For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Dubna
Istra
Kaliningrad
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnoarmeysk
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Serpuhov
Himki
Cheboksary
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Tat`yana was 02 october on Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya

Thank you very much, everything was done with Dushpy. Now I am your regular viewer. Sincerely, Tatyana Zykina.

Vahtang was 02 october on Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya

Good afternoon. Many thanks to all the employees of your Center for a wonderful holiday! Special thanks and appreciation to Irina Polovinkina for her amazing performing art! May God bless us all with more of these talents! God bless the lord Irina and her beautiful voice! And Dolgov and Azizob - these are already established masters of the operatic stage! Thank you again and good luck in educating talents! Sincerely, Vakhtang Magradze

Andrey was 02 october on Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya

Thank you for the pleasure of the concert-presentation of the orchestra. You were amazing. The orchestra and soloists are at a very high level. Out of more than 100 concerts of symphonic chamber academic music that I visited since September 2012, this one will be remembered for a long time. I wish you successful productions. Sincerely yours, Andrei Dalkevich

Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya

Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya12+

Purchased earlier: 40
from 700 rubles 
Genre
Concert
Location:
119034, Moskva, Ostogenka ul., 25/1
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Photos

actors

Story

Closing of the III Galina Vishnevskaya International Opera Festival
“Galina Vishnevskaya is dedicated to ...”
Concert to the birthday of the great singer
Soloists of the Bolshoi Theater, the IAMT named after K. Stanislavsky and Vl. Nemirovich-Danchenko, Novaya Opera, Helikon-Opera - graduates from different years of the Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Center
October 25 is the birthday of the great Russian singer Galina Pavlovna Vishnevskaya. On this day, for many years, classical music has been played in honor of an exceptional woman with an incredible fate, who became not only the star of the world stage, but also created her own unique school of opera skills - the Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Center. Since the creation of the Center, its founder has celebrated her birthday with a new opera or concert, giving stage life to young talents. After the departure of Galina Pavlovna, her students and graduates of the Center under the leadership of Olga Rostropovich continue the established tradition, and every year the birthday of the singer becomes the day of celebration of the great operatic art and Russian performing arts.
The concert will feature arias, duets and scenes from operas by G. Verdi, J. Bizet, J. Puccini, P. Tchaikovsky, N. Rimsky-Korsakov, S. Rachmaninov performed by graduates of the Center for Opera Singing - soloists of the best theaters in Moscow and other cities of Russia . The orchestra of the Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Center will be conducted by Alexander Solovyov

Read more

FeedBacks

Tat`yana was 02 october

Thank you very much, everything was done with Dushpy. Now I am your regular viewer. Sincerely, Tatyana Zykina.

Vahtang was 02 october

Good afternoon. Many thanks to all the employees of your Center for a wonderful holiday! Special thanks and appreciation to Irina Polovinkina for her amazing performing art! May God bless us all with more of these talents! God bless the lord Irina and her beautiful voice! And Dolgov and Azizob - these are already established masters of the operatic stage! Thank you again and good luck in educating talents! Sincerely, Vakhtang Magradze

Andrey was 02 october

Thank you for the pleasure of the concert-presentation of the orchestra. You were amazing. The orchestra and soloists are at a very high level. Out of more than 100 concerts of symphonic chamber academic music that I visited since September 2012, this one will be remembered for a long time. I wish you successful productions. Sincerely yours, Andrei Dalkevich

Give feedBack

Tickets

Buy List 25 october fri 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Gala - a concert dedicated to Galina Vishnevskaya», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Калининград
Королев
Котельники
Красноармейск
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Серпухов
Химки
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Татьяна был(а) 02 октября на Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской

Спасибо, очень понравилось, всё было сделано с Душпй. Теперь я ваш постоянный зритель. С уважением, Татьяна Зыкина.

Андрей был(а) 02 октября на Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской

Спасибо за доставленное удовольствие от концерта-презентации оркестра. Вы были восхитительны. Оркестр и солисты на очень высоком уровне. Из более чем 100 концертов симфонической камерной академической музыки которые я посетил с сентября 2012 этот запомнится надолго. Желаю вам успешных постановок Искренне ваш Андрей Далькевич

Вахтанг был(а) 02 октября на Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской

День добрый. Огромное спасибо всем работникам вашего Центра за замечательный праздник! Отдельная благодарность и признательность Ирине Половинкиной за ее изумительное исполнительское искусство! Дай Бог нам всем побольше подобных талантов! Храни Господь Ирину и ее прекрасный голос! А Долгов и Азизоб - это уже сложившиеся мэтры оперной сцены! Еще раз огромное вам спасибо и удачи в воспитании талантов! С уважением, Вахтанг Маградзе

Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской

Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской12+

Купили ранее: 44
от 300 руб 
Жанр
Концерт
Адрес проведения:
119034, Москва, Остоженка ул., 25/1
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Фото

лица

Сюжет

Закрытие III Международного оперного фестиваля имени  Галины Вишневской
«Галине Вишневской посвящается…»
Концерт к дню рождения великой певицы
Солисты Большого театра, МАМТа имени К. Станиславского и  Вл. Немировича-Данченко, Новой Оперы, Геликон-Оперы – выпускники разных лет Центра Оперного Пения Галины Вишневской
25 октября – день рождения великой русской певицы Галины Павловны Вишневской. В этот день уже многие годы звучит классическая музыка в честь исключительной женщины с невероятной судьбой, ставшей не только звездой мировой сцены, но и создавшей собственную уникальную школу оперного мастерства – Центр Оперного Пения Галины Вишневской. С момента создания Центра его основательница отмечала свой день рождения новой оперной постановкой или концертом, давая сценическую жизнь молодым талантам. После ухода Галины Павловны ее ученики и выпускники Центра под руководством Ольги Ростропович продолжают сложившуюся традицию, и каждый год день рождения певицы становится днем торжества великого оперного искусства и русского исполнительского мастерства.
В концерте прозвучат арии, дуэты и сцены из опер Дж. Верди, Ж. Бизе, Дж. Пуччини, П. Чайковского, Н. Римского-Корсакова, С. Рахманинова в исполнении выпускников Центра Оперного Пения – солистов лучших театров Москвы и других городов России. Оркестром Центра Оперного Пения Галины Вишневской будет дирижировать Александр Соловьев

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Татьяна был(а) 02 октября

Спасибо, очень понравилось, всё было сделано с Душпй. Теперь я ваш постоянный зритель. С уважением, Татьяна Зыкина.

Андрей был(а) 02 октября

Спасибо за доставленное удовольствие от концерта-презентации оркестра. Вы были восхитительны. Оркестр и солисты на очень высоком уровне. Из более чем 100 концертов симфонической камерной академической музыки которые я посетил с сентября 2012 этот запомнится надолго. Желаю вам успешных постановок Искренне ваш Андрей Далькевич

Вахтанг был(а) 02 октября

День добрый. Огромное спасибо всем работникам вашего Центра за замечательный праздник! Отдельная благодарность и признательность Ирине Половинкиной за ее изумительное исполнительское искусство! Дай Бог нам всем побольше подобных талантов! Храни Господь Ирину и ее прекрасный голос! А Долгов и Азизоб - это уже сложившиеся мэтры оперной сцены! Еще раз огромное вам спасибо и удачи в воспитании талантов! С уважением, Вахтанг Маградзе

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 25 октября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Гала - концерт посвященный Галине Вишневской», также интересовались