For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
PETER NALICH and ORCHESTRA

PETER NALICH and ORCHESTRA6+

from 1000 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

"Songs of Minstrels-2" is the name of the concert of Pyotr Nalich and his musical collective. A concert of unusual sound and content will take place in an unusual, very beautiful place - the Hall of Church Cathedrals of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior. You can hear the "Songs of Minstrels" on April 25 at 19-00. This time, Nalich will be accompanied by the MCO Orchestra and the Choir of the band. Boris Tarakanov.

“About three years ago, I began to develop musical sketches in such a difficult-to-define style ... Something from Russian folk songs, some from fado and other Mediterranean" Morne ". Something from the old, pre-classical Italian, Balkan folk tunes. And of course, plus African rhythms and echoes. All this I decided to name the songs of the Minstrels. But not in the traditional reading, but in my own. So, I probably would have sung, wandering through an unknown land in search of adventure and other romance. However, with a small symphony orchestra. This program will feature songs from the "first minstrels" and, of course, the premieres! New minstrel songs, ”says Petr Nalich about his new program.

Nalich describes his style in the work as “funny baburi”. in 2007, the author’s song “Guitars”, which to this day everyone sings everywhere, has made Petra popular and famous. And in 2010, Nalich represented Russia at Eurovision. To date, Nalich and his team have released almost 10 albums, each of which does not repeat the other.

Peter Nalich is a real creator in music, with his extraordinary creative style, with a huge share of romanticism.

The concert on April 25 will be accompanied by the MCO Orchestra (Youth Symphony Orchestra) led by Fedor Sukharnikov and with the participation of HORA under the direction of Boris Tarakanov.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 24 october sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«PETER NALICH and ORCHESTRA», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
ПЕТР НАЛИЧ и ОРКЕСТР

ПЕТР НАЛИЧ и ОРКЕСТР 6+

от 1000 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

«Песни менестрелей-2» - так называется концерт Петра Налича и его музыкального коллектива. Концерт необычного звучания и содержания, состоится в необычном, очень красивом месте – Зале Церковных Соборов Храма Христа Спасителя. Услышать «Песни менестрелей» можно будет 25 апреля в 19-00. В этот раз Налич выступит в сопровождении оркестра МСО и Хора п/рук. Бориса Тараканова.

«Года три назад, я начал разрабатывать музыкальные эскизы в таком, трудно-определимом стиле... Что-то от русских народных песен, что-то от фаду и других средиземноморских "Морн". Что-то от старинных, доклассических итальянских, балканских народных напевов. И конечно же плюс африканские ритмы и отголоски. Все это я решил назвать песни Менестрелей. Но не в традиционном прочтении, а в моем собственном. Так, наверное, пел бы я, бродя по неизвестной земле в поисках приключений и прочей романтики. Впрочем, с небольшим симфоническим оркестром. В этой программе прозвучат песни из "первых менестрелей" и, конечно же, премьеры! Новые песни менестрелей» - говорит Петр Налич о своей новой программе.

Свой стиль в творчестве Налич характеризует как «веселые бабури». в 2007 году популярным и известным Петра сделала его авторская песня «Гитар», которую по сей день распевают все и везде. А в 2010 году Налич представлял Россию на Евровидении. На сегодняшний день у Налича и его коллектива выпущено почти 10 альбомов, каждый из которых не повторяет другой.

Петр Налич – настоящий творец в музыке, со своим неординарным творческим почерком, с огромной долей романтизма.

Концерт 25 апреля состоится в сопровождении оркестра МСО (Молодежный симфонический оркестр) п/рук Федора Сухарникова и при участии ХОРА под руководством Бориса Тараканова.
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 24 октября сб 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«ПЕТР НАЛИЧ и ОРКЕСТР », также интересовались