For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
A. Dovgan (piano), V. Malinin (piano)

A. Dovgan (piano), V. Malinin (piano)6+

from 400 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
115035, Moskva, Kosmodamianskaya nab., 52/8
Duration:
01 h 30 min
close

Story

Alexandra DOVGAN, piano
Valentin MALININ, piano

I.S. Bach - S. Rachmaninov. Prelude, Gavotte and Gigue
from suite in E major for violin solo
S. Rachmaninov. Daisies (Op. 38 No. 3)

F. Mendelssohn - S. Rachmaninov.
Scherzo from music to Shakespeare's play “A Midsummer Night's Dream”
S. Rachmaninov. Five Preludes: D major (op. 23 No. 4),
in B minor (Op. 32 No. 10), G sharp minor (Op. 32 No. 12),
G major (op. 32 No. 5), C minor (op. 23 No. 7)
A. Scriabin. Fantasia in B Flat Minor, Op. 28
Three etudes op. 65
R. Schumann. Symphonic Etudes, op. thirteen

Ten days before the opening of the IV International Vladimir Krainev Piano Competition, Moscow “pianomania” will have a great opportunity to imbue the spirit of this competition, paying tribute to the skill level of the winners of previous years. The organizers of the contest, having once and for all determined for themselves the mission to help and provide support to their participants, this season hold a series of concerts in the Chamber Hall of the House of Music. Eight winners of past competitions have the opportunity to perform with a solo program.

The Grand Prix of the III Competition was won by Valentin Malinin. A young but already very eminent pianist is studying in the 11th grade of the Central Music School at the Moscow Conservatory named after P.I. Tchaikovsky (class M.A. Marchenko). He is a laureate of many other competitions, among which - the most prestigious international pianists competition named after F. Busoni (2019), Grand Piano Competition-2018 (Moscow). He took part in such major international music festivals as "Sterne Von morgen" (Austria), "Rheingau Musik Festival" (Germany). The pianist performed on the stages of many leading concert halls in Russia and abroad, collaborated with such conductors as Vladimir Spivakov, Alexander Sladkovsky. The program of his speech will include the most complicated works, both technically and artistically, of Schumann and Scriabin.

In the first part, Alexandra Dovgan, a student of the 6th grade of the Central School of Music at the Moscow State Academic Theater, will perform P.I. Tchaikovsky (class M.A. Marchenko), winner of many international competitions, including the II Moscow International Piano Competition Vladimir Krainev (2017), where she was awarded the special prize of the NFOR "Hope". The young pianist has won victories at the IV International Competition for Young Pianists "Astana Piano Passion" (Astana), II International Competition for Young Pianists "Grand Piano Competition" (Moscow). Alexandra's performances take place on the leading stages of Russia and Europe, in the halls of the Moscow Conservatory, the Mariinsky Theater, the St. Petersburg and Berlin Philharmonic, Consertgebau in Amsterdam, the Mozarteum Hall in Salzburg. Alexandra performed with the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the Moscow Virtuosi Orchestra, and the BSO named after P.I. Tchaikovsky and others. Performed by Alexandra Dovgan preludes and spectacular transcriptions of Sergei Rachmaninoff, the performance of which will require by no means childish physical power.

Program subject to change
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 15 march mon 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«A. Dovgan (piano), V. Malinin (piano)», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
А. Довгань (ф-но), В. Малинин (ф-но)

А. Довгань (ф-но), В. Малинин (ф-но)6+

от 400 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
115035, Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52/8
Продолжительность:
01 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Александра ДОВГАНЬ, фортепиано
Валентин МАЛИНИН, фортепиано

И.С. Бах – С. Рахманинов. Прелюдия, гавот и жига 
из сюиты ми мажор для скрипки соло 
С. Рахманинов. Маргаритки (соч.38 № 3) 

Ф. Мендельсон – С. Рахманинов. 
Скерцо из музыки к пьесе Шекспира «Сон в летнюю ночь»  
С. Рахманинов. Пять прелюдий: ре мажор (ор.23 № 4), 
си минор (ор.32 № 10), соль-диез минор (ор.32 № 12), 
соль мажор (ор.32 № 5), до минор (ор.23 № 7)
А. Скрябин. Фантазия си-бемоль минор, соч. 28
                     Три этюда ор. 65
Р. Шуман. «Симфонические этюды», ор. 13

За десять дней до открытия IV Международного конкурса пианистов Владимира Крайнева у московских «пианоманов» будет прекрасная возможность проникнуться духом этого состязания, отдав должное уровню мастерства победителей предыдущих лет. Организаторы конкурса, определив раз и навсегда для себя миссию помогать и оказывать поддержку своим участникам, в этом сезоне проводят серию концертов в Камерном зале Доме музыки. Восемь лауреатов конкурсов прошлых лет получили возможность выступить с сольной программой.

Обладателем Гран-при III Конкурса стал Валентин Малинин. Молодой, но уже весьма именитый пианист учится в 11 классе Центральной музыкальной школы при Московской консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского (класс М.А. Марченко). Он – лауреат многих других конкурсов, среди которых – престижнейший международный конкурс пианистов им. Ф. Бузони (2019), «Grand Piano Competition-2018» (Москва). Принимал участие в таких крупных международных музыкальных фестивалях, как  «Sterne Von morgen» (Австрия), «Rheingau Musik Festival» (Германия). Пианист выступал на сценах многих ведущих концертных залов в России и за рубежом, сотрудничал с такими дирижерами, как Владимир Спиваков, Александр Сладковский. В программу его выступления войдут сложнейшие – как в техническом, так и в художественном отношении – сочинения Шумана и Скрябина.

В первом отделении выступит Александра Довгань – ученица 6 класса ЦМШ при МГК им. П.И. Чайковского (класс М.А. Марченко), лауреат многих международных конкурсов, в том числе II Московского международного конкурса пианистов Владимира Крайнева (2017), где она была удостоена специального приза НФОР «Надежда». На счету юной пианистки – победы, одержанные на IV Международном конкурсе юных пианистов «Astana Piano Passion» (Астана), II Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов «Grand Piano Competition» (Москва). Выступления Александры проходят на ведущих сценах России и Европы, в залах Московской консерватории, Мариинского Театра, Санкт-Петербургской и Берлинской филармоний, Консертгебау в Амстердаме, зале Моцартеум в Зальцбурге. Александра выступала с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, оркестром «Виртуозы Москвы», БСО им. П.И. Чайковского и др. В исполнении Александры Довгань прозвучат прелюдии и эффектные транскрипции Сергея Рахманинова, для исполнения которых потребуется  отнюдь не детская физическая мощь. 

В программе возможны изменения
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 15 марта пн 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«А. Довгань (ф-но), В. Малинин (ф-но)», также интересовались