For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Arhangel`sk
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnodar
Mytishi
Novosibirsk
Pushkino
Serpuhov
Himki
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Mariya was 30 october on Scenes from family life

I liked Domogarov, he was convincing. There are questions to the formulation (especially when there is a film from Bergman himself from 1973). Look, evaluate. Very nice room, sat in the bed of the mezzanine on the last row, clearly visible and audible.

Сцены из супружеской жизни

Сцены из супружеской жизни16+

Purchased earlier: 524
Location:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

Story

“Scenes from married life” is a feature film of the classic of world cinema, Swedish director Ingmar Bergman, shot in 1973 according to his own script. This is the story of a twenty-year marriage of a married couple in which there is love, understanding, compassion, betrayal, alienation, separation and a new meeting. "Scenes from married life" - a very personal, chamber work. Most of the film in the frame only two main characters - Marianne and Johan, whose roles are played by the permanent actors of Bergman - Liv Ullman and Erland Jozefson.

Filmmaker Ingmar Bergman brought to the stage of the Moscow Art Theater. M. Gorky director Andrei Konchalovsky. And in this, undoubtedly, creative continuity is traced. Konchalovsky was one of the first in the national cinema to talk about the family crisis. It is enough to recall his films: the history of Asi Klyachin, who loved not to get married, banned in Soviet times, Noble Nest, Uncle Vanya, Beloved Mary ... banned by Bergman’s story adapted to Russian reality of the 1990s yo The timing of the action is not accidental: it was in the nineties that the collapse of the USSR dramatically coincided with the collapse of traditional values. Starring, like Bergman, are Konchalovsky’s favorite artists: the director’s wife, Honored Artist of Russia Yulia Vysotskaya, and the leading roles in Chekhov’s performances set by People’s Artist of Russia Alexander Domogarov.
Read more

FeedBacks

Mariya was 30 october

I liked Domogarov, he was convincing. There are questions to the formulation (especially when there is a film from Bergman himself from 1973). Look, evaluate. Very nice room, sat in the bed of the mezzanine on the last row, clearly visible and audible.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 14 december sat 18:30

tickets for other dates

Buy List 21 february fri 19:00
Buy List 22 february sat 18:30

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Сцены из супружеской жизни», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Конаково
Люберцы
Мытищи
Наро-Фоминск
Орехово-Зуево
Пушкино
Реутов
Старый Городок
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Мария был(а) 30 октября на Сцены из супружеской жизни

Домогаров понравился, был убедителен. К постановке есть вопросы (особенно когда есть фильм от самого Бергмана от 1973г) Посмотрите, оцените. Очень хороший зал, сидели в ложе бельетажа на последнем ряду, отлично видно и слышно.

Сцены из супружеской жизни

Сцены из супружеской жизни16+

Купили ранее: 685
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Тверской б-р., 22
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

«Сцены из супружеской жизни» – художественный фильм классика мирового кино, шведского режиссера Ингмара Бергмана, снятый в 1973 году по его собственному сценарию. Это история двадцатилетней совместной жизни супружеской пары, в которой есть любовь, понимание, сострадание, измена, отчуждение, расставание и новая встреча. «Сцены из супружеской жизни» – очень личное, камерное произведение. Большую часть фильма в кадре всего два главных персонажа – Марианна и Юхан, роли которых исполняют постоянные актеры Бергмана – Лив Ульман и Эрланд Юзефсон.

Киноповесть Ингмара Бергмана перенес на сцену МХАТ им. М. Горького режиссер Андрей Кончаловский. И в этом, несомненно, прослеживается творческая преемственность. Кончаловский одним из первых в отечественном кино заговорил о кризисе семьи. Достаточно вспомнить его фильмы: запрещенную в советское время «Историю Аси Клячиной, которая любила, да не вышла замуж», «Дворянское гнездо», «Дядю Ваню», «Возлюбленных Марии»… В постановке Кончаловского сюжет Бергмана адаптирован к российской действительности 1990-х годов. Выбор времени действия не случаен: именно в девяностые распад СССР драматически совпал с крушением традиционных ценностей. В главных ролях, как и у Бергмана, – любимые артисты Кончаловского: супруга режиссера, заслуженная артистка России Юлия Высоцкая и исполнитель главных ролей в поставленных им чеховских спектаклях народный артист России Александр Домогаров.
Читать полностью

Отзывы

Мария был(а) 30 октября

Домогаров понравился, был убедителен. К постановке есть вопросы (особенно когда есть фильм от самого Бергмана от 1973г) Посмотрите, оцените. Очень хороший зал, сидели в ложе бельетажа на последнем ряду, отлично видно и слышно.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 14 декабря сб 18:30

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 02 октября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Сцены из супружеской жизни», также интересовались