For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Yuri Vizbor "Open Winds"

Yuri Vizbor "Open Winds"12+

from 1500 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

A concert dedicated to the famous bard Yuri Vizbor will take place on his birthday on June 20 in the Hall of Church Cathedrals of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior.
“My dear,” “And the winter will be great”, “Hello, I am back”, “Okhotny Ryad”, “Madagascar”, “When will we be back”, “Let's say goodbye, friends”, “Night road”, “Three pines” , “Serega Sanin”, “Memories of the Infantry” - these and many other songs will be heard in a concert to be held on the birthday of Yuri Vizbor.

Yuri Vizbor is a Soviet author-performer, film actor, writer and journalist, novelist, screenwriter, documentary filmmaker, playwright, poet, artist. Founder of the author’s, tourist song genre, creator of the “reportage song” genre. Wrote over 300 songs.

Big and small concerts dedicated to the works of Yuri Vizbor are held annually in different cities of Russia. The concert will be attended by June 20: Alexander Gorodnitsky, Oleg Mityaev, Galina Khomchik, Olga Krasko, Alexey Ivashchenko, Irina Surina, Yura Vizbor-m, Leonid Sergeyev, as well as participants in the children's festival of the author’s song “Opened Winds” by Yu.Vizbor Seliger .

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 20 june sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Yuri Vizbor "Open Winds"», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Юрий Визбор "Распахнутые ветра"

Юрий Визбор "Распахнутые ветра"12+

от 1500 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Концерт-посвящение знаменитому барду Юрию Визбору состоится в его день рождения 20 июня в Зале Церковных Соборов Храма Христа Спасителя. 
«Милая моя», «А зима будет большая», «Здравствуй, я вернулся», «Охотный ряд», «Мадагаскар», «Когда мы вернемся», «Давайте прощаться, друзья», «Ночная дорога», «Три сосны», «Серега Санин», «Воспоминания о пехоте» - эти и многие другие песни прозвучат в концерте, который состоится в день рождения Юрия Визбора.

Юрий Визбор – советский автор-исполнитель, киноактер, писатель и журналист, прозаик, киносценарист, документалист, драматург, поэт, художник. Основоположник жанра авторской, туристской песни, создатель жанра «песня-репортаж». Написал более 300 песен.

Ежегодно в разных городах России проводятся большие и малые концерты, посвященные творчеству Юрия Визбора. В концерте 20 июня примут участие: Александр Городницкий, Олег Митяев, Галина Хомчик, Ольга Красько, Алексей Иващенко, Ирина Сурина, Юра Визбор-м, Леонид Сергеев, а также участники детского фестиваля авторской песни на Селигере имени Ю.Визбора «Распахнутые ветра».

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 20 июня вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Юрий Визбор "Распахнутые ветра"», также интересовались