For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Kuban Cossack Choir

Kuban Cossack Choir6+

Purchased earlier: 12
from 400 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
115035, Moskva, Kosmodamianskaya nab., 52/8
Duration:
01 h 30 min
close

Story

State Academic Kuban Cossack Choir
Artistic Director - Victor Zakharchenko

Each concert of the Kuban Cossack Choir becomes a real cultural event, which is accompanied by a great success and long applause of the hall.

This season, viewers of the House of Music have already witnessed the enchanting performance of the ballet of the Kuban Cossack Choir, and now they will have an equally vivid spectacle - the concert of the choral group of this famous band. By tradition, the artists will perform in colorful historical costumes, invariably fascinating even the most sophisticated spectators.

The program of the choir in the House of Music - the best examples of Cossack folk art: historical, folk Cossack songs, spiritual chants, modern works of authorship. These songs are not just beautiful: they are imbued with deep spirituality and great love for the Fatherland, and cause the public the most lively response and genuine emotions - delight, tears and laughter ...

The Kuban Cossack Choir is the only secular group that received the blessing of Patriarch Alexy II in 1995 to accompany the Divine Liturgy in the temples.

The origins of the collective date back to 1811, when the Military Choir was created by the archpriest of the Black Sea Cossack army and the Enlightener of the Kuban, Cyril Rossinsky. The musicians not only served in the Orthodox church, but also gave secular concerts, toured, performed domestic and foreign classics along with the symphony orchestra. It was not by chance that members of the imperial family admired their singing.

The repertoire of the Kuban Cossack Choir - spiritual, folk and classical works. Like two hundred years ago, today this legendary team honorably carries an honorary mission, serving its art to the Fatherland.

The artistic director of the team is the People’s Artist of Russia and Ukraine, Adygea, Abkhazia and Karachay-Cherkessia, Honored Artist of South Ossetia, Honored Artist of the Chechen Republic, twice winner of the State Prize of Russia, winner of the International Prize of the Andrew the First-Called Foundation, twice Hero of Kuban, Doctor of Art Studies, Professor, composer Viktor Zakharchenko.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 16 september wed 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Kuban Cossack Choir», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Кубанский казачий хор

Кубанский казачий хор6+

Купили ранее: 12
от 400 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
115035, Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52/8
Продолжительность:
01 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Государственный академический Кубанский казачий хор
Художественный руководитель – Виктор Захарченко

Каждый концерт Кубанского казачьего хора становится настоящим культурным событием, которое сопровождают грандиозный успех и продолжительные овации зала.

В этом сезоне зрители Дома музыки уже стали свидетелями феерического выступления  балета Кубанского казачьего хора, а теперь их ждет не менее яркое зрелище – концерт хоровой группы этого знаменитого коллектива. По традиции артисты выступят в красочных исторических костюмах, неизменно завораживающих даже самых искушенных зрителей.

В программе хора в Доме музыки – лучшие образцы казачьего народного искусства: исторические, народные казачьи песни, духовные песнопения, современные авторские произведения. Эти песни не просто красивы: они проникнуты глубокой духовностью и огромной любовью к Отечеству и вызывают у публики самый живой отклик и неподдельные эмоции – восторг, слезы и смех…

Кубанский казачий хор – единственный светский коллектив, получивший в 1995 году благословение Патриарха Алексия II сопровождать Божественную литургию в храмах.

Истоки коллектива восходят к 1811 году, когда протоиереем Черноморского казачьего войска и просветителем Кубани Кириллом Россинским был создан Войсковой певческий хор. Музыканты не только служили в православном храме, но и давали светские концерты, гастролировали, исполняли вместе с симфоническим оркестром отечественную и зарубежную классику. Не случайно их пением восхищались члены императорской семьи.

В репертуаре Кубанского казачьего хора – духовные, народные и классические произведения. Как и двести лет назад, сегодня этот легендарный коллектив с честью несет почетную миссию, служа своим искусством Отечеству.

Художественный руководитель коллектива – народный артист России и Украины, Адыгеи, Абхазии и Карачаево-Черкесии, заслуженный артист Южной Осетии, заслуженный деятель искусств Чеченской Республики, дважды лауреат Государственной премии России, лауреат международной премии Фонда Андрея Первозванного, дважды Герой труда Кубани, доктор искусствоведения, профессор, композитор Виктор Захарченко.
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 16 сентября ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Кубанский казачий хор», также интересовались