For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Konakovo
Lubercy
Mytishi
Naro-Fominsk
Orehovo-Zuevo
Pushkino
Reutov
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
ПАЛАЧИ

ПАЛАЧИ16+

from 1000 rubles 
Location:
105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., 9/1а
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

Tour of the Perm Theater "At the Bridge" in Moscow!

The author’s theater of Sergei Fedotov, three times the nominee and laureate of the Russian National Golden Mask Prize, Laureate of the Theater Star award in the nomination “The Best Regional Theater of Russia”, winner of 45 Grand Prix of foreign festivals, ranked by Forbes magazine among the top ten Russian theaters .

Sergey Fedotov once again hypnotizes the viewer.

On stage is a London pub, recognizable in every detail. At first, everything here was outwardly safe and respectable. Regulars drink beer. But this time they are discussing burning news - the abolition of the death penalty in England. The topic excites everyone. Particularly heated discussion gives the fact that the owner of the pub Harry - one of the most famous English executioners. And he has his own "skeleton in the closet" - perhaps one of the hanged men was innocent!

The invisible skeleton occupies all the thoughts of the characters. It is he - the spring of a rapidly unfolding kaleidoscope of events. It poisons the air, gives rise to phantom fears and hatred, rage and the desire to strike more painfully.

The director, at first slyly entertaining the audience with “jokes” and verbiage of characters, gradually thickens the infernal atmosphere of what is happening, and reaches such an extent that it becomes difficult to breathe. And you understand that this time bomb must certainly explode, otherwise your heart may burst!

The Theater at the Bridge is the pioneer of McDonagh's work for the Russian audience and the only theater in the world to stage all the plays of an Irish playwright, who became a legend during his lifetime.

McDonagh is the winner of the OSCAR Film Award, the Evening Standard and Tony Theater Awards, Laurence Olivier Award, British BAFTA Award, Edgar Alan Poe Award, the British Independent Film Award, the annual theater award What's On Stage Awards and many others. The first playwright from the time of Shakespeare, four plays of which simultaneously went on the stage of the London Royal National Theater.

“The play“ Near the Bridge ”was appreciated by the entire theater community as an exceptionally accurate entry into the poetics and aesthetics of the author. It’s not the first time the director Fedotov “lands” in McDonagh, which can be explained only by one: he understands what this playwright wrote and why and how to put it, what needs to be told to the actors to play the way they play ”- Elena Strogaleva , Petersburg Theater Journal.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 13 october tue 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«ПАЛАЧИ», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
ПАЛАЧИ

ПАЛАЧИ16+

от 1000 руб 
Адрес проведения:
105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., 9/1а
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Гастроли Пермского театра "У Моста" в Москве!

Авторский театр Сергея Федотова, трижды номинант и лауреат Российской национальной премии «Золотая маска», Лауреат премии «Звезда Театрала» в номинации «Лучший региональный театр России», обладатель 45 Гран-при зарубежных фестивалей, входящий по рейтингу журнала Forbes в десятку лучших театров России.

Сергей Федотов в очередной раз гипнотизирует зрителя.

На сцене – лондонский паб, узнаваемый в каждой мелочи. Поначалу здесь все внешне благополучно и добропорядочно. Завсегдатаи пьют пиво. Но в этот раз они обсуждают животрепещущую новость – отмену смертной казни в Англии. Тема волнует всех. Особый накал обсуждению придает то обстоятельство, что хозяин паба Гарри – один из самых известных английских палачей. И у него есть свой «скелет в шкафу» – возможно, один из повешенных им был невиновен!

Невидимый скелет занимает все мысли действующих лиц. Именно он – пружина стремительно разворачивающегося калейдоскопа событий. Он отравляет воздух, рождает фантомные страхи и ненависть, ярость и желание ударить побольнее.

Режиссер, вначале лукаво развлекая публику «приколами» и словоблудием персонажей, постепенно сгущает адскую атмосферу происходящего, и доходит до такой степени, что становится трудно дышать. И ты понимаешь, что эта бомба замедленного действия непременно должна взорваться, в противном случае может разорваться твое сердце!

Театр «У Моста» – первооткрыватель творчества Макдонаха для российского зрителя и единственный в мире театр, на сцене которого поставлены все пьесы ирландского драматурга, ставшего легендой при жизни.

МакДонах – лауреат кинопремии «ОСКАР», театральных премий «Evening Standard» и «Tony», обладатель премии Лоуренса Оливье, британской премии BAFTA, премии Эдгара Алана По, премии британского независимого кино, ежегодной театральной премии What’s On Stage Awards и многих других. Первый драматург со времен Шекспира, четыре пьесы которого одновременно шли на подмостках Лондонского Королевского Национального театра.

«Спектакль «У Моста» был оценен всей театральной общественностью как исключительно точное попадание в поэтику и эстетику автора. Режиссер Федотов не в первый раз «попадает» в МакДонаха, что можно объяснить лишь одним: он понимает, о чем и зачем написал этот драматург и как его можно ставить, что нужно сказать актерам, чтобы они сыграли так, как играют» - Елена Строгалева, «Петербургский театральный журнал».
Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 13 октября вт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«ПАЛАЧИ», также интересовались