For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Elena Stepanenko "Fun and Beautiful"

Elena Stepanenko "Fun and Beautiful"12+

from 800 rubles 
Location:
Moskva, Svobody ul., 37
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

An extraordinarily bright, kind humorous concert will be presented on April 4 at the SALUT Cultural Center by People's Artist of Russia Elena STEPANENKO.

“Fun and beautiful” is the name of the new concert program of the leading comedian of our country. Elena Stepanenko is a colloquial star, with her unique style of performance, painted in dramatic and lyrical colors. Many of her works can be called classics of the genre. She created a gallery of vivid characters, characters, comic situations, memorable images of our contemporary with a very difficult fate, subtle psychology. She shines on the stage and on the screen, captivating everyone with her smile and charisma, she is always a welcome guest on all the pop venues in Russia and other countries. The artist is able to start the audience from a half-turn, each of her arrival is a holiday for lovers of humor.

Her many characters do not cease to please and surprise. And behind the humor, the fate of our women is very clearly seen, their psychology, the breadth of the soul, and most importantly, the ability to adapt, or rather to adapt to a difficult modern life. And where is the woman - there is also a man! Men and women at work and at home, on the street and in transport, in the store and at the train station - wherever they intersect with each other, a certain contradiction of male and female logic is born, and humor, oddly enough, helps to understand these contradictions, finding not a comic middle.

Each performance of actress Elena Stepanenko is a complete rest, positive emotions and a rethinking of attitudes towards life. After all, men and women - they are!

We have no doubt that lovers of this fun genre will have a joyful and unforgettable meeting with a bright and hilariously funny program of an outstanding artist, because good laughter = the best cure for all diseases!
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 24 october sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Elena Stepanenko "Fun and Beautiful"», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Наро-Фоминск
Орехово-Зуево
Пушкино
Реутов
Старый Городок
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Елена Степаненко "Веселая и красивая"

Елена Степаненко "Веселая и красивая"12+

от 800 руб 
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Свободы ул., 37
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Необыкновенно светлый, добрый юмористический концерт представит 24 октября в Культурном Центре «САЛЮТ» народная артистка России Елена СТЕПАНЕНКО. 
«Веселая и красивая» - так называется новая концертная программа ведущей юмористки нашей страны. Елена Степаненко – звезда разговорного жанра, со своим уникальным стилем исполнения, окрашенным драматическими и лирическими красками. Многие ее работы можно назвать классикой жанра. Она создала целую галерею ярких характеров, персонажей, комических ситуаций, запоминающихся образов нашей современницы с очень непростой судьбой, тонкой психологией. Она блистает на сцене и на экране, покоряя всех своей улыбкой и харизмой, всегда является желанной гостьей на всех эстрадных площадках России и других стран. Артистка способна завести публику с полуоборота, каждый ее приезд – праздник для любителей юмора.
Ее многочисленные персонажи не перестают радовать и удивлять. И за юмором очень ясно видятся судьбы наших женщин, их психология, широта души и главное – умение приспособиться, а точнее приноровиться к современной непростой жизни. А где женщина – там и мужчина! Мужчины и женщины на работе и дома, на улице и в транспорте, в магазине и на вокзале – всюду, где они пересекаются друг с другом, рождается некоторое противоречие мужской и женской логики, и юмор, как ни странно, помогает разобраться в этих противоречиях, отыскивая не шуточную середину.
Каждое выступление актрисы Елены Степаненко – это полноценный отдых, позитивные эмоции и переосмысление отношения к жизни. Ведь мужчины и женщины – они такие и есть!
Мы не сомневаемся, что любителей этого веселого жанра ждет радостная и незабываемая встреча с яркой и уморительно смешной программой выдающейся артистки, ведь добрый смех = лучшее лекарство от всех болезней!

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 24 октября сб 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Елена Степаненко "Веселая и красивая"», также интересовались