For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Elena was 04 february on MAD DAY or Marriage of Figaro

It was Beaumarchais in a modern way, in a non-classical, very original production. I liked the play for me and the children, 16 and 13 years old. Funny, musical farce. Wonderful game of Maxim Sukhanov. Enjoyed and a lot of positive.

Natal`ya was 05 march on MAD DAY or Marriage of Figaro

The performance did not like. Very boring. Only the game of Maxim Sukhanov was happy. The play, of course, is obsolete. Absolutely does not touch. I liked the energetically charged game on the drums, as the boring action revived.

Ol`ga was 10 october on MAD DAY or Marriage of Figaro

Very, very much! Fresh, fun, bright, favorite artists, the quality of the game and the plot. For a Sunday evening after office everyday life - it's just a delight and energy for 3-4 weeks ahead! Thank you very much to all the creators. We got a lot of positive! Maxim Sukhanov - just super!

БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро

БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро16+

Purchased earlier: 869
Location:
Москва, Арбат ул., 26
Duration:
03 h 00 min
close

Review

What can be the best cure for boredom or bad mood, than someone else's insanity ?!

Beaumarchais, and after him Pushkin was considered to be nothing. One - described this insanity, and the second advised reading this play to others under the uncorked bottle of champagne.

And to wonder here absolutely what. After all, "The Wedding of Figaro" is the same, well-shaken champagne, knocked out a cork and now tearing out hundreds of small sparkling bubbles.

It hits the head, makes you laugh and makes you think about the eternal, but not with sadness, but with a smile, from century to century convincing that the output can be found from any situation, and a comma can be written into any document, even if it was not there at all .

And it does not matter how the Count Almaviva or the scamper of Figaro is dressed, their disputes will still be relevant for each time, as a dispute between a progressive person and an adherent of an archaic way of life.

After all, life around, like what is happening on stage, is very similar to a colorful, slightly crazy collage, and it's unclear at what time you looked, and guess its signs and does not at all. You just have to enjoy it - a juicy game of actors, inexpressibly delicious text and the very run of time, which always rushes us into the future.

Read more

FeedBacks

Elena was 04 february

It was Beaumarchais in a modern way, in a non-classical, very original production. I liked the play for me and the children, 16 and 13 years old. Funny, musical farce. Wonderful game of Maxim Sukhanov. Enjoyed and a lot of positive.

Natal`ya was 05 march

The performance did not like. Very boring. Only the game of Maxim Sukhanov was happy. The play, of course, is obsolete. Absolutely does not touch. I liked the energetically charged game on the drums, as the boring action revived.

Ol`ga was 10 october

Very, very much! Fresh, fun, bright, favorite artists, the quality of the game and the plot. For a Sunday evening after office everyday life - it's just a delight and energy for 3-4 weeks ahead! Thank you very much to all the creators. We got a lot of positive! Maxim Sukhanov - just super!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 22 november fri 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Елена был(а) 04 февраля на БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро

Это был Бомарше на современный лад, в неклассической, очень оригинальной постановке. Понравился спектакль мне и детям, 16 и 13 лет. Весёлый, музыкальный фарс. Замечательная игра Максима Суханова. Получили удовольствие и массу позитива.

Наталья был(а) 05 марта на БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро

Спектакль не понравился. Очень скучно. Только игра Максима Суханова радовала. Пьеса, конечно, устарела. Совершенно не трогает. Понравилась энергетически заряженная игра на барабанах, - как то оживила скучное действие.

Ольга был(а) 09 октября на БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро

Очень-очень понравилось! Свежо, весело, ярко, любимые артисты, качество игры и сюжет. Для воскресного вечера после конторских будней - это просто восторг и запитка энергией на 3-4 недели вперед! Спасибо огромное всем создателям. Мы получили массу позитива! Максим Суханов - просто супер!

БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро

БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро16+

Купили ранее: 869
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Арбат ул., 26
Продолжительность:
03 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Рецензия

Что может быть лучшим лекарством от скуки или плохого настроения, чем чужое безумие?!

Бомарше, а за ним и Пушкин считали, что ничего. Один – описал это безумие, а второй советовал читать эту пьесу другим под откупоренную бутылочку шампанского.

И удивляться тут совершенно чему. Ведь "Свадьба Фигаро" – это то самое, хорошо встряхнутое шампанское, выбившее пробку и теперь рвущееся наружу сотнями мелких игристых пузырьков.

Оно бьет в голову, веселит и заставляет задуматься о вечном, но не с грустью, а с улыбкой, из века в век убеждая, что выход можно найти из любой ситуации, а запятую вписать в любой документ, даже если ее там и не было вовсе.  

И не важно, как одеты граф Альмавива или шельмец Фигаро, их споры все равно будут актуальны для каждого времени, как спор между прогрессивным человеком и приверженцем архаичного уклада жизни.

Ведь жизнь вокруг, как и происходящее на сцене, весьма напоминает красочный, немного сумасшедший коллаж, и непонятно, в какое время ты заглянул, а угадывать его приметы и вовсе не стоит. Надо просто наслаждаться – сочной игрой актеров, невыразимо вкусным текстом и самим бегом времени, которое всегда мчит нас в будущее.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Елена был(а) 04 февраля

Это был Бомарше на современный лад, в неклассической, очень оригинальной постановке. Понравился спектакль мне и детям, 16 и 13 лет. Весёлый, музыкальный фарс. Замечательная игра Максима Суханова. Получили удовольствие и массу позитива.

Наталья был(а) 05 марта

Спектакль не понравился. Очень скучно. Только игра Максима Суханова радовала. Пьеса, конечно, устарела. Совершенно не трогает. Понравилась энергетически заряженная игра на барабанах, - как то оживила скучное действие.

Ольга был(а) 09 октября

Очень-очень понравилось! Свежо, весело, ярко, любимые артисты, качество игры и сюжет. Для воскресного вечера после конторских будней - это просто восторг и запитка энергией на 3-4 недели вперед! Спасибо огромное всем создателям. Мы получили массу позитива! Максим Суханов - просто супер!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 22 ноября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«БЕЗУМНЫЙ ДЕНЬ или женитьба Фигаро», также интересовались