For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Staryy Gorodok
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!

Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!14+

Location:
109004, Москва, Пестовский пер., 2
Duration:
01 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

WORLD PREMIERE

The Moscow Regional State Puppet Theater received the right to the first production of the play “The Fads of Lord Golmik” based on the play by the famous playwright, Honored Artist of Russia Mikhail Bartenev. The director of the play is Ivan Pachin.

Mikhail Bartenev - poet, prose writer, playwright, was born in Moscow in 1953. He graduated from the Moscow Architectural Institute. In the years 1976-1987 worked as an architect in the design bureau of Moscow. In 1986, his first children's play “About Ivan the Fool” was staged. Member of the Union of Architects, the Union of Writers and the Union of Theater Workers of Russia.

M. Bartenev has written more than 30 plays for children and youth. In total, they were staged in more than 400 theaters in Russia and the CIS, as well as in Holland, Germany, Denmark, Poland and Greece. He is the author and participant of a number of international theater projects, such as The Magic House, European Schoolyard Stories, etc. In 1991, Nizhny Novgorod hosted the festival of Mikhail Bartenev's Pieces in Russian Puppet Theaters.

The play “The Fads of Lord Golmik” is an ironic detective story for adults, in which complex and important questions of trust, friendship, decency are raised. And the director Ivan Pachin adds to the play reflections on the essence of the theater, the actors ’play, tradition and innovation in the theatrical environment. The play was written specifically for the puppet theater.

The premiere will take place on the International Theater Day - March 27, 2020.


The director of the play is Ivan Pachin

Artist - Anastasia Shafikova

Composer - Andrey Zanoga
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 11 september fri 18:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 02 october fri 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!

Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!14+

от 1000 руб 
Адрес проведения:
109004, Москва, Пестовский пер., 2
Продолжительность:
01 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

МИРОВАЯ ПРЕМЬЕРА

Московский  областной государственный театр кукол получил право на первую постановку спектакля «Причуды лорда Гольмика» по пьесе известного драматурга, заслуженного деятеля искусств России Михаила Бартенева. Режиссер спектакля – Иван Пачин.
Михаил Бартенев — поэт, прозаик, драматург, родился в Москве в 1953 году. Окончил Московский архитектурный институт. В 1976-1987 г.г. работал архитектором в проектном бюро Москвы. В 1986 году была поставлена его первая детская пьеса – «Про Иванушку-дурачка». Член Союза архитекторов, Союза писателей и Союза театральных деятелей России.
М. Бартеневым написано более 30-ти пьес для детей и юношества. В общей сложности они поставлены более чем в 400 театрах России и СНГ, а также в Голландии, Германии, Дании, Польше и Греции. Автор и участник ряда международных театральных проектов, таких как «Волшебный дом», «Европейские истории школьного двора» и др. В 1991 году в Нижнем Новгороде состоялся фестиваль «Пьесы Михаила Бартенева в театрах кукол России».
Пьеса «Причуды лорда Гольмика» — это ироничный детектив для взрослых, в котором поднимаются сложные и важные вопросы доверия, дружбы, порядочности. А режиссер Иван Пачин добавляет в спектакль еще и размышления о сущности театра, игры актеров, традиционности и новаторства в театральной среде. Пьеса написана специально для театра кукол.

Режиссер спектакля – Иван Пачин
Художник – Анастасия Шафикова
Композитор – Андрей Занога
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 11 сентября пт 18:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 18 сентября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Дело лорда Гольмика ПРЕМЬЕРА!», также интересовались