For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
Vyborg
Dolgoprudnyy
Egor`evsk
Geleznodorognyy
Istra
Korolev
Krasnogorsk
Lesnye Polyany
Lubercy
Mytishi
Pavlovsk
Pushkin
Pushkino
Sergiev Posad
Solnechnogorsk
Tula
Shelkovo
EN
Вы смотрели
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Ol`ga was 01 september on Singing strings of the soul

The play "Singing strings of the soul" is a story about the beginning of the theater's formation, its founders, whose names speak for themselves. A life story, the difficult fates of the three main characters: Nikolai Khmelev, Lali Chernoy and Mikhail Yanshin. The best playwright is life. Hardly anyone would have come up with a story more colorful, dramatic, and even more filled with love, passion and talent. Yes-yes, this is a true story of the life of three people, bright, talented and fatally connected among themselves. Reality really is much more interesting than fiction. And in this performance, a great direction. In the final of the first scene I was ready to applaud the director! But it turned out that Nikolai Sergienko, who plays the role of Khmelev, and so impressed me in the first scene, is the director. Actor and director. And People's Artist of Russia. Magic. It was the real magic of the theater. When the space of a scene suddenly becomes something bigger, it becomes a portal, which has opened up another reality, another real life. And from that moment on I really forgot that I was watching a performance in the theater. I held my breath and watched this other life. I watched how love clouded the eyes, admired the impulses of genuine tenderness, prided, empathized, approved, envied and amazed! And not a second did not remain indifferent! I also admired every time someone sang, played or danced! It is impossible not to admire! Moreover, both songs and dances are so harmoniously intertwined in the play! It is impossible to tell the story of the formation of a gypsy theater without songs and dances, it is impossible without them to understand the phenomenon of the Roma people. Oh, how they dance! I have never seen so many different versions of "gypsy" in my life :) But do not think that this performance is one complete fun and dancing. Like any reality, it is far from the slickness of a fairy tale. And in the scene about the war times, I could not stand it, and treacherous tears came to my eyes. Strongly played. And, maybe, and not played at all, but all the senses are felt, lived and experienced. How sincerely Lyalya plays Honored Artist of Russia Olga Yankovskaya, it seems even that she looks very much like her! And Sergey Surakov is beautiful in his role as an unfortunate lover. Go to the theater!

Поющие струны души

Поющие струны души12+

Purchased earlier: 41
Location:
Москва, Ленинградский пр-кт., 32/2
Duration:
02 h 30 min
close

Story

PREMIERE of the performance "Singing strings of the soul"

The birthday of the theater is approaching and we are preparing to give presents to you - our devoted fans. The main gift is the PREMIER of the new performance. For the first time the theater refers to episodes of its history.

The play "Singing strings of the soul" is the formation of the theater, its founders, whose names speak for themselves. A life story, the difficult fates of the three main characters: Nikolai Khmelev, Lali Chernoy and Mikhail Yanshin make the audience sympathetic.

The play of V. Romanov and N. Sergienko reflects not only the spirit of the gypsy theater, but the creative spirit of the time when the whole country was on the rise. At the same time the only Roma theater in the world is born, "Roman", which captivated millions of spectators of our country with its talent, its uniqueness, the strings of its soul.

Scenography of N. Panchenko

Music V. Raphaelov, V. Grokhovsky

Choreographer N. Sergienko

Costume Designer M. Manyuk

Read more

FeedBacks

Ol`ga was 01 september

The play "Singing strings of the soul" is a story about the beginning of the theater's formation, its founders, whose names speak for themselves. A life story, the difficult fates of the three main characters: Nikolai Khmelev, Lali Chernoy and Mikhail Yanshin. The best playwright is life. Hardly anyone would have come up with a story more colorful, dramatic, and even more filled with love, passion and talent. Yes-yes, this is a true story of the life of three people, bright, talented and fatally connected among themselves. Reality really is much more interesting than fiction. And in this performance, a great direction. In the final of the first scene I was ready to applaud the director! But it turned out that Nikolai Sergienko, who plays the role of Khmelev, and so impressed me in the first scene, is the director. Actor and director. And People's Artist of Russia. Magic. It was the real magic of the theater. When the space of a scene suddenly becomes something bigger, it becomes a portal, which has opened up another reality, another real life. And from that moment on I really forgot that I was watching a performance in the theater. I held my breath and watched this other life. I watched how love clouded the eyes, admired the impulses of genuine tenderness, prided, empathized, approved, envied and amazed! And not a second did not remain indifferent! I also admired every time someone sang, played or danced! It is impossible not to admire! Moreover, both songs and dances are so harmoniously intertwined in the play! It is impossible to tell the story of the formation of a gypsy theater without songs and dances, it is impossible without them to understand the phenomenon of the Roma people. Oh, how they dance! I have never seen so many different versions of "gypsy" in my life :) But do not think that this performance is one complete fun and dancing. Like any reality, it is far from the slickness of a fairy tale. And in the scene about the war times, I could not stand it, and treacherous tears came to my eyes. Strongly played. And, maybe, and not played at all, but all the senses are felt, lived and experienced. How sincerely Lyalya plays Honored Artist of Russia Olga Yankovskaya, it seems even that she looks very much like her! And Sergey Surakov is beautiful in his role as an unfortunate lover. Go to the theater!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 15 september fri 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 22 october sun 18:00
Buy List 06 november mon 18:00
Buy List 17 november fri 19:00
Buy List 26 november sun 18:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Поющие струны души», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
RU
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Ольга был(а) 01 сентября на Поющие струны души

Спектакль "Поющие струны души" - это рассказ о начале становления театра, его основателях, имена которых говорят сами за себя. Жизненная история, непростые судьбы трех главных персонажей: Николая Хмелева, Ляли Черной и Михаила Яншина. Самый лучший драматург - это жизнь. Вряд ли у кого-то получилось бы придумать историю более красочную, драматичную, и ещё больше наполненную любовью, страстью и талантом. Да-да, это подлинная история жизни трёх людей, ярких, талантливых и роковым образом связанных между собой. Реальность в самом деле бывает намного интереснее вымысла. А ещё в этом спектакле великолепная режиссура. В финале первой же сцены я готова была аплодировать режиссёру! Но оказалось что Николай Сергиенко, исполняющий роль Хмелёва и так поразивший меня в первой же сцене, и есть режиссёр. Актёр и режиссёр. И Народный артист России. Магия. Это была подлинная магия театра. Когда пространство сцены становится вдруг чем-то большим, становится порталом, приоткрывшим другую реальность, другую настоящую жизнь. И с этой минуты я в самом деле забыла, что в театре и смотрю спектакль. Я затаив дыхание наблюдала за этой другой жизнью. Наблюдала, как любовь затуманивает взгляд, любовалась порывами подлинной нежности, гордилась, сопереживала, одобряла, завидовала и поражалась! И ни секунды не оставалась равнодушной! А ещё восхищалась каждый раз, когда кто-нибудь пел, играл или танцевал! Невозможно не восхититься! Тем более, что и песни, и танцы так гармонично вплетены в спектакль! Невозможно рассказать историю о становлении цыганского театра без песен и танцев, невозможно без них понять феномен цыганского народа. Ах, как они танцуют! Я ни разу в жизни не видела столько разных вариантов "цыганочки" :) Но не думайте, что этот спектакль одно сплошное веселье и танцы. Как и любая реальность, он далёк от приторности волшебной сказки. А в сцене, повествующей о военных временах, я не выдержала, и предательские слёзы навернулись таки на глаза. Сильно сыграно. А, может, и не сыграно вовсе, а всем нутром прочувствовано, прожито и пережито. Как искренне играет Лялю Заслуженная артистка России Ольга Янковская, кажется даже, что она и внешне очень на неё похожа! И Сергей Сураков прекрасен в своей роли несчастного влюблённого. Сходите в театр!

Поющие струны души

Поющие струны души12+

Купили ранее: 41
Адрес проведения:
Москва, Ленинградский пр-кт., 32/2
Продолжительность:
02 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

ПРЕМЬЕРА спектакля «Поющие струны души» 

Приближается День рождения театра и мы готовимся делать подарки вам – наши преданные поклонники. Главный подарок – ПРЕМЬЕРА нового спектакля. Впервые театр обращается к эпизодам своей истории.

Пьеса «Поющие струны души» –  это становление театра, его основатели, имена которых говорят сами за себя. Жизненная история, непростые судьбы трех главных персонажей: Николая Хмелева, Ляли Черной и Михаила Яншина заставят сопереживать зрительный зал.

В пьесе В. Романова и Н. Сергиенко отражён не только дух цыганского театра, но созидательный дух того времени, когда вся страна была на подъеме. Тогда же рождается единственный в мире цыганский театр «Ромэн», который пленил миллионы зрителей нашей страны своим талантом, своей уникальностью, струнами своей души.

Сценография Н. Панченко

Музыка В. Рафаэлов, В. Гроховский

Балетмейстер Н. Сергиенко

Художник по костюмам М. Манюк

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Ольга был(а) 01 сентября

Спектакль "Поющие струны души" - это рассказ о начале становления театра, его основателях, имена которых говорят сами за себя. Жизненная история, непростые судьбы трех главных персонажей: Николая Хмелева, Ляли Черной и Михаила Яншина. Самый лучший драматург - это жизнь. Вряд ли у кого-то получилось бы придумать историю более красочную, драматичную, и ещё больше наполненную любовью, страстью и талантом. Да-да, это подлинная история жизни трёх людей, ярких, талантливых и роковым образом связанных между собой. Реальность в самом деле бывает намного интереснее вымысла. А ещё в этом спектакле великолепная режиссура. В финале первой же сцены я готова была аплодировать режиссёру! Но оказалось что Николай Сергиенко, исполняющий роль Хмелёва и так поразивший меня в первой же сцене, и есть режиссёр. Актёр и режиссёр. И Народный артист России. Магия. Это была подлинная магия театра. Когда пространство сцены становится вдруг чем-то большим, становится порталом, приоткрывшим другую реальность, другую настоящую жизнь. И с этой минуты я в самом деле забыла, что в театре и смотрю спектакль. Я затаив дыхание наблюдала за этой другой жизнью. Наблюдала, как любовь затуманивает взгляд, любовалась порывами подлинной нежности, гордилась, сопереживала, одобряла, завидовала и поражалась! И ни секунды не оставалась равнодушной! А ещё восхищалась каждый раз, когда кто-нибудь пел, играл или танцевал! Невозможно не восхититься! Тем более, что и песни, и танцы так гармонично вплетены в спектакль! Невозможно рассказать историю о становлении цыганского театра без песен и танцев, невозможно без них понять феномен цыганского народа. Ах, как они танцуют! Я ни разу в жизни не видела столько разных вариантов "цыганочки" :) Но не думайте, что этот спектакль одно сплошное веселье и танцы. Как и любая реальность, он далёк от приторности волшебной сказки. А в сцене, повествующей о военных временах, я не выдержала, и предательские слёзы навернулись таки на глаза. Сильно сыграно. А, может, и не сыграно вовсе, а всем нутром прочувствовано, прожито и пережито. Как искренне играет Лялю Заслуженная артистка России Ольга Янковская, кажется даже, что она и внешне очень на неё похожа! И Сергей Сураков прекрасен в своей роли несчастного влюблённого. Сходите в театр!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 15 сентября пт 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 01 октября вс 18:00
Купить Список 12 октября чт 19:00
Купить Список 22 октября вс 18:00
Купить Список 06 ноября пн 18:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Поющие струны души», также интересовались