For correct operation of our site you must enable cookies
Moscow
Saint-Petersburg
EN
How to get a ticket?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Contact us
Register
Feedbacks from viewers
Irina was 29 june on Close your eyes and look

A stunning performance! Captures from the first minute. Great lyrics and a game of actors! Magic. I recommend to everyone.

Ekaterina was 29 june on Close your eyes and look

Was at the play 10.10.2016 Vadim Demchog and the actors of Harlequinade are such fellows! Each monologue is filled with its colors, thoughts and emotions! Every hero is unique! Actor's game - the highest class :) I'll definitely go to "Close your eyes and look" again! I wish the project prosperity and success !!!

Tat`yana was 29 june on Close your eyes and look

Accidentally I saw the advertisement of this performance and I was immediately attracted by its unusual name. The play is just wonderful, nobody will not leave indifferent watching several people who had tears in their eyes, and even sometimes had to restrain themselves, so the actors managed to touch the depths of our souls with the help of their visual word. Interesting stories, reincarnations and all this combined with amazing music. With pleasure I go again, because the events taking place on the stage will be completely different, which means every time as the first. Thank you!

Закрой глаза и смотри

Закрой глаза и смотри18+

Purchased earlier: 1012
Location:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 53
Duration:
03 h 00 min
close

Story

"Close your eyes and look" is a unique performance that gives you the opportunity to experience beautiful, deep, expressive monologues from the programs "Frankie show" and "Broadcast From there" and see how Vadim Demchog and the actors of the Harlequinade theater, before your very eyes, breathe life into Their characters. If we consider only the external form of the play "Close your eyes and look," then nothing happens on the stage. That is absolutely nothing. The actor in the spotlight, music, sheets of paper, and a microphone, no costumes and scenery, no mise en scene, action. But as soon as several minutes pass, the viewer is dragged into a completely different world, where external forms are not important, where the visual effects to which his eyes are so used are not important. The whole play unfolds in the viewer's head. And for everyone it turns out completely different! The text that sounds from the stage - powerful, emotional, alive - leads the viewer, creates the canvas and the basis for his own paintings, fantasies, images and through it - leads to deep, often very personal questions and revelations. In the end, the viewer no longer sees the actor's play, but his own internal performance, where the artist on stage is only an occasion, a key, just a trigger hook. "Close your eyes and look" is a game of a living word and personal perception of each viewer separately! In a strict, concise manner! Without spectacular excesses!

Read more

FeedBacks

Irina was 29 june

A stunning performance! Captures from the first minute. Great lyrics and a game of actors! Magic. I recommend to everyone.

Ekaterina was 29 june

Was at the play 10.10.2016 Vadim Demchog and the actors of Harlequinade are such fellows! Each monologue is filled with its colors, thoughts and emotions! Every hero is unique! Actor's game - the highest class :) I'll definitely go to "Close your eyes and look" again! I wish the project prosperity and success !!!

Tat`yana was 29 june

Accidentally I saw the advertisement of this performance and I was immediately attracted by its unusual name. The play is just wonderful, nobody will not leave indifferent watching several people who had tears in their eyes, and even sometimes had to restrain themselves, so the actors managed to touch the depths of our souls with the help of their visual word. Interesting stories, reincarnations and all this combined with amazing music. With pleasure I go again, because the events taking place on the stage will be completely different, which means every time as the first. Thank you!

Give feedBack

Tickets

No tickets 12 december mon 19:00

tickets for other dates

Buy List 02 october mon 19:00
Buy List 13 october fri 19:00
Buy List 18 october wed 19:00
Buy List 31 october tue 19:00

Invite friends

Related events

Based on thousands of feedbacks, Teatronet defined events that are "close in spirit to the times and tastes"

by the way!!

According to statistics and audience who have bought a ticket for«Закрой глаза и смотри», we recommend to see

Для корректной работы сайта необходимо включить cookie
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
RU
Как получить билет?
+7 (495) 648-38-38
Напишите нам
Регистрация
Отзывы зрителей
Ирина был(а) 04 апреля на Закрой глаза и смотри

Потрясающий спектакль! Захватывает с первых минут. Великолепные тексты и игра актеров! Волшебство. Всем рекомендую.

Екатерина был(а) 10 октября на Закрой глаза и смотри

Была на спектакле 10.10.2016 г. Вадим Демчог и актёры Арлекиниады такие молодцы! Каждый монолог наполнен своими красками, мыслями и эмоциями! Каждый герой - уникален! Актёрская игра - высший класс :) обязательно схожу на "Закрой глаза и смотри" ещё раз! Желаю проекту процветания и успеха!!!

Татьяна был(а) 10 октября на Закрой глаза и смотри

Случайно увидела рекламу данного спектакля и меня тут же привлекло его необычное название. Спектакль просто замечательный, никого не оставит равнодушным наблюдала нескольких людей, у которых были слёзы на глазах, да и самой порой приходилось себя сдерживать, настолько актёрам удалось с помощью своего зримового слова дотронуться до глубин наших душ. Интересные истории, перевоплощения и всё это в сочетании с потрясающей музыкой. С удовольствием схожу ещё раз, ведь события происходящие на сцене будут уже совсем другие, а значит каждый раз как в первый. Спасибо!

Закрой глаза и смотри

Закрой глаза и смотри18+

Купили ранее: 950
Адрес проведения:
121069, Москва, Никитская Б. ул., 53
Продолжительность:
03 ч 30 мин
закрыть

Сюжет

«Закрой глаза и смотри» – уникальный спектакль, который дает возможность прочувствовать прекрасные, глубокие, экспрессивные монологи из передач «Фрэнки-шоу» и «Трансляции Оттуда» и увидеть, как Вадим Демчог и артисты театра «Арлекиниада» на ваших глазах вдыхают жизнь в своих персонажей. Если рассматривать только внешнюю форму спектакля «Закрой глаза и смотри», то на сцене не происходит ничего. То есть совсем ничего. Актер в пятне прожектора, музыка, листы бумаги, и микрофон, никаких костюмов и декораций, никаких мизансцен, действия. Но как только проходит несколько минут, зрителя затягивает в совсем другой мир, где не важны внешние формы, где не важны визуальные эффекты, к которым так привык его глаз. Весь спектакль разворачивается в голове зрителя. И у каждого он получается абсолютно разный! Текст, звучащий со сцены – мощный, эмоциональный, живой – ведет зрителя, создает канву и основу для его собственных картин, фантазий, образов и через это – приводит к глубинным, зачастую очень личным вопросам и откровениям. В конечном итоге зритель смотрит уже не игру артиста, а свой внутренний спектакль, где артист на сцене – только повод, ключ, лишь пусковой крючок. «Закрой глаза и смотри» – это игра живого слова и персонального восприятия каждого зрителя в отдельности! В строгой, лаконичной манере! Без зрелищных излишеств!

Читать полностью

Отзывы

Ирина был(а) 04 апреля

Потрясающий спектакль! Захватывает с первых минут. Великолепные тексты и игра актеров! Волшебство. Всем рекомендую.

Екатерина был(а) 10 октября

Была на спектакле 10.10.2016 г. Вадим Демчог и актёры Арлекиниады такие молодцы! Каждый монолог наполнен своими красками, мыслями и эмоциями! Каждый герой - уникален! Актёрская игра - высший класс :) обязательно схожу на "Закрой глаза и смотри" ещё раз! Желаю проекту процветания и успеха!!!

Татьяна был(а) 10 октября

Случайно увидела рекламу данного спектакля и меня тут же привлекло его необычное название. Спектакль просто замечательный, никого не оставит равнодушным наблюдала нескольких людей, у которых были слёзы на глазах, да и самой порой приходилось себя сдерживать, настолько актёрам удалось с помощью своего зримового слова дотронуться до глубин наших душ. Интересные истории, перевоплощения и всё это в сочетании с потрясающей музыкой. С удовольствием схожу ещё раз, ведь события происходящие на сцене будут уже совсем другие, а значит каждый раз как в первый. Спасибо!

Мое мнение

Билеты

Нет билетов 12 декабря пн 19:00

Билеты на другие даты

Купить Список 05 сентября вт 19:00
Купить Список 11 сентября пн 19:00
Купить Список 13 октября пт 19:00
Купить Список 18 октября ср 19:00

Пригласи друзей

похожие мероприятия

На основе десятков тысяч отзывов зрителей, "Театронет" определил мероприятия, близкие «по духу времени и вкусу»

Кстати!

По статистике, зрители, купившие билет на«Закрой глаза и смотри», также интересовались