For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Хулиган. Исповедь

Хулиган. Исповедь18+

Purchased earlier: 63
from 2000 rubles 
Location:
Москва, Комсомольский пр-кт., 28
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

actors

Story

Musical-poetic performance

Sergey Yesenin. Poet-brawler. The poet is a bully. He was forever a mystery man, with a tragic fate. Many filmmakers and documentaries tried to reveal his image, to reveal the veil of the secrets of his early departure from life. But no one tried to tell us - who is Sergei Yesenin?

This performance is difficult to limit the scope of the musical and poetic presentation. This spectacle is a mystery - a single, dramaturgically arranged composition about the life of the great poet Sergei Yesenin, composed of his poems and songs on his poems. Yesenin can not only read - Yesenin can be danced, Yesenin can and should be sung.

Sergey BEZRUKOV: "Why is the" Hooligan "? Because this was Yesenin himself - a bully. The love of a bully, the confession of a hooligan ... In Russia, in general, people like the people who walk around the edge are very fond. These characters are very ambiguous, tender, sensual, and sometimes cruel, but the main thing in them is their honesty before themselves. ... I sing and read the lines in the form in which they were created by Sergei Alexandrovich himself, honestly, without hypocrisy. Yesenin without notes. "

The poet's life is his throwing, heartache, love, poems - and her tragic denouement lives in one breath by the actors on stage and the audience in the hall.

Different poems, different styles, different aspects of art are combined in the play to show how different was Sergei Aleksandrovich Yesenin. There are also shock rock compositions, and incendiary tango, and lyrical ballads. Ends with all this amazing mystery piercing ballet monologue.

The basis for the performance was the self-titled musical album, the presentation of which took place at the creative evening of S. Bezrukov in November 2008 in St. Petersburg in the theater. Komissarzhevskaya

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 20 september sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Хулиган. Исповедь», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Хулиган. Исповедь

Хулиган. Исповедь18+

Купили ранее: 63
от 2000 руб 
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Комсомольский пр-кт., 28
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

лица

Сюжет

Музыкально-поэтический спектакль

Сергей Есенин. Поэт-скандалист. Поэт-хулиган. Он навсегда остался человеком-загадкой, с трагической судьбой. Многие режиссеры и документалисты пытались раскрыть его образ, приоткрыть завесу тайны его раннего ухода из жизни. Но никто не пытался рассказать нам – а кто же такой Сергей Есенин?

Этот спектакль сложно ограничить рамками музыкально-поэтического представления. Это спектакль-мистерия – единая, драматургически выстроенная композиция о жизни великого поэта Сергея Есенина, составленная из его стихов и песен на его стихи. Есенина можно не только читать – Есенина можно танцевать, Есенина можно и нужно петь.

Сергей БЕЗРУКОВ: «Почему «Хулиган»? Потому что таким был сам Есенин – хулиганом. Любовь хулигана, исповедь хулигана… В России вообще очень любят людей, которые ходят по краю. Это герои весьма неоднозначные, нежные, чувственные, а порой жестокие, но главное в них – их честность перед собой. …Я пою и читаю строки в том виде, в котором они были созданы самим Сергеем Александровичем, честно, без лицемерия. Есенин без купюр».

Жизнь поэта – его метания, душевная боль, любовь, стихи – и ее трагическая развязка на одном дыхании проживается актерами на сцене и зрителями в зале.

Разные стихи, разные стили, разные грани искусства объединены в спектакле, чтобы показать насколько разным был Сергей Александрович Есенин. Здесь есть и ударные рок-композиции, и зажигательное танго, и лирические баллады. Заканчивается вся эта удивительная мистерия пронзительным балетным монологом.

Основу для спектакля составил одноименный музыкальный альбом, презентация которого состоялась на творческом вечере С.Безрукова в ноябре 2008 года в Петербурге в театре им. Комиссаржевской
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 20 сентября вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Хулиган. Исповедь», также интересовались