For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Volgograd
Istra
Korolev
Kotel`niki
Krasnogorsk
Mytishi
Nigniy Novgorod
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Serpuhov
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Uriy was 04 june on BEG.Komposition on the plays of M. Bulgakov

Lyrics without sentimentality, elegant subtle performance. The final scene with swings is a masterpiece, which is a lot in this theater. "Feeling feeling" from "Winnie the Pooh" is rare, but then, even after a few days, when you recall the performance - a feeling of something high.

Uriy was 04 june on BEG.Komposition on the plays of M. Bulgakov

The impression is strong, as from 99% of the performances of this theater. The performance is subtle, quiet, polysemantic. Something high from him remains ... Lyrics without sentimentality, aesthetics without pathos.

БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова

БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова16+

Purchased earlier: 64
Location:
Москва, Вознесенский пер., 9а
Duration:
01 h 30 min
close

Photos

Story

The play, created by a young theater director, a recent graduate of the director's course at the Theater Institute. Shchukina Alexandra Tolstosheva on the themes of Mikhail Bulgakov's plays "Running" and "Theatrical Novel", with the direct "friendly" participation of his teacher, People's Artist of the Russian Federation Yuri Nikolayevich Pogrebnichko.

In the composition, classical Bulgakov's texts collide and mate with modern existence, they are believed by the historical past. What is a "moral choice", the tragedy of emigration, life in the "era of change" - these and other issues are considered from the position of today's person. The ideology of the Russian repertory theater receives a natural development: a long bearing of the dramaturgical basis, design, necessary methods of play - all this contributes to the continuity of the tradition of Russian culture, deep and comprehensive understanding, the ability of creative participation.

Read more

FeedBacks

Uriy was 04 june

Lyrics without sentimentality, elegant subtle performance. The final scene with swings is a masterpiece, which is a lot in this theater. "Feeling feeling" from "Winnie the Pooh" is rare, but then, even after a few days, when you recall the performance - a feeling of something high.

Uriy was 04 june

The impression is strong, as from 99% of the performances of this theater. The performance is subtle, quiet, polysemantic. Something high from him remains ... Lyrics without sentimentality, aesthetics without pathos.

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 15 june fri 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 13 october sat 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Истра
Королев
Котельники
Красногорск
Мытищи
Пушкино
Сергиев Посад
Серпухов
Стрельна
RU
Вы смотрели
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Юрий был(а) 10 декабря на БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова

Лирика без сантиментов, элегантный тонкий спектакль. Финальная сцена с качелями - шедевр, каких много в этом театре. "Щемящее чувство" из "Винни-Пуха" возникает редко, но зато потом, даже через несколько дней, когда вспоминаешь спектакль, - ощущение чего-то высокого.

Юрий был(а) 10 декабря на БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова

Впечатление сильное, как от 99% спектаклей этого театра. Спектакль тонкий, тихий, многозначный. Что-то высокое от него остается... Лирика без сантиментов, эстетика без пафоса.

БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова

БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова16+

Купили ранее: 75
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Вознесенский пер., 9а
Продолжительность:
01 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Фото

Сюжет

Спектакль, созданный молодым режиссером театра,недавней выпускницей режиссерского курса Театрального института им. Щукина Александрой Толстошевой по темам пьес М. А. Булгакова «Бег» и «Театральный роман», при непосредственном «дружеском» участии своего педагога, Народного артиста РФ Юрия Николаевича Погребничко.

В композиции классические булгаковские тексты сталкиваются и сопрягаются с современным бытованием, поверяются историческим прошлым. Что такое «нравственный выбор», трагедия эмиграции, жизнь в «эпоху перемен» – эти и другие вопросы рассматриваются с позиции сегодняшнего человека. Идеология русского репертуарного театра получает естественное развитие: долгое вынашивание драматургической основы, оформление, необходимые приёмы игры – всё это способствует непрерывности традиции русской культуры, глубокому и объёмного пониманию, способности творческого соучастия.

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Юрий был(а) 10 декабря

Лирика без сантиментов, элегантный тонкий спектакль. Финальная сцена с качелями - шедевр, каких много в этом театре. "Щемящее чувство" из "Винни-Пуха" возникает редко, но зато потом, даже через несколько дней, когда вспоминаешь спектакль, - ощущение чего-то высокого.

Юрий был(а) 10 декабря

Впечатление сильное, как от 99% спектаклей этого театра. Спектакль тонкий, тихий, многозначный. Что-то высокое от него остается... Лирика без сантиментов, эстетика без пафоса.

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 15 июня пт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 28 ноября ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«БЕГ.Композиция по пьесам М.Булгакова», также интересовались