Together with Marius Ivashkevičius, the author of the play, the director weaves several times and realities: the works and events of Tolstoy's private life, in the center of which is his wife, Sofya Andreevna. Their love, exhausted by the genius of the writer, becomes a reflection of the feelings of his heroes. Together with her sons and daughters, Sofya Andreevna is trying to win back from Oblonsky and Karenin a place in the fate of her husband and find out whose history is primary: his literary beloved or her own. Sergei Barkhin enters the iconic details of everyday life into a monumental, skyward space in which the private love story of two people, due to the scale of Tolstoy's personality, turns into a prophetic phenomenon. The rhymes of reality and scenes from "Anna Karenina" border on the insanity of the wife of a genius, lost somewhere in the pages of his novel.

The "Russian novel" will be a continuation of the work of the artistic director of the Makovsky Theater with the legacy of Leo Tolstoy. After the play "Fruits of Enlightenment" on the work of Tolstoy in the Mayakovsky Theater, they are looked at by Marius Ivashkevičius.

Marius Ivashkevičius, playwright: The Russian novel is a kind of family saga, a variation on the theme of the novel Anna Karenina, in which Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy acts not only as the author of his masterpiece, but also as the author of his own family drama. There are novels built on the life of the author. But there are also those who in the future are building the life of the author. Either it is broken. And then in this fusion of the real and artistic the author becomes the most tragic figure of his creations. "

The play "Russian novel" is the nominee for the Golden Mask 2016 award in the categories:

-Simonova - DRAMA / WOMEN'S ROLE

-Orlova - DRAMA / THE WOMAN'S ROLE OF THE SECOND PLAN

-Mindaugas - DRAMA / THE WORK OF THE DIRECTOR

-Maryus - DRAMA / WORK OF THE DRAMATURG

-Perform of the Great Form

Read more

Review

Each premiere in the Mayakovsky Theater is an event. And not only because this theater has long acquired a "name", but also because the choice always falls on works very unusual, and sometimes specially created for this "scene".

And the "Russian Romance" is no exception. Delivered by Mindaugas Karbauskis on the play of Marius Iwaszkiewicz, who already created for the theater of the delightful "Kant", the performance, the space of which was re-created on the stage by Sergey Barkhin, will necessarily become the pearl of the theatrical season.

So, what will the prime minister tell us about?

This time the speech with the audience will lead to literature, geniuses in literature and their lives, how written, not written, and even the works conceived by the author affect his life. And if we undertake to study the subject of such a subtle - then certainly on the example of one of the most solid, large and significant figures of Russian literature - Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy.

We, the submissive authorities of the director and the author of the play, will be transferred to the everyday life of the genius creator, in which the fates of fictional heroes are mixed with the fates and lives of his relatives and friends. But, maybe, they not simply mix up? Maybe they are fighting desperately with each other for the "first" place in his life? Who will win? And can there be any victory in such a battle?

Read more

FeedBacks

Lubov` was 13 february

Everything is great. The game of actors is beyond praise. Looks in the same breath. Truly a metaphysical combination of the life and work of a genius. It is difficult to be the wife of a genius, Evgenia Simonova managed.

Ol`ga was 28 january

The performance really liked. Deep, makes you wonder, causes the desire to re-read and the works of L.N. Tolstoy, and get to know his biography. Great play of actors, interesting discoveries of the director. After such performances you feel that the theater is an outstanding art!

Inna was 24 november

In one breath, the whole first part, before the intermission, to tears, touched the scene with the "window", but from the moment Batman appeared on the stage in the second part ... The drawn ending turned into disappointment, and waited impatiently for the end of the last minutes.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 23 october wed 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 15 december sun 18:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Русский роман», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Любовь был(а) 13 февраля на Русский роман

Все замечательно. Игра актёров выше всяких похвал. Смотрится на одном дыхании. Действительно метафизическое соединение жизни и творчества гения. Трудно быть женой гения, Евгения Симонова справилась.

Ольга был(а) 28 января на Русский роман

Спектакль очень понравился. Глубокий, заставляет задуматься, вызывает желание перечитать и произведения Л.Н. Толстого, и узнать получше его биографию. Прекрасная игра актеров, интересные находки режиссера. После таких спектаклей чувствуешь, что театр - это выдающееся искусство!

Татьяна был(а) 23 ноября на Русский роман

Чудный спектакль! Спасибо режиссеру, спасибо актерам! Ушли со слезами на глазах!!!

Русский роман

Русский роман16+

Купили ранее: 835
Адрес проведения:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 19/13
Продолжительность:
03 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Спектакль Миндаугаса Карбаускиса – тонкое, метафизическое соединение биографии и творчества Льва Николаевича Толстого. Вместе с Марюсом Ивашкявичюсом, автором пьесы, режиссер сплетает несколько времен и действительностей: произведения и события личной жизни Толстого, в центре которых оказывается его жена Софья Андреевна. Их любовь, измученная гениальностью писателя, становится отражением чувств его героев. Вместе с сыновьями и дочерьми Софья Андреевна пытается отвоевать у Облонских и Карениных место в судьбе мужа и разобраться, чья история первична: его литературных возлюбленных или же ее собственная. Сергей Бархин вписывает знаковые детали быта в монументальное, устремленное ввысь пространство, в котором частная история любви двух людей, благодаря масштабу личности Толстого, превращается в явление пророческое. Рифмы реальности и сцен из «Анны Карениной» граничат с помешательством жены гения, заблудившейся где-то на страницах его романа.                                    

«Русский роман» станет продолжением работы художественного руководителя Театра Маковского с наследием Л.Н.Толстого. После спектакля «Плоды просвещения» на творчество Толстого в Театре Маяковского взглянут глазами Марюса Ивашкявичюса.

Марюс Ивашкявичюс, драматург: «Русский роман» – это своеобразная семейная сага, вариация на тему романа «Анна Каренина», в которой Лев Николаевич Толстой выступает не только как автор своего шедевра, но и как автор своей же семейной драмы. Бывают романы, построенные на жизни автора. Но бывают и такие, которые в будущем строят жизнь автора. Либо ее ломают. И тогда в этом слиянии реального и художественного автор становится самой трагичной фигурой своих творений».

Спектакль "Русский роман" - номинант премии Золотая маска 2016 года в категориях:

-Симонова - ДРАМА/ЖЕНСКАЯ РОЛЬ

-Орлова - ДРАМА/ЖЕНСКАЯ РОЛЬ ВТОРОГО ПЛАНА

-Миндаугас - ДРАМА/РАБОТА РЕЖИССЕРА

-Марюс - ДРАМА/РАБОТА ДРАМАТУРГА

-Спектакль Большой формы 

Читать полностью

Рецензия

Каждая премьера в театре Маяковского – это событие. И не только потому, что этот театр давно обрел «имя», но и потому, что выбор всегда падает на произведения весьма необыкновенные, а порой и специально созданные для этой «сцены». 

И «Русский Роман» - не исключение. Поставленный Миндаугасом Карбаускисом по пьесе Марюса Ивашкявича, который уже создал для театра восхитительного «Канта», спектакль, пространство которого воссоздал на сцене Сергей Бархин, обязательно станет жемчужиной театрального сезона.

Итак, о чем же расскажет нам премьера? 

На этот раз речь со зрителем поведут о литературе, гениях в литературе и их жизнях, о том, как написанные, не написанные и может даже задуманные автором произведения влияют на его жизнь. И если браться за исследования предмета столь тонкого – то уж точно на примере одной из самых основательных, крупных и значимых фигур русской литературы – Льва Николаевича Толстого.

Мы, покорные власти режиссера и автора пьесы, перенесемся в мир повседневной жизни гениального творца, в которой смешиваются судьбы вымышленных героев с судьбами и жизнями его родных и близких. Но, может быть, они не просто смешиваются? Может быть, они ведут отчаянный бой друг с другом за «первое» место в его жизни? Кто же победит? И может ли вообще быть одержана победа в подобном сражении?

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Любовь был(а) 13 февраля

Все замечательно. Игра актёров выше всяких похвал. Смотрится на одном дыхании. Действительно метафизическое соединение жизни и творчества гения. Трудно быть женой гения, Евгения Симонова справилась.

Ольга был(а) 28 января

Спектакль очень понравился. Глубокий, заставляет задуматься, вызывает желание перечитать и произведения Л.Н. Толстого, и узнать получше его биографию. Прекрасная игра актеров, интересные находки режиссера. После таких спектаклей чувствуешь, что театр - это выдающееся искусство!

Татьяна был(а) 23 ноября

Чудный спектакль! Спасибо режиссеру, спасибо актерам! Ушли со слезами на глазах!!!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 23 октября ср 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 17 ноября вс 18:00
Купить Список 15 декабря вс 18:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Русский роман», также интересовались