For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Marina Devyatova "Russian soul"

Marina Devyatova "Russian soul"6+

from 800 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

Marina Devyatova - the owner of classical music education, a graduate of the Gnesins Academy, performer of folk songs and romances. In addition, Marina is the Ambassador of Russian culture in the countries of the world, the Laureate of numerous International Festivals and Competitions, including “Slavic Bazaar” and “People's Artist”.

On April 11, in one of the most beautiful metropolitan halls - the Hall of Church Cathedrals, the singer will present a new bright program “Russian Soul”.


Sincere, sincere, open and incredibly talented singer with a truly Russian character - Marina Devyatova is glad to meet again with the audience. For her, a song is not just creativity, but a way of expressing emotions, traditions, thoughts, views. Each time she enters the stage, she turns an ordinary evening into a holiday filled with love, bright colors and kindness.


Her voice, like a bell, penetrates the soul once and does not leave it, filling it with warmth, love and such a forgotten feeling of patriotism. Probably, this is exactly what brings the audience to her concerts again and again. Thanks to the vast repertoire, huge talent, pure reputation, Marina’s tour is scheduled for the year ahead.


Marina Devyatova is a representative of true folk culture. Her work is marked by sincerity and sincerity. And as the singer herself is sure, it is precisely in the songs composed by the people that from time immemorial people have expressed their thoughts, views, traditions, described important historical events, life and moral principles.


Marina Devyatova is lovingly received in different parts of the world. She applauded the halls of Germany, Italy, France, Bulgaria, Latvia, Estonia, USA, South Korea, China, Laos, Vietnam and Mongolia. She sang for Queen Elizabeth II of Great Britain and her entire royal family.


Each performance of Marina is a celebration of the soul: live performance, colorful costumes,

great show! Always very bright and in the same breath!
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 28 february sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Marina Devyatova "Russian soul"», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Марина Девятова "Русская душой"

Марина Девятова "Русская душой"6+

от 800 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Марина Девятова – обладательница классического музыкального образования, выпускница Академии имени Гнесиных, исполнительница народных песен и романсов.  Кроме того, Марина является Послом русской культуры в странах мира, Лауреатом многочисленных Международных Фестивалей и Конкурсов, в том числе “Славянский Базар” и “Народный артист”. 

28 февраля в одном из самых красивых столичных залов – Зале Церковных Соборов певица представит новую яркую программу «Русская душой».

Искренняя, душевная, открытая и невероятно талантливая певица с истинно русским характером - Марина Девятова рада новой встрече со зрителем. Песня для нее — это не просто творчество, а способ выражения эмоций, традиций, мыслей, взглядов. Каждый раз, выходя на сцену, она превращает обычный вечер в праздник, наполненный любовью, яркими красками и добротой.

Её голос, подобно колокольчику, проникает в душу однажды и уже не покидает её, наполняя теплом, любовью и таким забытым чувством патриотизма. Наверное, именно это снова и снова приводит зрителя на её концерты. Благодаря обширному репертуару, огромному таланту, чистой репутации, гастроли у Марины расписаны на год вперёд.

Марина Девятова – представительница истинной народной культуры. Ее творчество отмечено искренностью и душевностью. И как уверена сама певица, ведь именно в песнях, слагаемых народом, люди испокон веков выражали свои мысли, взгляды, традиции, описывали важные исторические события, жизненные и моральные устои. 

Марину Девятову с любовью принимают в разных уголках мира. Ей рукоплескали залы Германии, Италии, Франции, Болгарии, Латвии, Эстонии, США, Южной Кореи, Китая, Лаоса, Вьетнама и Монголии. Она пела для королевы Великобритании Елизаветы II и всей ее королевской семьи.

Каждое выступление Марины — это праздник души: живое исполнение, красочные костюмы, 
великолепное шоу! Всегда очень ярко и на одном дыхании!
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 28 февраля вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Марина Девятова "Русская душой"», также интересовались