For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Konakovo
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Anna was 26 february on That day

It’s worth going to the performance at least in order to see Valery Lanskaya in an unusual role for her. The actress did an excellent job with the role of a young woman, whom everyone tells what to do. And she is going to give birth to a child even under the pressure of her mother. And somehow unexpectedly in the course of a comedy like a play, claims to the political situation, to the passivity of modern men are revealed. It would be just the latter that it would be especially useful to go to the play.

Valeriy was 29 october on That day

First impression: MAT FROM THE SCENE cuts the ear very much. Comprehension and concept came a bit later. SPECTACLE BREAKTHROUGH. Many THANKS and a low bow to Joseph Reichelgauz for courage. The performance reveals all the main abscesses of our society: 1. culture in the pen, we can only talk obscenities. 2. Deputies: drunkards today, gays tomorrow, then bandits, but everyone wants to save Russia. 3. We do not know who Navalny is, but we are for him, because we want changes, we want the new leader of the country to come. 4. Demography in the pen. If the performance is not removed, it will become a pillar. Hurry up to see. The aftertaste from the mat passes.

Тот самый день

Тот самый день 18+

Purchased earlier: 10
Location:
Москва, Неглинная ул., 29/1
Duration:
01 h 50 min
close

Story

On October 25, 2019, on the stage of the Hermitage, the premiere of the performance by Denis Azarov based on the play “That same day” by Yaroslav Pulinovich will take place.
Denis Azarov:
“This is a play that mother forces a young woman to give birth to a child, and she goes to the clubs one night, that very night, and tries to find a man who would become the father of her child. The plot is essentially absurd. We make a tough story, without verticals, this is a household everyday life, which tells us that men are passive today. The play will be solved through the main character Mary, who exists in a context where everyone tells her what to do. It is very important. This 37-year-old woman, in principle, she doesn’t care when she is told: “And who do you vote for, for Navalny or for Putin?”. And she does not know how to answer it. “We need to work, we must give birth to children,” - a lifestyle is constantly imposed on her, so we have a talk show in which she is also constantly being encouraged with some kind of thoughts. The artist of the performance is Nikolai Simonov, and we are making a space with him that will go into the hall. The sound design is done by Philippe Carezzos, and we create a detailed sound and noise environment.
The main character is played by Valeria Lanskaya, specially invited to this role in the theater. We are trying to find a character who lives in his own way in today's information flow and tries to be himself, but the world does not give him that, i.e. no happy end, no one gave birth to anyone. "

Yaroslav Pulinovich:
“That day” is just an experiment for me. The first is comedy. I never wrote comedy, usually tragicomedy or melodrama. Secondly, it has elements of satire with political notes. This is a story about a museum employee named Maria, who decided to find love. I wrote it in America, being a resident of Iowa University. I never lived abroad, it was my first experience - three months away from the Motherland. After some time, I had the feeling that I was kind of estranged and looked at myself and at our country from the side. And I felt, on the one hand, sad, and on the other, homerically funny. "I suddenly realized how we look in the eyes of people who do not live in our camp, and this is so sur and absurd that there can be no reaction other than laughter."

Author:
YAROSLAVA PULINOVICH
Producer:
DENIS AZAROV
Production Designer:
NIKOLAI SIMONOV
Sound Designer:
PHILIPPE KARETSOS
Lighting designer:
SERGEY VASILIEV
Assistant Director:
ELVIRA TADEEVA

Cast
VALERIA LANSKAYA, NIKOLAI GOLUBEV, JULIET GERING, ALEXEY GNILITSKY, MAXIM EVSEIEV, ALEXANDER SEPPIUS, MARIA RAYEVSKAYA OLGA OVCHINNIKOVA

Read more

FeedBacks

Anna was 26 february

It’s worth going to the performance at least in order to see Valery Lanskaya in an unusual role for her. The actress did an excellent job with the role of a young woman, whom everyone tells what to do. And she is going to give birth to a child even under the pressure of her mother. And somehow unexpectedly in the course of a comedy like a play, claims to the political situation, to the passivity of modern men are revealed. It would be just the latter that it would be especially useful to go to the play.

Valeriy was 29 october

First impression: MAT FROM THE SCENE cuts the ear very much. Comprehension and concept came a bit later. SPECTACLE BREAKTHROUGH. Many THANKS and a low bow to Joseph Reichelgauz for courage. The performance reveals all the main abscesses of our society: 1. culture in the pen, we can only talk obscenities. 2. Deputies: drunkards today, gays tomorrow, then bandits, but everyone wants to save Russia. 3. We do not know who Navalny is, but we are for him, because we want changes, we want the new leader of the country to come. 4. Demography in the pen. If the performance is not removed, it will become a pillar. Hurry up to see. The aftertaste from the mat passes.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 26 october sat 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 31 october sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Тот самый день », we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Валерий был(а) 27 октября на Тот самый день

Первое впечатление: МАТ СО СЦЕНЫ очень режет ухо. Осмысление и понятие пришло несколько позже. СПЕКТАКЛЬ-ПРОРЫВ. Большое СПАСИБО и низкий ПОКЛОН Иосифу Райхельгаузу за смелость. Спектакль вскрывает все основные нарывы нашего общества: 1. культура в загоне, мы можем разговаривать только матом. 2. депутаты: сегодня пьяницы, завтра геи, потом бандиты, но все хотят спасать Россию. 3. Мы не знаем кто такой Навальный, но мы за него, так как хотим перемен, хотим что бы пришел новый лидер страны. 4. Демография в загоне. Если спектакль не снимут, он станет столповым . Спешите посмотреть. Послевкусие от мата проходит.

Тот самый день

Тот самый день 18+

Купили ранее: 6
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Неглинная ул., 29/1
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

25 октября 2019 года на сцене «Эрмитаж» состоится премьера спектакля Дениса Азарова по пьесе Ярославы Пулинович «Тот самый день». 
Денис Азаров:
«Это пьеса о том, что молодую женщину мама заставляет родить ребенка, и она идет в одну ночь, ту самую ночь, по клубам и пытается найти мужчину, который бы стал отцом ее ребенка. Сюжет, в сущности, абсурдистский. Мы делаем жесткую историю, без вертикалей, это бытовая бытовуха, в которой рассказывается о том, что мужчины сегодня пассивны. Пьеса будет решена через главную героиню Марию, которая существует в контексте, где ей все говорят, что нужно делать. Это очень важно. Вот эта 37-летняя женщина, ей в принципе все равно, когда ей говорят: „А ты за кого голосуешь, за Навального или за Путина?“. И она не знает, как на это ответить. „Надо работать, надо рожать детей“, — ей постоянно навязывают стиль жизни, поэтому у нас появляется ток-шоу, в котором ей тоже все время внушают какие-то мысли. Художник спектакля — Николай Симонов, и мы с ним делаем пространство, которое будет выходить в зал. Звуковым оформлением занимается Филипп Карецос, и мы создаем подробную звуковую и шумовую среду.
Главную героиню играет Валерия Ланская, специально приглашенная на эту роль в театр. Мы пытаемся найти такого персонажа, который в сегодняшнем информационном потоке живет по-своему и пытается быть самим собой, но мир ему этого не дает, т.е. никакого хэппи энда, никто никого не родил». 

Ярослава Пулинович:
«Тот самый день» для меня как раз эксперимент. Во-первых, это комедия. Я никогда не писала комедии, обычно трагикомедии или мелодрамы. Во-вторых, в ней есть элементы сатиры с политическими нотками. Это история о работнице музея по имени Мария, которая решила найти любовь. Писала я её в Америке, будучи резиденткой Айовского университета. Я никогда не жила за границей, это был первый мой опыт — три месяца вдали от Родины. Через какое-то время у меня возникло чувство, что я как бы отдалилась и посмотрела на себя саму и на нашу страну со стороны. И мне стало, с одной стороны, грустно, а с другой — гомерически смешно. Я вдруг поняла, как мы выглядим в глазах людей, которые не живут в нашей стане, и это такой сюр и абсурд, что никакой реакции, кроме смеха, быть не может».

Автор:
ЯРОСЛАВА ПУЛИНОВИЧ
Режиссер:
ДЕНИС АЗАРОВ
Художник-постановщик:
НИКОЛАЙ СИМОНОВ
Саунд-дизайнер:
ФИЛИПП КАРЕЦОС
Художник по свету:
СЕРГЕЙ ВАСИЛЬЕВ
Помощник режиссера:
ЭЛЬВИРА ТАДЕЕВА

В ролях
ВАЛЕРИЯ ЛАНСКАЯ, НИКОЛАЙ ГОЛУБЕВ, ДЖУЛЬЕТТА ГЕРИНГ, АЛЕКСЕЙ ГНИЛИЦКИЙ, МАКСИМ ЕВСЕЕВ, АЛЕКСАНДР СЕППИУС, МАРИЯ РАЕВСКАЯ ОЛЬГА ОВЧИННИКОВА

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Валерий был(а) 27 октября

Первое впечатление: МАТ СО СЦЕНЫ очень режет ухо. Осмысление и понятие пришло несколько позже. СПЕКТАКЛЬ-ПРОРЫВ. Большое СПАСИБО и низкий ПОКЛОН Иосифу Райхельгаузу за смелость. Спектакль вскрывает все основные нарывы нашего общества: 1. культура в загоне, мы можем разговаривать только матом. 2. депутаты: сегодня пьяницы, завтра геи, потом бандиты, но все хотят спасать Россию. 3. Мы не знаем кто такой Навальный, но мы за него, так как хотим перемен, хотим что бы пришел новый лидер страны. 4. Демография в загоне. Если спектакль не снимут, он станет столповым . Спешите посмотреть. Послевкусие от мата проходит.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 26 октября сб 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 22 ноября пт 19:00
Купить Список 08 декабря вс 19:00
Купить Список 04 января сб 19:00
Купить Список 05 января вс 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Тот самый день », также интересовались