For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Serpuhov
EN
Вы смотрели
Ёлки на носу How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Ekaterina was 15 may on HOUSE

I watched "House" on Tsvetnoy Boulevard. My place was generally quite comfortable, almost everything was in sight. Except ... In addition to the main character's parents, who were played by my favorite "schoolchildren" Albert Filozov and Elena Sanayeva. They "sat" just behind my back, slightly sideways, I had to turn around. And I liked their scene most of all. But! The performance is unusual, they play very well, someone is just super good, which is just good. Yes, conversations, phone calls, there is development, there is intrigue, everything is ok. And the fact that the audience is so unusually seated spectators, is also great. Unusual and originality begins even before the start of the play, as you enter the hall and start looking for your chair. ShPP fellows that invent such unusual moves, so original. I like experiments. And the artists here are healthy and within these experiments quite interesting subjects. You come out or filled out of the theater, or at least thoughtful. And it's not so bad. So it was not in vain in the theater. :)

Ludmila was 01 february on HOUSE

We were three, 49, 27, 17 years old. It seemed that the end of the play was a bit damp. As if everything broke sharply and it was incomprehensible that the toli could only clap toes to continue, but otherwise it was good.

ДОМ

ДОМ16+

Purchased earlier: 67
Location:
Москва, Пресненский Вал ул., 27-29/1
Duration:
02 h 00 min
close

Story

The hero of the play "House" - a solid successful doctor decided that for his happiness he lacks one - a good, country house, with all the amenities. But money is also not enough, and then the doctor is waiting for an unpleasant surprise: it turns out that none of the well-off patients is willing to thank his personal doctor for an unlimited loan ...

Evgeny Grishkovets wrote "House" specifically for the theater "School of Modern Play". The main role in the play is played by Igor Zolotovitsky - Honored Artist of Russia, actor of the Moscow Art Theater named after Chekhov.

Read more

FeedBacks

Ekaterina was 15 may

I watched "House" on Tsvetnoy Boulevard. My place was generally quite comfortable, almost everything was in sight. Except ... In addition to the main character's parents, who were played by my favorite "schoolchildren" Albert Filozov and Elena Sanayeva. They "sat" just behind my back, slightly sideways, I had to turn around. And I liked their scene most of all. But! The performance is unusual, they play very well, someone is just super good, which is just good. Yes, conversations, phone calls, there is development, there is intrigue, everything is ok. And the fact that the audience is so unusually seated spectators, is also great. Unusual and originality begins even before the start of the play, as you enter the hall and start looking for your chair. ShPP fellows that invent such unusual moves, so original. I like experiments. And the artists here are healthy and within these experiments quite interesting subjects. You come out or filled out of the theater, or at least thoughtful. And it's not so bad. So it was not in vain in the theater. :)

Ludmila was 01 february

We were three, 49, 27, 17 years old. It seemed that the end of the play was a bit damp. As if everything broke sharply and it was incomprehensible that the toli could only clap toes to continue, but otherwise it was good.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 25 june mon 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 26 december wed 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«ДОМ», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Нижний Новгород
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Екатерина был(а) 12 мая на ДОМ

Смотрела "Дом" еще на Цветном бульваре. Мое место было в общем довольно удобное, практически все было в поле зрения. Кроме... Кроме родителей главного героя, которых играли самые мои любимые "школьники" Альберт Филозов и Елена Санаева. Они "сидели" как раз за моей спиной, чуть сбоку, приходилось оборачиваться. А их сцена мне понравилась больше всего. Но! Спектакль необычен, играют очень хорошо, кто-то просто супер хорошо, что=то просто хорошо. Да, разговоры, телефонные звонки, есть развитие, есть интрига, все ок. И то, что в зале так необычно рассажены зрители, тоже здорово. Необычность и оригинальность начинается еще до начала спектакля, как заходишь в зал и начинаешь искать свое кресло. ШСП молодцы, что придумывают такие необычные ходы, так оригинальничают. Мне нравятся эксперименты. А артисты здесь здоровские и внутри этих экспериментов вполне интересные сюжеты. Выходишь или наполненный из театра, или хотя бы задумавшийся. А это не так плохо. Значит не зря был в театре. :)

Людмила был(а) 31 января на ДОМ

Нас было трое-49 ,27,17 лет,Показалось , что конец спектакля немного сыроват.как то резко обрывается всё и непонятно толи хлопать толи ждать продолжения,А в остальном хорошо.

ДОМ

ДОМ16+

Купили ранее: 32
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Пресненский Вал ул., 27-29/1
Продолжительность:
02 ч 00 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

Герой спектакля «Дом» - солидный успешный доктор решил, что для полного счастья ему не хватает одного – хорошего, загородного дома, со всеми удобствами. Но денег тоже не совсем хватает, и тут доктора ждёт неприятный сюрприз: оказывается, никто из состоятельных пациентов не готов отблагодарить своего персонального врача бессрочным займом...

Евгений Гришковец написал «Дом» специально для театра «Школа современной пьесы». Главную роль в спектакле играет Игорь Золотовицкий – Заслуженный артист РФ, актёр МХТ имени Чехова.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Екатерина был(а) 12 мая

Смотрела "Дом" еще на Цветном бульваре. Мое место было в общем довольно удобное, практически все было в поле зрения. Кроме... Кроме родителей главного героя, которых играли самые мои любимые "школьники" Альберт Филозов и Елена Санаева. Они "сидели" как раз за моей спиной, чуть сбоку, приходилось оборачиваться. А их сцена мне понравилась больше всего. Но! Спектакль необычен, играют очень хорошо, кто-то просто супер хорошо, что=то просто хорошо. Да, разговоры, телефонные звонки, есть развитие, есть интрига, все ок. И то, что в зале так необычно рассажены зрители, тоже здорово. Необычность и оригинальность начинается еще до начала спектакля, как заходишь в зал и начинаешь искать свое кресло. ШСП молодцы, что придумывают такие необычные ходы, так оригинальничают. Мне нравятся эксперименты. А артисты здесь здоровские и внутри этих экспериментов вполне интересные сюжеты. Выходишь или наполненный из театра, или хотя бы задумавшийся. А это не так плохо. Значит не зря был в театре. :)

Людмила был(а) 31 января

Нас было трое-49 ,27,17 лет,Показалось , что конец спектакля немного сыроват.как то резко обрывается всё и непонятно толи хлопать толи ждать продолжения,А в остальном хорошо.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 25 июня пн 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 21 сентября пт 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«ДОМ», также интересовались