For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Mytishi
Tver`
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Natal`ya was 13 jule on The eldest son

The play was liked: the play is presented in a lyrical key, there are wonderful finds related to the features of the scene, the actors play remarkably.

Valeriya was 03 may on The eldest son

Theater "Sphere" I love dearly. Not a single performance disappointed. Amazing actors are gathered in the theater. On March 7, 2018, the "Elder Son" brought 15 people eighth-graders. I was terribly worried about how modern children will perceive a rather old play and not so popular nowadays moral throwing. Children from the scene did not come off, laughed, listened, experienced, forgot about their smartphones completely. The performance is simply stunning, I liked both children and parents. After the performance, the children unanimously recognized that it was "just cool" and "really liked". Actors Spheres are great fellows and professionals, a strong, well-played duet of Smirinin-Grebennikov. Yes, all the actors of "Sphere" are amazingly good. I recommend everyone to go to the play. Known for the film and the old play is absolutely wonderful. Thank you to the theater "Sphere".

Tat`yana was 07 november on The eldest son

Yesterday they were at the play "Elder Son" and experienced a great delight! All the actors played awesome! We first came to the theater "Sphere" - it's just a unique phenomenon. Praise the main director: so to beat the space, pick up the troupe of talented actors! All action takes place around you - it's a miracle! I recommend it to everyone, and we decided to see the whole repertoire of the theater! Great luck to this talented creative team !!!

Старший сын

Старший сын16+

Purchased earlier: 611
Location:
127006, Москва, Каретный Ряд ул., 3
Duration:
02 h 30 min
close

Review

The son is not the one who was born, but the one who appeared.

On the threshold is a guy and says that he is the eldest son of the owner of the house. For the night the kid was counting, that's why he did not joke quite well. And the owner of the house, an eccentric musician, believed him.

Now the guy is his son. Older. And the sister of the eldest son has, and the brother, and in family affairs he is now involved with his head.

And even when the deception reveals itself, the newly-born father will not care whether his son is in front of him or not. This guy is his son. A son. And a point.

Read more

FeedBacks

Natal`ya was 13 jule

The play was liked: the play is presented in a lyrical key, there are wonderful finds related to the features of the scene, the actors play remarkably.

Valeriya was 03 may

Theater "Sphere" I love dearly. Not a single performance disappointed. Amazing actors are gathered in the theater. On March 7, 2018, the "Elder Son" brought 15 people eighth-graders. I was terribly worried about how modern children will perceive a rather old play and not so popular nowadays moral throwing. Children from the scene did not come off, laughed, listened, experienced, forgot about their smartphones completely. The performance is simply stunning, I liked both children and parents. After the performance, the children unanimously recognized that it was "just cool" and "really liked". Actors Spheres are great fellows and professionals, a strong, well-played duet of Smirinin-Grebennikov. Yes, all the actors of "Sphere" are amazingly good. I recommend everyone to go to the play. Known for the film and the old play is absolutely wonderful. Thank you to the theater "Sphere".

Tat`yana was 07 november

Yesterday they were at the play "Elder Son" and experienced a great delight! All the actors played awesome! We first came to the theater "Sphere" - it's just a unique phenomenon. Praise the main director: so to beat the space, pick up the troupe of talented actors! All action takes place around you - it's a miracle! I recommend it to everyone, and we decided to see the whole repertoire of the theater! Great luck to this talented creative team !!!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 22 october tue 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Старший сын», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Мытищи
Тверь
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Наталья был(а) 13 июля на Старший сын

Спектакль понравился: пьеса подана в лирическом ключе, есть замечательные находки, связанные с особенностями сцены, актеры играют замечательно.

Валерия был(а) 01 мая на Старший сын

Театр "Сфера" нежно люблю. Ни один спектакль не разочаровал. Удивительные актеры собраны в театре. 07 марта 2018 на "Старшего сына" привозила 15 человек восьмиклассников. Ужасно волновалась, как современные дети воспримут довольно старую пьесу и не очень популярные ныне моральные метания. Дети от сцены не отрывались, хохотали, слушали, переживали, забыли про свои смартфоны полностью. Спектакль просто потрясающий, очень понравился и детям и родителям. После спектакля дети единогласно признали, что было "просто круто" и "очень понравилось". Актеры Сферы большие молодцы и профессионалы, сильный, хорошо сыгранный дуэт Смиранин-Гребенников. Да все актеры "Сферы" потрясающе хороши. Всем рекомендую сходить на спектакль. Известная по фильму и старая пьеса совершенно чудесно смотрится. Спасибо театру "Сфера".

Татьяна был(а) 05 ноября на Старший сын

Вчера были на спектакле "Старший сын" и испытали огромный восторг! Все актеры играли потрясающе! Мы впервые попали в театр "Сфера" - это просто уникальное явление. Хвала главному режиссеру: так обыграть пространство, подобрать труппу талантливейших актеров!!! Все действие происходит вокруг тебя - это чудо! Всем обязательно рекомендую, и сами мы решили просмотреть весь репертуар театра! Огромных удач этому талантливому творческому коллективу!!!

Старший сын

Старший сын16+

Купили ранее: 611
Адрес проведения:
127006, Москва, Каретный Ряд ул., 3
Продолжительность:
02 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Рецензия

Сын – не тот, кто родился, а тот, кто объявился.

На пороге стоит парень и заявляет, что он старший сын хозяина дома. На ночлег парнишка рассчитывал, вот и пошутил не совсем удачно. А хозяин дома, эксцентричный музыкант, ему поверил. 

Теперь парень – сын его. Старший. И сестра у старшего сына есть, и братишка, и в дела семейные он теперь вовлечен с головой.

И даже когда обман раскроется, новоявленному отцу будет уже неважно, родной перед ним сын или нет. Этот парень для него – сын. Сын. И точка.  

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Наталья был(а) 13 июля

Спектакль понравился: пьеса подана в лирическом ключе, есть замечательные находки, связанные с особенностями сцены, актеры играют замечательно.

Валерия был(а) 01 мая

Театр "Сфера" нежно люблю. Ни один спектакль не разочаровал. Удивительные актеры собраны в театре. 07 марта 2018 на "Старшего сына" привозила 15 человек восьмиклассников. Ужасно волновалась, как современные дети воспримут довольно старую пьесу и не очень популярные ныне моральные метания. Дети от сцены не отрывались, хохотали, слушали, переживали, забыли про свои смартфоны полностью. Спектакль просто потрясающий, очень понравился и детям и родителям. После спектакля дети единогласно признали, что было "просто круто" и "очень понравилось". Актеры Сферы большие молодцы и профессионалы, сильный, хорошо сыгранный дуэт Смиранин-Гребенников. Да все актеры "Сферы" потрясающе хороши. Всем рекомендую сходить на спектакль. Известная по фильму и старая пьеса совершенно чудесно смотрится. Спасибо театру "Сфера".

Татьяна был(а) 05 ноября

Вчера были на спектакле "Старший сын" и испытали огромный восторг! Все актеры играли потрясающе! Мы впервые попали в театр "Сфера" - это просто уникальное явление. Хвала главному режиссеру: так обыграть пространство, подобрать труппу талантливейших актеров!!! Все действие происходит вокруг тебя - это чудо! Всем обязательно рекомендую, и сами мы решили просмотреть весь репертуар театра! Огромных удач этому талантливому творческому коллективу!!!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 22 октября вт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Старший сын», также интересовались