For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Красный Моцарт

Красный Моцарт12+

Purchased earlier: 12
Location:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Duration:
02 h 30 min
close

Story

In the year of the 120th anniversary of his birth and the 65th anniversary of the death of the most popular Soviet composer Isaak Osipovich Dunaevsky, the Moscow Art Academic Theater. M. Gorky releases the premiere of the play "Red Mozart".
The central character of the production is a musician-nugget Dunya Sparrow, surprisingly similar to the real composer Isaac Dunaevsky. Other heroes represent the musical Areopagus of the USSR of the conditional thirties of the last century - the great composers of the Soviet era, equally dependent both on the will of the Leader and on the whims of the workers of the conventional house of creativity where they gathered. But, of course, the main character of the play is the brilliant music of Dunaevsky performed by a wonderful orchestra, outstanding singers, actors of the Moscow Art Theater and guest stars.
Dunaevsky is the embodied "big style" of Soviet cinema. And the performance, dedicated to him, is permeated with this "great style", like the light of spotlights. We seem to be drawn through the movie screen into that incredible reality where the characters voiced by Dunaevsky's songs live.
The authors defined the genre of the production as a musical performance, which was so close to Dunaevsky himself. And of course, his music sounds in the production. Songs familiar to many generations of a huge country. Songs that reflect the demands of the times, but at the same time give a deeply personal feeling of happiness. This is a fantasy - bright, enchanting and memorable as his music itself.
"Moscow Art Theater. M. Gorky is turning into a place of joy, humor, fun, into the intersection of genres and talents, into a theater that gives the audience happiness! " - Eduard Boyakov, artistic director of the Moscow Art Theater. Gorky.
The history of the performance
The performance was conceived for the 120th anniversary of the birth of the most popular Soviet composer - Isaak Osipovich Dunaevsky. The author of the play was Dmitry Minchenok, who had previously written the only, it seems, serious biography of the famous composer for the ZhZL series.
Few people remember, but the Moscow Art Theater was originally created by great directors who worked with opera productions, and back in the 30s an orchestra of musicians of the highest level worked at the theater. And the building of the Moscow Art Theater on Tverskoy Boulevard was designed with the expectation of musical performances: here, under the first rows of the stalls, there is an orchestra pit, and any musical theater will envy the acoustics of the auditorium. And finally, a performance appeared in the repertoire of the Moscow Art Theater, where music became not just an "accompaniment" to the action taking place on the stage, but its real main character.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 17 september thu 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 15 october thu 19:00
Buy List 23 october fri 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Красный Моцарт», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Наро-Фоминск
Орехово-Зуево
Пушкино
Реутов
Старый Городок
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Красный Моцарт

Красный Моцарт12+

Купили ранее: 12
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Продолжительность:
02 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

В год 120-летия со дня рождения и 65-летия со дня смерти самого популярного советского композитора Исаака Осиповича Дунаевского Московский Художественный академический театр им. М. Горького выпускает премьеру спектакля «Красный Моцарт».
Центральный персонаж постановки – музыкант-самородок Дуня Воробей, удивительно похожий на реального композитора Исаака Дунаевского. Другие герои представляют музыкальный ареопаг СССР условных тридцатых годов прошлого века – великих композиторов советской эпохи, в равной степени зависимых как от воли Вождя, так и от прихотей работников условного дома творчества, где они собрались. Но, безусловно, главный герой спектакля – гениальная музыка Дунаевского в исполнении замечательного оркестра, выдающихся певцов, актеров МХАТ и приглашенных звезд.
Дунаевский – воплощенный «большой стиль» советского кино. И спектакль, посвященный ему, пронизан этим «большим стилем», как светом софитов. Нас словно втягивает сквозь киноэкран в ту невероятную реальность, где живут озвученные песнями Дунаевского персонажи.
Авторы определили жанр постановки, как к музыкальный спектакль, который так близок был самому Дунаевскому. И конечно, в постановке звучит его музыка. Песни, знакомые многим поколениям огромной страны. Песни, отражающие запросы времени, но дарящие при этом глубоко личное ощущение счастья. Это фантазия – яркая, фееричная и запоминающаяся как сама его музыка.
«МХАТ им. М. Горького на глазах превращается в место радости, юмора, веселья, в точку пересечения жанров и талантов, в театр, который дарит зрителям счастье!» - Эдуард Бояков, художественный руководитель МХАТ им. Горького.
История спектакля
Спектакль был задуман к 120-летию со дня рождения самого популярного советского композитора – Исаака Осиповича Дунаевского. Автором пьесы стал Дмитрий Минчёнок, ранее написавший единственную, кажется, серьезную биографию знаменитого композитора для серии «ЖЗЛ».
Мало кто помнит, но МХАТ изначально создавался великим режиссерами, работавшими с оперными постановками, и еще в 30-х годах при театре работал оркестр из музыкантов высочайшего уровня. А здание МХАТа на Тверском бульваре проектировалось с расчетом на музыкальные спектакли: здесь под первыми рядами партера – оркестровая яма, а акустике зрительного зала позавидует любой музыкальный театр. И наконец-то в репертуаре МХАТа появился спектакль, где музыка стала не просто «сопровождением» творящегося на сцене действа, но настоящим главным его героем.
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 17 сентября чт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 15 октября чт 19:00
Купить Список 23 октября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Красный Моцарт», также интересовались