For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Odincovo
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Serpuhov
Strel`na
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Ol`ga was 05 december on Prince Igor

Were at the play on December 1, 2017, very much liked the male voices, the magnificent choir, however, as always in the New Opera, good suits. But! The specific interpretation of the opera by the director seems to be controversial: instead of an optimistic ending, logical for the "heroic" opera of Borodin, you get anguish and hopelessness. Very primitive scenography and choreography of the opera, which is why the perception of beautiful music, including the famous Polovtsian dances, suffers!

Elena was 13 january on Prince Igor

Not the first time I use the BigBilet service. Second-hand dealers do not use it, so there is a real opportunity to buy tickets for themselves. And this time was not disappointed either in the system or in the performance. I liked the theater itself, the stage, the orchestra, and the performers, and not only the main parties. And costumes .... a sight !!!! Beautiful, expensive, ornate! The opera was treated a little in its own way, but only for the good. There was a hope that once again, with God's help, Rus will be reborn from the ashes, regardless of .... and the people on the stage were unexpectedly many for such a small theater. So all the choral moments sounded very special. The hall is very comfortable - it is everywhere good and visible, and audible. By the way, went to the new year, so the buffet was pleased with the assortment, prices and speed of service. I will recommend everyone a play, a theater, and a big ticket.

Inna was 06 june on Prince Igor

I liked the opera, costumes, scenery, music, everything is on top!

Князь Игорь

Князь Игорь12+

Purchased earlier: 1573
Location:
127006, Москва, Каретный Ряд ул., 3/2
Duration:
03 h 10 min
close

Story

Performance of Yuri Alexandrov, staged in 2011. According to the director, the main character is not a winner, but a defeated one: that is why the tragic stamp lies in the whole history, first of all. One of the highlights of the production is the scene of Polovtsian dances, in which the choir not only sings, but also dances. Behind the panel - conductor-director, Honored Artist of Russia Eugene Samoilov.
Read more

Review

"No sleep, no rest to the exhausted soul."

From the glorious Russian city of Putivl, Prince Igor and his son Vladimir were going to march on the Polovtsians.

His beloved wife Yaroslavna is weeping bitterly, but she can not keep her husband. She anticipates misfortune.

In the meantime, her own brother, a traitor, is plotting to annex Putivl to his lands as soon as Prince Igor goes on a campaign.

In the battle, the army of Prince Igor fails, and he and his son are taken prisoner. Vladimir falls in love with the beautiful daughter of the Polovtsian khan and does not want to run home with his father.

Next to his beloved Vladimir rejoices in incendiary Polovtsian dances.

The Polovtsian khan is ready to give his captive life, if he promises he will never oppose him. But Prince Igor can not agree to this. He will never be a traitor! His duty is to fight for his country.

Prince Igor manages to escape from captivity and return home, where she is waiting for Yaroslavna.

"Fly away on the wings of the wind to your native land, our native song!"

Read more

FeedBacks

Ol`ga was 05 december

Were at the play on December 1, 2017, very much liked the male voices, the magnificent choir, however, as always in the New Opera, good suits. But! The specific interpretation of the opera by the director seems to be controversial: instead of an optimistic ending, logical for the "heroic" opera of Borodin, you get anguish and hopelessness. Very primitive scenography and choreography of the opera, which is why the perception of beautiful music, including the famous Polovtsian dances, suffers!

Elena was 13 january

Not the first time I use the BigBilet service. Second-hand dealers do not use it, so there is a real opportunity to buy tickets for themselves. And this time was not disappointed either in the system or in the performance. I liked the theater itself, the stage, the orchestra, and the performers, and not only the main parties. And costumes .... a sight !!!! Beautiful, expensive, ornate! The opera was treated a little in its own way, but only for the good. There was a hope that once again, with God's help, Rus will be reborn from the ashes, regardless of .... and the people on the stage were unexpectedly many for such a small theater. So all the choral moments sounded very special. The hall is very comfortable - it is everywhere good and visible, and audible. By the way, went to the new year, so the buffet was pleased with the assortment, prices and speed of service. I will recommend everyone a play, a theater, and a big ticket.

Inna was 06 june

I liked the opera, costumes, scenery, music, everything is on top!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 16 august thu 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 27 december thu 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Князь Игорь», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Волгоград
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
RU
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Ольга был(а) 03 декабря на Князь Игорь

Были на спектакле 1 декабря 2017, очень понравились мужские голоса, великолепный хор, впрочем как всегда в Новой опере, хорошие костюмы. Но! Выглядит спорной специфическая трактовка оперы режиссером: вместо оптимистической концовки, логичной для "героической" оперы Бородина, получается тоска и беспросветность. Очень примитивная сценография и хореография оперы, из-за чего страдает восприятие прекрасной музыки, в том числе знаменитых Половецких плясок!

Елена был(а) 13 января на Князь Игорь

не первый раз пользуюсь сервисом BigBilet а. перекупщики им не пользуются, поэтому имеется реальная возможность приобрести билеты для себя. и в этот раз не разочаровалась ни в системе, ни в спектакле. понравился и сам театр, и сцена, и оркестр, и исполнители, причем, не только главных партий. а костюмы.... загляденье!!!! красиво,дорого, богато!!! оперу трактовали малость по своему, но только на пользу. осталась надежда, что в очередной раз Русь с Божьей помощью возродится из пепла, не взирая на.... и народу на сцене было неожиданно много для такого небольшого театра. поэтому все хоровые моменты звучали по особенному сильно. зал очень комфортный - ото всюду хорошо и видно, и слышно. кстати, ходили в новый год, поэтому буфет порадовал ассортиментом, ценами и быстротой обслуживания. порекомендую всем и спектакль, и театр, и бигбилет.

Инна был(а) 06 марта на Князь Игорь

Опера понравилась, костюмы, декорации, музыка, все на высоте !

Князь Игорь

Князь Игорь12+

Купили ранее: 1575
Жанр
Опера
Адрес проведения:
127006, Москва, Каретный Ряд ул., 3/2
Продолжительность:
03 ч 10 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Спектакль Юрия Александрова поставлен в 2011 году. По мысли режиссера, главный герой — не победитель, а побежденный: вот почему на всей истории, прежде всего, лежит глубокая трагическая печать.
Музыкальной основой постановки Новой Оперы стала известная редакция А.К. Глазунова — Н. А. Римского-Корсакова. Коллеги Бородина слышали в его исполнении многие эпизоды, которые так и не были зафиксированы в нотной записи. После смерти Бородина Римский-Корсаков и Глазунов завершили оперу и восстановили по памяти многие фрагменты. Однако в ряде случаев последовательность сцен изменена: в частности, увертюра звучит после пролога, а завершается опера Хором поселян.
Одна из изюминок постановки — сцена Половецких плясок, в которой хор не только поет, но и танцует. Дирижер — Василий Валитов.

Читать полностью

Рецензия

«Ни сна, ни отдыха измученной душе».

Из славного русского города Путивля князь Игорь со своим сыном Владимиром собрался идти в поход на половцев.

Горько плачет его любимая жена Ярославна, но не может удержать мужа. Она предчувствует беду.

Тем временем ее родной брат, предатель, замышляет присоединить Путивль к своим землям, как только князь Игорь уйдет в поход.

В битве войско князя Игоря терпит неудачу, и он с сыном попадает в плен. Владимир влюбляется в прекрасную дочь половецкого хана и не хочет бежать домой вместе с отцом.

Рядом со своей любимой Владимир радуется зажигательным половецким пляскам.

Половецкий хан готов подарить своему пленнику жизнь, если он обещает ему никогда не выступать против него. Но князь Игорь не может на это согласится. Он никогда не будет предателем! Его долг сражаться за Родину.

Князю Игорю удается сбежать из плена и вернуться домой, где ее ждет Ярославна.

«Улетай на крыльях ветра ты в край родной, родная песня наша!»

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Ольга был(а) 03 декабря

Были на спектакле 1 декабря 2017, очень понравились мужские голоса, великолепный хор, впрочем как всегда в Новой опере, хорошие костюмы. Но! Выглядит спорной специфическая трактовка оперы режиссером: вместо оптимистической концовки, логичной для "героической" оперы Бородина, получается тоска и беспросветность. Очень примитивная сценография и хореография оперы, из-за чего страдает восприятие прекрасной музыки, в том числе знаменитых Половецких плясок!

Елена был(а) 13 января

не первый раз пользуюсь сервисом BigBilet а. перекупщики им не пользуются, поэтому имеется реальная возможность приобрести билеты для себя. и в этот раз не разочаровалась ни в системе, ни в спектакле. понравился и сам театр, и сцена, и оркестр, и исполнители, причем, не только главных партий. а костюмы.... загляденье!!!! красиво,дорого, богато!!! оперу трактовали малость по своему, но только на пользу. осталась надежда, что в очередной раз Русь с Божьей помощью возродится из пепла, не взирая на.... и народу на сцене было неожиданно много для такого небольшого театра. поэтому все хоровые моменты звучали по особенному сильно. зал очень комфортный - ото всюду хорошо и видно, и слышно. кстати, ходили в новый год, поэтому буфет порадовал ассортиментом, ценами и быстротой обслуживания. порекомендую всем и спектакль, и театр, и бигбилет.

Инна был(а) 06 марта

Опера понравилась, костюмы, декорации, музыка, все на высоте !

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 16 августа чт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Князь Игорь», также интересовались