For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Zhanna Bichevskaya sings the songs of Hieromonk Roman.

Zhanna Bichevskaya sings the songs of Hieromonk Roman.12+

Purchased earlier: 5
from 800 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
Moskva, Pushechnaya ul., 9/6
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Video

Story

Zhanna Bichevskaya is a unique phenomenon in art. For 40 years of creative activity, the singer managed not only to maintain her own unique style on the stage, but also to win the hearts of music lovers in many countries of the world. The singer performed on many legendary stages of the world - several times with success in the Paris "Olympia", in the Italian San Remo, where she was awarded the title "Golden Guitar"
The singer’s repertoire includes more than 300 works. These are Russian songs, and ancient and modern romances, ballads, White Guard songs, sacred songs of Hieromonk Roman, songs of civic content, bard songs, songs and romances of Tsarist Russia, a separate cycle of songs Bichevskaya devoted to the history of the Romanov royal family.
In the early 90s, the singer recorded an album with the songs of Hieromonk Roman (Matyushin), which instantly spread throughout the country. The audience heard the new Jeanne Bichevskaya - inspired, with songs filled with spiritual meaning. It's no secret that it was the albums of Zhanna Bichevskaya in the 90s in Russia that led many to God. The singer says: "It's no secret that people take a word closer in music than just a word."
Now, not a single concert of Bichevskaya is complete without hieromonk Roman’s songs. Spectators are always eager to hear their favorite songs: “The White Temple Behind the Spring”, “The Ringing of the Bell”, “The Nightingale Sang”, “The White Night”, “Oh, How the Birds Sing”, “I Will Stay in a Stack”, “Repentance”, “Fog” , “Jerusalem”, “I said that somewhere ...”, “My Joy”, “Turn to the children.” In total, the singer recorded about 30 songs of Hieromonk Roman (Matyushin)
Here is what writer Valentin Rasputin wrote about the hieromonk Roman’s songs: “They contain sorrow, pain, and self-merciless repentance, and the first movements of the awakening soul, and happy tears of its finding.” Hieromonk Roman’s songs are surprisingly soulful. In them, many find solace, correspondence to their own thoughts and experiences. In 2012, hieromonk Roman was awarded the All-Russian Literary Prize named after the Holy Right Prince Alexander Nevsky "For Contribution to Russian Poetry", in 2015 - a gold medal named after A. Pushkin "For Outstanding Contribution to Literature".
The concert on December 5 in the Hall of Church Councils is dedicated to the double anniversary of Jeanne Bichevskaya herself and Hieromonk Roman. The concert will feature many songs from the albums of Jeanne Bichevskaya authorship of father Roman, as well as the best songs and romances of the singer, songs of Russian bards.
As part of the concert, a presentation of a book about the fate of Zhanna Bichevskaya, as well as a presentation of the singer’s CD with the songs of Hieromonk Roman, will take place.
Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 11 october sun 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Zhanna Bichevskaya sings the songs of Hieromonk Roman.», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Железнодорожный
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Орехово-Зуево
Подольск
Пушкино
Реутов
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Жанна Бичевская поет песни иеромонаха Романа.

Жанна Бичевская поет песни иеромонаха Романа.12+

Купили ранее: 6
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Пушечная ул., 9/6
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Жанна Бичевская – уникальное явление в искусстве. За 40 лет творческой деятельности певице удалось не только сохранить свой собственный неповторимый стиль на сцене, но и завоевать сердца меломанов во многих странах Мира. Певица выступала на многих легендарных сценах мира – несколько раз с успехом в парижской «Олимпии», в итальянском Сан-Ремо, где ей присвоили титул «Золотая гитара»
    В репертуаре певицы – более 300 произведений. Это и русские песни, и старинные и современные романсы, баллады, белогвардейские песни, духовные песни иеромонаха Романа, песни гражданского содержания, бардовские песни, песни и романсы царской России, отдельный цикл песен Бичевская посвятила истории Царской семьи Романовых.
    В начале 90-х певица записала альбом с песнями иеромонаха Романа (Матюшина), который мгновенно разошелся по всей стране. Зрители услышали новую Жанну Бичевскую – одухотворенную, с песнями, наполненными духовным смыслом. Не секрет, что именно альбомы Жанны Бичевской в 90-е годы в России многих привели к Богу. Певица говорит: «Не секрет, что люди ближе принимают слово в музыке, чем просто слово».
    Сейчас без песен иеромонаха Романа не обходится ни один концерт Бичевской. Зрители всегда жаждут услышать любимые песни: «За родником белый храм», «Колокольный звон», «Пел соловей», «Белая ночь», «Ах, как птицы поют», «Заночую в стогу», «Покаяние», «Туман», «Иерусалим», «Я сказал, что где-то…», «Радость моя», «Обратитесь в детей». Всего певица записала около 30 песен иеромонаха Романа (Матюшина)
    Вот что написал о песнях иеромонаха Романа писатель Валентин Распутин: «В них есть и скорбь, и боль, и безжалостное к себе покаяние, и первые движения пробуждающейся души, и счастливые слезы ее обретения». Песни иеромонаха Романа – удивительно проникновенные. В них многие находят утешение, соответствие собственным мыслям и переживаниям. В 2012 году иеромонаху Роману вручили Всероссийскую литературную премию имени святого благоверного князя Александра Невского «За вклад в русскую поэзию», в 2015 году – золотую медаль имени А.С.Пушкина «За выдающийся вклад в литературу».
    В концерте 27 ноября прозвучат многие песни из альбомов Жанны Бичевской авторства отца Романа, а также лучшие песни и романсы певицы, песни российских бардов.
    В рамках концерта состоится презентация книги о судьбе Жанны Бичевской, а также дисков певицы с песнями иеромонаха Романа.

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 11 октября вс 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 27 ноября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Жанна Бичевская поет песни иеромонаха Романа.», также интересовались