For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Staryy Gorodok
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Aigul Akhmetshina

Aigul Akhmetshina6+

from 1500 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
121069, Moskva, Nikitskaya B. ul., 13/6
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

On October 29, a solo concert of the world opera star Aiguli Akhmetshina will take place in the Great Hall of the Conservatory, accompanied by the Moscow Virtuosi State Chamber Orchestra. The sensation of the international opera scene in recent years, the youngest soloist of the famous Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, owner of the magnificent coloratura mezzo-soprano Aigul Akhmetshina will perform on this stage for the first time.

Her deep velvety timbre instantly wins the attention of the audience, and the playful virtuosity with which the singer performs the most complex operatic arias finally conquers even the most discerning audience. Despite her young age, Aigul is a laureate of numerous international vocal competitions and a guest star of the world's leading opera houses. Aigul became the first twenty-year-old singer in the world to be hired for an internship at London's Royal Opera Covent Garden, while the theater's program was designed for performers over 25.

In the 2020-2021 season, performances are scheduled at the Palace of Catalan Music in Barcelona and the Teatro Royal in Madrid (Beethoven's Ninth Symphony), the Zurich Opera House (the part of Rosina in Rossini's Barber of Seville), the Deutsche Oper Berlin (the part of Carmen in the opera of the same name by Bizet and Feneni at Verdi's Nabucco), as well as at the New National Theater in Tokyo (Strauss's The Bat, part of Prince Orlovsky). The opera singer rarely appears in Moscow, and her performance last year at the International Festival of Classical Music "T Festival" held at the Tretyakov Gallery on Krymsky Val became one of the brightest and most memorable events of the music season.

The State Chamber Orchestra “Moscow Virtuosi” is one of the most popular musical groups today. Created in 1979 by virtuoso violinist Vladimir Spivakov, this orchestra has united the best musicians of the Russian capital. The orchestra continues its intense, but joyful creative work, maintaining the highest performing level and the right to the ambitious title “Moscow Virtuosi”. Here, each musician is a bright individual, and together they make up a world-class ensemble.

Today musicians do not have undeveloped territories of the world cultural space. Concerts of the orchestra are held with triumph in European countries, in the USA, Canada, Mexico, South American states, Israel, China, Korea, Japan, Turkey, etc.

The conductor this evening will be one of the most famous musicians in Russia and the world, Fabio Mastrangelo. Commander of the Order of the Star of Italy, laureate of the International Competition of Conductors Mario Gusella, since 2018 Maestro Mastrangelo has been the chief conductor of the Moscow Symphony Orchestra "Russian Philharmonic", with which he began his cooperation more than ten years ago.

The concert was organized by the Moscow Nights international concert agency. For more than 10 years, the agency has been organizing concerts of leading Russian and foreign performers, conductors and musical groups in the largest concert halls, at festivals and private events in Russia, Great Britain, Italy, France, Latvia and other countries. In 2018, the company took part in organizing a concert for the opening of the FIFA World Cup on Red Square with the participation of world opera stars. Moscow Nights is a co-organizer of concerts of the International Festival of Classical Music "T Festival". In 2019-2020, the agency has implemented several large online projects, including the Victory Day festive concert "Dedication" with the participation of Igor Butman and Ildar Abdrazakov, the anniversary of Denis Matsuev at Zaryadye.

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 29 october thu 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Aigul Akhmetshina», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Наро-Фоминск
Орехово-Зуево
Пушкино
Реутов
Старый Городок
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Айгуль Ахметшина (меццо-сопрано) и ГКО "Виртуозы Москвы"

Айгуль Ахметшина (меццо-сопрано) и ГКО "Виртуозы Москвы"6+

от 1500 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 13/6
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

29 октября в Большом зале консерватории состоится сольный концерт звезды мировой оперной сцены Айгули Ахметшиной в сопровождении государственного камерного оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы». Сенсация международной оперной сцены последних лет, самая молодая солистка знаменитого Королевского оперного театра Ковент-Гарден, обладательница великолепного колоратурного меццо-сопрано Айгуль Ахметшина выступит на этой сцене впервые. 

Ее глубокий бархатный тембр мгновенно завоевывает внимание зрителей, а игривая виртуозность, с которой певица исполняет сложнейшие оперные арии, окончательно покоряет даже самую взыскательную публику. Несмотря на свой юный возраст, Айгуль - лауреат многочисленных международных вокальных конкурсов и приглашенная звезда ведущих оперных театров мира. Айгуль стала первой в мире двадцатилетней певицей, которую взяли на стажировку в лондонскую Королевскую оперу Ковент-Гарден, в то время как программа театра была рассчитана на исполнителей старше 25 лет.

В сезоне 2020-2021 запланированы выступления во Дворце каталонской музыки в Барселоне и Королевском театре в Мадриде (Девятая симфония Бетховена), Цюрихском оперном театре (партия Розины в «Севильском цирюльнике» Россини), Немецкой опере в Берлине (партии Кармен в одноименной опере Бизе и Фенены в «Набукко» Верди), а также в Новом Национальном Театре Токио («Летучая мышь» Штрауса, партия принца Орловского). В Москве оперная певица появляется крайне редко, а ее прошлогоднее выступление в рамках Международного фестиваля классической музыки «Т Фестиваль», проводимого в Третьяковской галерее на Крымском валу, стало одним из самых ярких и запоминающихся событий музыкального сезона.

Государственный камерный оркестр «Виртуозы Москвы» - один из самых востребованных сегодня музыкальных коллективов. Созданный в 1979 году скрипачом-виртуозом Владимиром Спиваковым, этот оркестр объединил лучших музыкантов российской столицы. Оркестр продолжает напряжённую, но радостную творческую работу, поддерживая высочайший исполнительский уровень и право на амбициозное наименование «Виртуозы Москвы». Здесь каждый музыкант – яркая индивидуальность, а вместе они составляют ансамбль мирового уровня. 

Сегодня у музыкантов нет неосвоенных территорий мирового культурного пространства. С триумфом проходят концерты оркестра в европейских странах, в США, Канаде, Мексике, государствах Южной Америки, Израиле, Китае, Корее, Японии, Турции и др. 

Дирижером этим вечером станет один из самых известных музыкантов России и мира Фабио Мастранджело. Кавалер ордена Звезды Италии, лауреат Международного конкурса дирижёров Mario Gusella, с 2018 года маэстро Мастранджело является главным дирижёром Симфонического оркестра Москвы «Русская филармония», с которым начал свое сотрудничество более десяти лет назад. 

Организатор концерта – международное концертное агентство Moscow Nights. Более 10 лет агентство организует концерты ведущих российских и зарубежных исполнителей, дирижеров и музыкальных коллективов в крупнейших концертных залах, на фестивалях и частных мероприятиях в России, Великобритании, Италии, Франции, Латвии и других странах. В 2018 году компания принимала участие в организации концерта к открытию Чемпионата мира по футболу на Красной площади с участием звезд мировой оперы. Moscow Nights является соорганизатором концертов Международного фестиваля классической музыки «Т Фестиваль». В 2019-2020 агентство реализовало несколько крупных онлайн-проектов, среди которых праздничный концерт ко Дню Победы «Посвящение» с участием Игоря Бутмана и Ильдара Абдразакова, юбилей Дениса Мацуева в «Зарядье».

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 29 октября чт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Айгуль Ахметшина (меццо-сопрано) и ГКО "Виртуозы Москвы"», также интересовались