For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Cinema Orchestra "Cinema Music"

Cinema Orchestra "Cinema Music"12+

from 800 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119019, Moskva, Volhonka ul., 15
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

You can hear extraordinary music and songs from domestic and foreign films on April 3 in one of the most extraordinary and beautiful halls in Moscow - the Hall of Church Cathedrals of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior. The program “Cinema Music” is presented by the legendary Russian State Symphony Orchestra of Cinematography, artistic director and chief conductor - People's Artist of Russia Sergey Skripka.
“Music of Cinema” - a program in which famous melodies and songs from movies will sound: “Waltz” from the movie “Petersburg Secrets”, “Waltz” from the movie “My Tender and Tender Beast”, music from the movie “Three poplars on Plyushchikha”, “Look for a woman”, “As time goes by” from the movie “Casablanca”, “Somewhere my love” from the movie “Doctor Zhivago”, “Theme of James Bond” from the movie “ Agent 007 ”, music from the film“ Eight and a half ”,“ Meeting from the film “Gypsy”, “The Old Maple” from the film “Girls”, “Sing, guitar” from the film “Songs of the Sea” and many others.
Together with the legendary orchestra in this program, the audience will hear the beautiful voices of the soloists - Marie Carne and Vladislav Kosarev.
Marie Carne is a laureate of international competitions, a participant in the “Morning Star”, as well as many other popular television projects: “Voice”, “One to One”, “Eurovision”, soloist of the O. Lundstrem Jazz Orchestra. Musical critics call the singer "Russian Ella Fitzgerald."
Vladislav Kosarev - Honored Artist of the Republic of Karelia, began his work in the Peresvet choir, and soon began a solo career. A regular participant in the TV show "Romance of Romance" and concert programs of the Russian State Symphony Orchestra of Cinematography.

Read more

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 12 november thu 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Cinema Orchestra "Cinema Music"», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Оркестр кинематографии "Музыка кино"

Оркестр кинематографии "Музыка кино"12+

от 800 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119019, Москва, Волхонка ул., 15
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Услышать необыкновенную музыку и песни из отечественных и зарубежных кинофильмов можно будет12 ноября в одном из самых необыкновенных и красивых залов Москвы – Зале Церковных Соборов Храма Христа Спасителя. Программу «Музыка кино» представляет легендарный – Российский государственный симфонический оркестр кинематографии, художественный руководитель и главный дирижер – народный артист России Сергей Скрипка.
«Музыка кино» - программа, в которой будут звучать знаменитые мелодии и песни из кинофильмов: «Вальс» из к/ф «Петербургские тайны», «Вальс» из к/ф «Мой ласковый и нежный зверь», музыка из к/ф «Три тополя на Плющихе», «Ищите женщину», «As time goes by» из к/ф «Касабланка», «Somewhere my love» из к/ф «Доктор Живаго», «Тема Джеймса Бонда» из к/ф «Агент 007», музыка из к/ф «Восемь с половиной», «Встреча из к/ф «Цыган», «Старый клен» из к/ф «Девчата», «Пой, гитара» из к/ф «Песни моря» и многие другие.
Вместе с легендарным оркестром в этой программе зрители услышат и прекрасные голоса солистов – Мари Карне и Владислава Косарева.
Мари Карне – лауреат международных конкурсов, участница «Утренней Звезды», а также многих других популярных телевизионных проектов: «Голос», «Один в один», «Евровидение», солистка джазового оркестра имени О.Лундстрема. Музыкальные критики называют певицу «российской Эллой Фитцжеральд».
Владислав Косарев – заслуженный артист республики Карелия, свое творчество начинал в хоре «Пересвет», вскоре занялся сольной карьерой. Постоянный участник телепрограммы «Романтика романса» и концертных программ Российского государственного симфонического оркестра кинематографии. 

Читать полностью

Мое мнение

Билеты

Купить Список 12 ноября чт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Оркестр кинематографии "Музыка кино"», также интересовались