For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Polina was 27 january on Thumbelina

I finally watched "Thumbelina" from Ballet Moscow! I really wanted to get to this performance, having seen enough in the photo of magnificent costumes! The company was my sons! After all, this is a children's ballet! The fairy tale "Thumbelina" is slightly changed here! Instead of a lonely woman, an Thumbelina appears in the girl Sonya and she lodges her in her toy house! This fairy tale turned out to be an ideal basis for children's ballet! Children with such excitement guessed which of the dancers depicts which insect! They really liked the spider, such an interesting and frightening image! Costumes met my expectations! Very unusual and beautiful! And again, a plus for the children - it is clear who is who! A suit Thumbelina resembled a bud of a delicate flower! I do not understand ballet at all, this is just our second trip to it! But as far as I can tell, in this performance classical choreography and modern are mixed! To the music of Tchaikovsky (Seasons cycle) and the sounds of nature! And it’s also unusual that the human heroes here say this, probably in order to emphasize the difference between them and insects! In the ballet there are 2 acts of approximately 40 minutes, the children will not have time to get bored! We were in the CC ZIL, a very comfortable room! The amphitheater is perfect, visible from everywhere, so you can save on tickets!

Mariya was 04 march on Thumbelina

At the weekend we visited a ballet staged by "Ballet Moscow" "Thumbelina" in the cultural center ZIL. I can mark very beautiful costumes! At the scene of scenery at least, but the costumes take us to a fairy tale. The unusual image of a snail, which slowly and slowly carried a huge shell. A terrible big spider with a lot of legs, a mouse, a mole, a swallow, May beetles - thanks to the costumes, the characters are easily recognized by children! And this is wonderful, because after all, ballet is a more complex representation, figurative, and if the child does not understand what is happening on the stage, then he will be bored. There is no such thing! The first part of the ballet was about 35 minutes and 20 minutes after intermission. Just right for the kids! Ballet 6+ and this is a very accurate age recommendation. It is short, clear and very well suited for the first acquaintance of the child with the ballet. But I still think that a child cannot understand ballet until the age of six. Yes, he can enjoy a beautiful dance, but it is unlikely to understand the meaning, even knowing the fairy tale. And if small children are not interested, then they start to make noise and disturb other viewers in the hall. The best places in my opinion are the amphitheater in the center - you can see everything in full view, even with a small child. The downside is that there is very little legroom, literally 10 cm between the edge of the chair and the back of the next one. But for the sake of such beauty and fashionable to suffer. Very beautiful ballet! My daughter and I are impressed!

Viktoriya was 26 february on Thumbelina

Probably, many people want the child not to twist and roll his eyes at the word “ballet”. If so, be sure to go to the magical act of Ballet Moscow, play Thumbelina. Here is all the most important of the “adult” ballet - beautiful music, in this case, P. Tchaikovsky “The Seasons” and unusually expressive, plastic movements with elements of acrobatics and ballet. Pointe shoes are present, even though they are few. But my son and I had enough of a magnificent combination of music and dance, somehow I hadn’t thought much about pointes. By the way, when the day before I announced to Max in a joyful voice that today we are going to the ballet, he built a face that looked more like a definition of “tragedy” rather than “ballet”, but I offered to try once. And already in the middle of the performance, I was informed in a mysterious whisper that from now on we would go to the ballet. The performance-ballet goes on the stage of the ZIL Cultural Center. The hall is small, compact. It seemed to me that the most successful places are 1-3 rows of the amphitheater. Big rise, you can see everything is fine, the scene is near. The presentation is certainly designed for children. And although 0+ is written in the program, some parents literally understood it. In the hall were pectoral! children and okologrudnye. I wonder if parents understand that they are torturing both their children, and those around them, and the artists? That was probably the only negative of our campaign. Periodic crying, shouts, shouts of shhhhh clearly distracting and, to put it mildly, upset. I would still put the age limit 5+. Before the presentation, be sure to take the libretto. It is distributed absolutely free. The tale has been slightly modified, but after reading the brief content, everything becomes completely clear. Max really liked to guess what it was like, tadpoles, and these are predatory Rosyanki, and these are Elves. There are many heroes, but they are all recognizable and no confusion arises. Beautiful costumes, a variety of characters we really liked. Even the Wind was immediately and easily recognized. An interesting decision, when on stage two realities go as if in parallel. The girl has a dollhouse, in which Thumbelina lives, and a girl, through a toy window, examines what is happening in the house. Immediately on the stage, we see what is happening inside the house, and the projections on the wall show us the windows of our house and the eyes of the girl, who is closely watching what is happening. Most of all we liked Thumbelina performed by Christina Rumshina. And the huge bouquets of flowers after the presentation meant only one thing, not only we really liked it. Thanks to all the creators of the production for a wonderful evening! I am very pleased that you can acquaint children with art so easily, understandably and beautifully!

Дюймовочка

Дюймовочка1+

Purchased earlier: 205
Location:
115280, Москва, Восточная ул., 4 корп.1
Duration:
01 h 20 min
close

Story

Ballet for children. Based on the fairy tale of GK Anderson. Incredible adventures of the smallest girl with a big heart.

Choreography: Anastasia Kadruleva, Artem Ignatiev

Music: Pyotr Tchaikovsky

Read more

FeedBacks

Polina was 27 january

I finally watched "Thumbelina" from Ballet Moscow! I really wanted to get to this performance, having seen enough in the photo of magnificent costumes! The company was my sons! After all, this is a children's ballet! The fairy tale "Thumbelina" is slightly changed here! Instead of a lonely woman, an Thumbelina appears in the girl Sonya and she lodges her in her toy house! This fairy tale turned out to be an ideal basis for children's ballet! Children with such excitement guessed which of the dancers depicts which insect! They really liked the spider, such an interesting and frightening image! Costumes met my expectations! Very unusual and beautiful! And again, a plus for the children - it is clear who is who! A suit Thumbelina resembled a bud of a delicate flower! I do not understand ballet at all, this is just our second trip to it! But as far as I can tell, in this performance classical choreography and modern are mixed! To the music of Tchaikovsky (Seasons cycle) and the sounds of nature! And it’s also unusual that the human heroes here say this, probably in order to emphasize the difference between them and insects! In the ballet there are 2 acts of approximately 40 minutes, the children will not have time to get bored! We were in the CC ZIL, a very comfortable room! The amphitheater is perfect, visible from everywhere, so you can save on tickets!

Mariya was 04 march

At the weekend we visited a ballet staged by "Ballet Moscow" "Thumbelina" in the cultural center ZIL. I can mark very beautiful costumes! At the scene of scenery at least, but the costumes take us to a fairy tale. The unusual image of a snail, which slowly and slowly carried a huge shell. A terrible big spider with a lot of legs, a mouse, a mole, a swallow, May beetles - thanks to the costumes, the characters are easily recognized by children! And this is wonderful, because after all, ballet is a more complex representation, figurative, and if the child does not understand what is happening on the stage, then he will be bored. There is no such thing! The first part of the ballet was about 35 minutes and 20 minutes after intermission. Just right for the kids! Ballet 6+ and this is a very accurate age recommendation. It is short, clear and very well suited for the first acquaintance of the child with the ballet. But I still think that a child cannot understand ballet until the age of six. Yes, he can enjoy a beautiful dance, but it is unlikely to understand the meaning, even knowing the fairy tale. And if small children are not interested, then they start to make noise and disturb other viewers in the hall. The best places in my opinion are the amphitheater in the center - you can see everything in full view, even with a small child. The downside is that there is very little legroom, literally 10 cm between the edge of the chair and the back of the next one. But for the sake of such beauty and fashionable to suffer. Very beautiful ballet! My daughter and I are impressed!

Viktoriya was 26 february

Probably, many people want the child not to twist and roll his eyes at the word “ballet”. If so, be sure to go to the magical act of Ballet Moscow, play Thumbelina. Here is all the most important of the “adult” ballet - beautiful music, in this case, P. Tchaikovsky “The Seasons” and unusually expressive, plastic movements with elements of acrobatics and ballet. Pointe shoes are present, even though they are few. But my son and I had enough of a magnificent combination of music and dance, somehow I hadn’t thought much about pointes. By the way, when the day before I announced to Max in a joyful voice that today we are going to the ballet, he built a face that looked more like a definition of “tragedy” rather than “ballet”, but I offered to try once. And already in the middle of the performance, I was informed in a mysterious whisper that from now on we would go to the ballet. The performance-ballet goes on the stage of the ZIL Cultural Center. The hall is small, compact. It seemed to me that the most successful places are 1-3 rows of the amphitheater. Big rise, you can see everything is fine, the scene is near. The presentation is certainly designed for children. And although 0+ is written in the program, some parents literally understood it. In the hall were pectoral! children and okologrudnye. I wonder if parents understand that they are torturing both their children, and those around them, and the artists? That was probably the only negative of our campaign. Periodic crying, shouts, shouts of shhhhh clearly distracting and, to put it mildly, upset. I would still put the age limit 5+. Before the presentation, be sure to take the libretto. It is distributed absolutely free. The tale has been slightly modified, but after reading the brief content, everything becomes completely clear. Max really liked to guess what it was like, tadpoles, and these are predatory Rosyanki, and these are Elves. There are many heroes, but they are all recognizable and no confusion arises. Beautiful costumes, a variety of characters we really liked. Even the Wind was immediately and easily recognized. An interesting decision, when on stage two realities go as if in parallel. The girl has a dollhouse, in which Thumbelina lives, and a girl, through a toy window, examines what is happening in the house. Immediately on the stage, we see what is happening inside the house, and the projections on the wall show us the windows of our house and the eyes of the girl, who is closely watching what is happening. Most of all we liked Thumbelina performed by Christina Rumshina. And the huge bouquets of flowers after the presentation meant only one thing, not only we really liked it. Thanks to all the creators of the production for a wonderful evening! I am very pleased that you can acquaint children with art so easily, understandably and beautifully!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 16 february sun 17:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 18 october sun 17:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Дюймовочка», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Конаково
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Полина был(а) 26 января на Дюймовочка

Я наконец-то посмотрела «Дюймовочку» от Балет Москва! Очень хотела попасть на этот спектакль, насмотревшись на фото великолепных костюмов! Компанию мне составили сыновья! Ведь это детский балет! Сказка «Дюймовочка» тут немного изменена! Вместо одинокой женщины Дюймовочка появляется у девочки Сони и она поселяет её в своём игрушечном домике! Эта сказка оказалась идеальной основой для детского балета! Дети с таким азартом угадывали кто из танцоров какого насекомого изображает! Им очень понравился паук, такой интересный и пугающий образ! Костюмы оправдали мои ожидания! Очень необычные и красивые! И опять же плюс для детей - ясно кто есть кто! А костюм Дюймовочки напомнил бутон нежного цветка! Я совершенно не разбираюсь в балете, это всего лишь наш второй поход на него! Но на сколько могу судить, в этом спектакле смешана классическая хореография и современная! Под музыку Чайковского (цикл Времена года) и звуки природы! А ещё необычно то, что герои-люди тут говорят, это наверно для того чтобы подчеркнуть разницу между ними и насекомыми! В балете 2 акта примерно по 40 минут, дети не успеют заскучать! Мы были в КЦ ЗИЛ, очень удобный зал! Амфитеатр идеальный, видно отовсюду, так что можно сэкономить на билетах!

Мария был(а) 03 марта на Дюймовочка

В выходные мы побывали на балете постановки "Балет Москва" "Дюймовочка" в культурном центре ЗИЛ. Я могу отметить очень красивые костюмы! На сцене декораций минимум, но именно костюмы переносят нас в волшебную сказку. Необычный образ улитки, которая медленно-медленно везла за собой огромную ракушку. Страшный большой паук с множеством ног, мышь, крот, ласточка, майские жуки - благодаря костюмам герои легко узнаются детьми! И это замечательно, потому что ведь балет это более сложное представление, образное, и если ребенку не понятно, что происходит на сцене, то он заскучает. Тут такого нет! Первая часть балета шла около 35 минут и минут 20 после антракта. В самый раз для детей! Балет 6+ и это очень точная возрастная рекомендация. Он недолгий, понятный и очень хорошо подходит для первого знакомства ребенка с балетом. Но я все-таки считаю, что до 6 лет ребенок не может понять балет. Да, он может насладиться красивым танцем, но понять смысл, даже зная сказку, вряд ли. А если маленьким детям не интересно, то они начинают шуметь и мешать другим зрителям в зале. Лучшие места на мой взгляд это амфитеатр по центру - видно все как на ладони, даже при небольшом росте ребенка. Минус в том, что очень мало места для ног, буквально 10 см между краем кресла и спинкой следующего. Но ради такой красоты модно и потерпеть. Очень красивый балет! Мы с дочкой под впечатлением!

Виктория был(а) 25 февраля на Дюймовочка

Наверное, многие хотят, чтобы ребенок не кривился и не закатывал глаза при слове «балет». Если это так, обязательно сходите на волшебное действо Балета Москва, спектакль Дюймовочка. Здесь есть все самое главное из «взрослого» балета – прекрасная музыка, в данном случае, П.Чайковский «Времена года» и необыкновенно выразительные, пластичные движения с элементами акробатики и балета. Пуанты присутствуют, хоть их и немного. Но нам с сыном вполне хватило великолепного сочетания музыка-танец, как-то о пуантах сильно и не задумывались. Кстати, когда накануне я радостным голосом объявила Максу, что сегодня мы идем на балет, он состроил лицо, больше походившее к определению «трагедия», а не «балет», но я предложила попробовать один разок. И уже в середине представления, мне было сообщено таинственным шепотом, что отныне ходить на балет мы будем. Спектакль-балет идет на сцене Культурного центра ЗИЛ. Зал небольшой, компактный. Мне показалось, что самые удачные места 1-3ряд амфитеатра. Большой подъем, видно все прекрасно, сцена недалеко. Представление, безусловно рассчитано на детей. И хотя, в программке написано 0+, некоторые родители поняли это буквально. В зале были грудные! дети и окологрудные. Интересно, понимают ли родители, что мучают и своих детей, и окружающих, и артистов? Вот это был, пожалуй, единственный минус нашего похода. Периодический плач, крики, возгласы тшшш явно отвлекали и мягко говоря, расстраивали. Я бы все же поставила возрастной ценз 5+. Перед представлением обязательно возьмите либретто. Его раздают совершенно бесплатно. Сказка немного изменена, но после прочтения краткого содержания, все становится совершенно понятно. Максу очень понравилось угадывать, что это мол, головастики, а это хищные Росянки, а это Эльфы. Героев много, но они все узнаваемы и никакой путаницы не возникает. Красивые костюмы, разнообразные характеры очень нам понравились. Даже Ветер был сразу и легко узнан. Интересное решение, когда на сцене две реальности идут как бы параллельно. У девочки стоит кукольный домик, в котором живет Дюймовочка и девочка через игрушечное окошко, рассматривает, что происходит в домике. Тут же на сцене, мы видим, что творится внутри домика, а проекции на стену, показывают нам окна нашего домика и глаз девочки, которая внимательно следит за происходящим. Больше всего нам понравилась Дюймовочка в исполнении Кристины Рюмшиной. А огромные букеты цветов после представления, означали лишь одно, не только нам она очень понравилась. Спасибо всем создателям постановки за прекрасно проведенный вечер! Очень радует, что можно знакомить детей с искусством вот так легко, понятно и красиво!

Дюймовочка

Дюймовочка1+

Купили ранее: 205
Адрес проведения:
115280, Москва, Восточная ул., 4 корп.1
Продолжительность:
01 ч 20 мин
закрыть

Фото

Отзывы

Полина был(а) 26 января

Я наконец-то посмотрела «Дюймовочку» от Балет Москва! Очень хотела попасть на этот спектакль, насмотревшись на фото великолепных костюмов! Компанию мне составили сыновья! Ведь это детский балет! Сказка «Дюймовочка» тут немного изменена! Вместо одинокой женщины Дюймовочка появляется у девочки Сони и она поселяет её в своём игрушечном домике! Эта сказка оказалась идеальной основой для детского балета! Дети с таким азартом угадывали кто из танцоров какого насекомого изображает! Им очень понравился паук, такой интересный и пугающий образ! Костюмы оправдали мои ожидания! Очень необычные и красивые! И опять же плюс для детей - ясно кто есть кто! А костюм Дюймовочки напомнил бутон нежного цветка! Я совершенно не разбираюсь в балете, это всего лишь наш второй поход на него! Но на сколько могу судить, в этом спектакле смешана классическая хореография и современная! Под музыку Чайковского (цикл Времена года) и звуки природы! А ещё необычно то, что герои-люди тут говорят, это наверно для того чтобы подчеркнуть разницу между ними и насекомыми! В балете 2 акта примерно по 40 минут, дети не успеют заскучать! Мы были в КЦ ЗИЛ, очень удобный зал! Амфитеатр идеальный, видно отовсюду, так что можно сэкономить на билетах!

Мария был(а) 03 марта

В выходные мы побывали на балете постановки "Балет Москва" "Дюймовочка" в культурном центре ЗИЛ. Я могу отметить очень красивые костюмы! На сцене декораций минимум, но именно костюмы переносят нас в волшебную сказку. Необычный образ улитки, которая медленно-медленно везла за собой огромную ракушку. Страшный большой паук с множеством ног, мышь, крот, ласточка, майские жуки - благодаря костюмам герои легко узнаются детьми! И это замечательно, потому что ведь балет это более сложное представление, образное, и если ребенку не понятно, что происходит на сцене, то он заскучает. Тут такого нет! Первая часть балета шла около 35 минут и минут 20 после антракта. В самый раз для детей! Балет 6+ и это очень точная возрастная рекомендация. Он недолгий, понятный и очень хорошо подходит для первого знакомства ребенка с балетом. Но я все-таки считаю, что до 6 лет ребенок не может понять балет. Да, он может насладиться красивым танцем, но понять смысл, даже зная сказку, вряд ли. А если маленьким детям не интересно, то они начинают шуметь и мешать другим зрителям в зале. Лучшие места на мой взгляд это амфитеатр по центру - видно все как на ладони, даже при небольшом росте ребенка. Минус в том, что очень мало места для ног, буквально 10 см между краем кресла и спинкой следующего. Но ради такой красоты модно и потерпеть. Очень красивый балет! Мы с дочкой под впечатлением!

Виктория был(а) 25 февраля

Наверное, многие хотят, чтобы ребенок не кривился и не закатывал глаза при слове «балет». Если это так, обязательно сходите на волшебное действо Балета Москва, спектакль Дюймовочка. Здесь есть все самое главное из «взрослого» балета – прекрасная музыка, в данном случае, П.Чайковский «Времена года» и необыкновенно выразительные, пластичные движения с элементами акробатики и балета. Пуанты присутствуют, хоть их и немного. Но нам с сыном вполне хватило великолепного сочетания музыка-танец, как-то о пуантах сильно и не задумывались. Кстати, когда накануне я радостным голосом объявила Максу, что сегодня мы идем на балет, он состроил лицо, больше походившее к определению «трагедия», а не «балет», но я предложила попробовать один разок. И уже в середине представления, мне было сообщено таинственным шепотом, что отныне ходить на балет мы будем. Спектакль-балет идет на сцене Культурного центра ЗИЛ. Зал небольшой, компактный. Мне показалось, что самые удачные места 1-3ряд амфитеатра. Большой подъем, видно все прекрасно, сцена недалеко. Представление, безусловно рассчитано на детей. И хотя, в программке написано 0+, некоторые родители поняли это буквально. В зале были грудные! дети и окологрудные. Интересно, понимают ли родители, что мучают и своих детей, и окружающих, и артистов? Вот это был, пожалуй, единственный минус нашего похода. Периодический плач, крики, возгласы тшшш явно отвлекали и мягко говоря, расстраивали. Я бы все же поставила возрастной ценз 5+. Перед представлением обязательно возьмите либретто. Его раздают совершенно бесплатно. Сказка немного изменена, но после прочтения краткого содержания, все становится совершенно понятно. Максу очень понравилось угадывать, что это мол, головастики, а это хищные Росянки, а это Эльфы. Героев много, но они все узнаваемы и никакой путаницы не возникает. Красивые костюмы, разнообразные характеры очень нам понравились. Даже Ветер был сразу и легко узнан. Интересное решение, когда на сцене две реальности идут как бы параллельно. У девочки стоит кукольный домик, в котором живет Дюймовочка и девочка через игрушечное окошко, рассматривает, что происходит в домике. Тут же на сцене, мы видим, что творится внутри домика, а проекции на стену, показывают нам окна нашего домика и глаз девочки, которая внимательно следит за происходящим. Больше всего нам понравилась Дюймовочка в исполнении Кристины Рюмшиной. А огромные букеты цветов после представления, означали лишь одно, не только нам она очень понравилась. Спасибо всем создателям постановки за прекрасно проведенный вечер! Очень радует, что можно знакомить детей с искусством вот так легко, понятно и красиво!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 16 февраля вс 17:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Дюймовочка», также интересовались